This casino does not accept players from  United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.3

SlottyWay Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

200% Deposit Bonus

GamCare logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.3 Bronze medal ( 18 votes)

Ranking #602 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
3votes
Black medal
8votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Black medal rating on 27 january, 2021
 very low the pay rate. the free games are a waste of time 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malaysia
Silver medal rating on 22 february, 2022
 SlottyWay is pretty cool to play on because there are some good games that we can talk about. There are some multiple payment options on this site which is awesome to see. I think the live chat is pretty good to see and I think that this is really cool to talk to people too. The mobile friendly design is really good too. There are some negative aspects that I saw like the withdrawal process which is questionable at times. I hope that it can improve alongside the VIP process that we can see and I hope that it works. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 5 june, 2021
 No Bonus or free spins, had a look at the promos and they require a A$450 deposit for 50 free spins 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Brazil
Gold medal rating on 19 april, 2021
 No deposit bonus does not exist. They alleged I was using a VPN. Or I had a previous registration in the casino. Both allegations are not true. Stay away from this casino. Not reliable!!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

new zealand
Black medal rating on 24 october, 2020
 Wouldnt accept my phone number... The one everybody uses to pH me 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 14 august, 2020
 Bad Casino in a nutshell. The bonuses werent allowed in Australia, Costomer service is a load of bollocky brainless twats 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on 30 july, 2020
 i had no problem getting the bonus, i must say theres a lot of potential here... won 10$ with my 60 spins, .. lets see whats going to be next ;) 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 24 july, 2020
 no free spins no deposit on registration bad luck this time 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on 20 july, 2020
 Was unable to redeem welcome bonus free spins and customer support stated there is nothing available 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia・July 23, 2020
Try Using a vpn. I couldn't get them in Australia. I think I may have used Russia. But can't remember
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

SlottyWay Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All
2nd Deposit
150%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: All
3rd Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $150
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 10, 2020
  • Casino features Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo
  • Owning company Cerberlot Limited

SlottyWay Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Games Global logo 7Mojos logo Hacksaw Gaming logo OMI Gaming logo Caleta Gaming logo Big Time Gaming logo Vibra Gaming logo Tom Horn Gaming logo SpinPlay Games logo Show All (88)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,CZK,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRY,ZAR,ARS,MXN,INR,PEN,CLP
  • Minimum Deposit $/€10
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€10
  • Withdrawal limits $/€2000 per day,$/€10000 per week,$/€40000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - immediate

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Swedish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Polish French Czech
  • Restricted Countries Australia Philippines France Germany Sweden Italy Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Ukraine Portugal Denmark United States Canada Cyprus Czech Republic Hungary Georgia Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Slovenia Estonia Latvia Ireland Curacao
  • Affiliate program Jim Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
SlottyWay Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 10, 2020
-
200%
-
$/€10
Wild.io Casino
2.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 13, 2022
20 FS
175% + 210 FS
0.0002
0.001
Casino Adrenaline
6.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 2014
100 FS
150% + 50 FS
20
50
GoldWin Casino
10 Gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2021
20 FS
250 FS
20
100
NonStop Casino
3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2023
-
400%
25
300
Blood Moon
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 01, 2023
-
400%
25
300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website