The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Georgia, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Pakistan, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia & Turkey.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

8.4

LevelUp Casino Review

Best Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

130% + 100 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
8.4 Gold medal (83 votes)

Ranking #17 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
59votes
Silver medal
14votes
Bronze medal
4votes
Black medal
6votes

All Player Reviews

19 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Ukraine
Gold medal rating on November 4, 2020
2020 is bad but not for me so far!! Just had a big win! Thank you LevelUp for giving me my money so quickly! This has really helped me and my family!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Black medal rating on October 24, 2020
Scam casino, i used my first welcome deposit bonus and lost all. Then i used second deposti bonus and i won 800, then when i made withdraw they took all my winnings and told that players from Finland dont get any deposit bonuses!!! I asked why they gave me bonus i first deposit but they couldn give any asnwer, STAY AWAY this SCAM casino!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany・November 05, 2020
Hello peltsi41 , Thank you for your patience whilst we reviewed your complaint. After a thorough investigation we found that the bonus was credited to your account mistakenly due to a technical issue. We are truly sorry for this error and can assure you that the technical issue has been fixed. We always ask our players to read the Terms & Conditions before registering or before participating in any bonus/promotion. With this in mind, your case is indicated in paragraph 8 of the T&Cs where all players are required to accept before placing any bet in our casino. We do however still value every player in our casino and would like to thank you with a free chip for helping us in addressing this technical issue. Please contact our support engineers via live chat to claim your loyalty chip. Kind regards, LevelUp Casino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Black medal rating on December 10, 2020
if you like losing money on set up slots dama n.v. offer you perfect spot for this please avoid dama n.v. dont give them money
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

France
Silver medal rating on October 26, 2020
No bad experience like OP. Pretty easy to register but nothing crazy new about this casino TBH. Got my bonus but hav enot cashed out any wins yet.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on October 23, 2020
Pretty nice set of games and verification after I won was quick
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Gold medal rating on May 25, 2021
Very nice casino with good game providers.fast cashouts and friendly live assistance
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bosnia and Herzegovina・May 26, 2021
Dear Mijaelaw We really appreciate your review on our casino! We are happy to know, that you are satisfied with the way we work:) LevelUp Casino team works hard to gratify our players. Warm regards, Level Up Casino Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on January 24, 2022
It`s okay, but nothing special. I won something, and when I tried to win more I`ve lost everything! Maybe it`s not the casino guilt, but all in all, I`m upset, wish good luck to everu\yone who is going to try this one.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine・January 26, 2022
Hello Erikaoskar ! We regret to hear about your unpleasant experience. However, we would like to assure you that the gaming process and winnings depend on your luck and fortune only. We have no influence on it. We sincerely wish you to have the luckiest games ever in the future!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Gold medal rating on January 24, 2022
This casino right here is not much of a big problem for me. In fact, i like the way they worked on their page design and menus as well. There is more of the games on display than the actual ones here. I enjoy my time in playing their games since they have this fast speed when it comes to loading up the games out there. This is why it is really easy to play on this kind of site with no hassle for each of the users who love to try and get it done for not as well. I think the flaw that this site has is their font. I am not much of a touch and go of those fonts but, the one they use really irritates me at some point. It is not like i am allergic to it, but then they could just find a way to make it work for both sides rather than to at least force it into all people.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine・January 26, 2022
Dear weeeera ! We are grateful for posting such a positive review and mentioning the good variety of slots. As a team, we are incredibly happy to hear that you are contented. The feedback of our players is vital as it helps us to become even better! We will take your wishes into account and strive to be better. We wish you amazing emotions in our casino and incredibly big winnings!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on January 4, 2022
My money were stolen by this casino after first deposit bonus. They have just closed my account and steal all winnings. Scam
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine・January 06, 2022
Dear Zinkey ! We are really sorry to hear that you've experienced such difficulties with your bonus and got your account closed. We would like to assure you that there must be a reason and appropriate rule in our T&C for closure, so please contact our Customer Support Team via email and we would be happy to shed the light on this case! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on December 1, 2021
I was a bit sceptical at first after being stung by casinos which had no withdrawal options and one had it for a while than they just stopped offering it. I hope the same thing doesn't happen with level up casino. I received my 3k win today. And input was only about 300 total. No complaints besides a bit more variety to the games and features would be nice. Or a way to find them a bit easier. Love it
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine・December 02, 2021
Dear Nathan Brookes , thanks for sharing your nice feedback. We do our best to provide our players with excellent service. Also, the fact that you have really enjoyed our withdrawal process from the very beginning makes us happy. There is a huge variety of the games, divided by providers and categories, on our website. Our team wishes you a superb pastime in the casino and lots of luck.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

LevelUp Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
130% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
LVLUP130
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Star Struck or Elvis Frog in Vegas)
2nd Deposit
50% + 50 FS
LVL2
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
50%
LVL3
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
100% + 50 FS
LVL4
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Mondays to Thursdays
40% + 20 FS
BREEZY
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
50% + 40 FS
WEEKEND
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €40
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
70% + 40 FS
BOOST
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €40
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
50% + 50 FS
TOPLEVEL
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €90
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Oct 1, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

LevelUp Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo Wazdan logo NetEnt logo IGT logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Show All (52)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,BTC,LTC,KZT,BCH,ETH
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €10
  • Withdrawal limits €3000 per day,€7500 per week,€15000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 1-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Portuguese Norwegian French Italian
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Ukraine United States Czech Republic Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Jersey Reunion Mayotte Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Curacao French Polynesia Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin
  • Affiliate program Money Jam Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
LevelUp Casino
8.4 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2020
-
130% + 100 FS
€10
€10
DuckyLuck Casino
4.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website