The free bonus is valid for the following countries: Australia.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

9.2

StayCasino Review

Best Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

20 Free Spins

100% + 100 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
9.2 Gold medal (451 votes)

Ranking #25 out of 1673 casinos

Gold medal
385votes
Silver medal
38votes
Bronze medal
12votes
Black medal
16votes

All Player Reviews

29 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Australia
Bronze medal rating on November 15, 2021
My experience so far has been frustrating to say the least. I played the two deposit welcome bonus's, lost. I then deposited without a bonus and won $4000. Then sent all my documents in to verify. They constantly state my proof of bank is rejected. After i have sent screenshots of deposits, my statements, an account verification letter from my bank. Each time they say not the right information. I already had sent them, which they approved it, proof of payment to them from my bank, the same bank account i want the withdrawal sent to The chat support were very rude, and extremely unhelpful. I have asked for examples of exactly what they are wanting but they never answer. I have never in my entire time playing online had such a difficult time verifying. Can only think that it is because i have had an early decent win. At this stage i will not deposit again and can not recommend them until i feel they are a legitimate casino or they explain themselves better with what Im not giving them to finally verify my account.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Hi mish ! Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience! We will be glad to see you among our players again! Cheers, StayCasino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
mish Hi, just wondering how long it took after your docs were approved by Stay that you received your winnings? I would be very grateful for your reply...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show 2 Replies
Show Less Replies
Australia
Silver medal rating on October 4, 2021
Oh Please! Stay Casino is nothing like as popular or fun as these reviews make it seem! I have been playing here for 3 months and lost lots of money, had a win questioned, had to resend my bank details and been ghosted by the staff. Its actually not a bad site at all but c'mon!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Hi HellsBells, So sorry you weren't completely happy with us. We ask all of our players to verify accounts for withdrawals, and it's meant to secure your personal account and winnings, as well as it is a must-do requirement of our lisence. Chat with us to get the fastest resolution for your questions. And second, we're happy you enjoy playing with us and hope there is a lucky streak coming your way! Cheers, StayCasino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Sweden
Bronze medal rating on January 31, 2022
My experience with this one wasn`t very good I guess, I`ve been playing for a whole day and when the luck turned to me already and I won, something went wrong and the error came out and all my winnings disappeared.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Dear Wendybrendy ! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please provide us with your email and we will try to investigate the case. Thank you, StayCasino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on August 15, 2021
Great casino I enjoy playing there all the time a few more suprise bonuses or free spins would make it better
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Hi Teenzey, Thanks for your feedback! Check in with us in chat at any time to see if there are any personal bonuses available for you. Enjoy your game and good luck! Cheers, StayCasino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Hong Kong
Silver medal rating on June 29, 2022
Great game selection, Smooth transactions and decent bonuses and rewards overall but I do agree that they do need to update or put more focus on the chat support aspect.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Silver medal rating on June 28, 2022
A lot of jackpot slots and a pleasant design. The verification went smoothly enough. Though, the withdrawals aren't their strong point. As for me, sometimes they go pretty slowly.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on May 5, 2022
The absolute worst experience at this casino. Please everyone be very aware of their criminal bonus T’s and C’s. Whenever I join a new casino I always make sure to follow these but this one particular rule I have never herd of. I done a $70 deposit and received a bonus. Had some luck spent ages playing through the 40x wager and was finally able to do a withdrawal. I had $4300 and requested a withdrawal of $4000. Turned the thing off logged in the next day to see they canceled my withdrawal request and there was only $525 in my account. They have a ridiculous rule that you can only cash out maximum 10 x what your deposit was when using a bonus. I don’t even understand their math on this. I have never felt so ripped off in all my life it’s heartbreaking and absolute criminal.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Dear Aimee8899, We are so sorry to hear you were upset with our Bonus Policies. We have a rule that all bonuses have limits for a maximum withdrawable amount, e.g. x10 the bonus amount for all cash bonuses. Kindly note, that you accept our T&C as well as Bonus T&C upon registration. We offer a great deal of generous bonuses to our players, and they come with certain wagering rules. If you prefer to play without any limitations, you are welcome to play with your deposits money only. That way, you won’t have any restrictions such as a bet amount, game choice or winnings amounts. We’d love to have you back with us. Let us know your profile details and we’ll make sure to come up with a nice personal bonus for you to make you feel better. Best regards, StayCasino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on January 24, 2022
This one is not good enough for me as well, but maybe someone could find something the like. At least there are many good games for playing.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Dear Erikaoskar ! So sorry you weren't completely happy with us. Have fun and good luck on your new exciting gaming adventures coming! Cheers, StayCasino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Switzerland
Black medal rating on December 21, 2021
Worst support so far. To get the freespins from 1. and 2nd deposit you need to contact the support but after more than 10 minutes waiting in the live chat they said that no agent is available and they will contact me on my email but after 6 hours of waiting they still didnt contact me.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Dear Roeber1992 ! Thanks for your feedback So sorry you weren't completely happy with us. But don't forget, as the rules go -- there is always room for exceptions if you ever need our assistance with anything out of the ordinary. Enjoy your game! Cheers, StayCasino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Silver medal rating on October 18, 2021
Really helpful people that seem to be on your side and will point you in the right direction to get you on the right games at the right time. Very good features and some playable progressives that give you a better chance than most.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Hi Missmichal ! Thanks so much for your lovely review. Keep an eye on our new games and promo offers for the most exciting playing experience. Have fun and good luck! Cheers, StayCasino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

StayCasino Welcome Bonuses

StayCasino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
20 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Hawaii Cocktails
1st Deposit
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Elvis Frog in Vegas)
2nd deposit
75% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Cats)
3rd deposit
75% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Lucky Lady's Clover)
4th deposit
50% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Domnitors Deluxe)
5th deposit
100% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fantasy Park)
1st Deposit Highroller
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €500
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Tuesdays
25 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Tuesdays
50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games
Tuesdays
100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except selected games
Saturdays & Sundays
30%
WEEKEND
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Feb 15, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo
  • Owning company Hollycorn N.V.

StayCasino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,BTC,LTC,KZT,BCH,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per week,€10000 per month,€4000 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Portugal Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Iraq Lebanon Lithuania Angola Jersey Poland Reunion Mayotte Libya Yemen Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Panama Barbados New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Liberia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Mali Rwanda Congo Mauritius Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Central African Republic South Sudan Cayman Islands Jamaica French Polynesia Eritrea French Southern Territories Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Barthelemy Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Stay Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
StayCasino
9.2 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 15, 2021
20 FS
100% + 100 FS
€10
€20
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
VIP Casino Royal
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 10, 2022
125$ NDB
150%
$/€30
$/€50
Vegas Rio Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 16, 2020
$75 NDB
200%
$/€30
$/€50
123 Vegas Casino
6.4 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 10, 2022
125$ NDB
150%
$/€30
$/€50
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100