4.2

Fair Go Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$25 No Deposit Bonus

100% Deposit Bonus

GLI Certification logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.2 Bronze medal ( 39 votes)

Ranking #622 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
7votes
Silver medal
5votes
Bronze medal
11votes
Black medal
16votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Gold medal rating on 10 february, 2020
 I have been playing at this casino for a couple of years now. I have cashed out several time. Then last week i made a deposit and i havent been able to get into this casino to play that deposit sence then. The page will not download at all. Not sure whats happening but when i did get to play ireally liked this casino 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia・April 07, 2020
I just saw the msg from Becky, I've been playing fairgo for years, I was playing earlier today but went to log in tonight, I'm getting nowhere.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on 9 april, 2024
 Don't like it, never win, spins give 0 always, game library is diverse 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 20 december, 2021
 Received my $5 bonus and completed 60X playthrough with $190+. The excess winnings were automatically deducted upon meeting playthrough requirements. So I went to cashier to provide KYC docs & cash out, but was asked to login again. I did but was told my password was invalid. Did a password reset. Then logged in again but received an error message stating “You are not allowed to login. Please contact customer service for more information.” I contacted customer service via chat and was told that my account was closed because of my country. I then asked specifically if they allow ???????? players but she wouldn’t answer my question directly. She just provided link to TOS which I skimmed, but couldn’t find anything about not allowing ???????? players. I asked again but was just given the same TOS link. ???????????? 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 23 december, 2019
 Absolute joke of a casino they are quick to take your money but when you win they don’t wanna pay out. I’ve produced the info required and my ID is a couple months out of date which I cannot renew as I don’t have a licence which they refuse to accept which is pretty crappy considering in a couple months. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 25 september, 2019
 Not enough winning and not enough of a no deposit bonus. Chinsey. You want more words? Ok your games are lame. You need more quick hits and progressives. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

new zealand
Gold medal rating on 28 march, 2019
 GREAT GAMES GREAT STAFF GREAT TIME WHAT MORE NEEDS SAID I HAVE HAD THE BEST GAMLBING ONLINE AT FAIR GO CASINO 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 21 march, 2019
 Don’t go on this casino as soon as you deposit money on it you can’t log in 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Silver medal rating on 3 september, 2018
 i enjoy the large wins,and never had a problem with my withdrawals. allround great online casino. cheers 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on 12 may, 2018
 salve! sconsiglio vivamente di giocare a questo casino perche in chat non risponde nessuno e ne meno a email! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Fair Go Casino Welcome Bonuses

Fair Go Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
$25 No Deposit Bonus
FREAKFREE
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
1st Deposit
100% First Deposit Bonus
WELCOME
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
First 5 Deposits
100%
WELCOME
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards

Match Bonuses

unlimited
25% CB
Contact Support
  • Wagering: 10 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
weekends
30% CB
Contact Support
  • Wagering: 10 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
unlimited on MONDAYS
50%
KOALAMO
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
daily
25 FS
MARI-25
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: The Mariachi 5
twice per day
150% + 50 FS
GOTM0923
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All (FS - Mermaid Royale)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 01, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GLI Certification logo
  • Owning company -

Fair Go Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,AUD
  • Minimum Deposit AU$10
  • Minimum withdrawal AU$100
  • Withdrawal limits AU$10000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-15 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email [email protected]
  • Phone number Australia : +1 800-953-261
    International : +61 800-953-261

Additional Info

  • Languages English German
  • Restricted Countries United Kingdom Israel Republic of Moldova
  • Affiliate program Total Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Fair Go Casino
4.2 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 01, 2017
$25 NDB
100%
-
AU$100
MrO Casino
5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Limitless Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
€10
€50
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
250 FS
500% + 500 FS
€10
€50
Eternal Slots Casino
3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 25, 2024
$77 NDB
111%
€10
€50
Reels of Joy.io Casino
7.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website