This casino does not accept players from  United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.9

Svenbet Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

120% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.9 Bronze medal ( 87 votes)

Ranking #508 out of 1934 casinos

Gold medal
30votes
Silver medal
10votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
42votes

All Player Reviews

17 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Netherlands
Black medal rating on 26 june, 2020
 I have out of nowhere a restriction of how much I can bet. Now I can bet max €5 and I don’t know why. They won’t tell me why this is.... 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Black medal rating on 21 december, 2022
 They stole my winnings without giving any explanation! I registered an account on Svenbet 17th of November. After reading all terms, I deposited $150 with a sports welcome bonus. I was lucky to win a couple of games, and ended up with an amount of appr $1300. After the welcome bonus was done, I played some more, and then asked for a withdrawal. I sent in all necessary documents, and they seemed to be accepted. But suddenly I got an email saying they had confiscated all my winnings except for the €150 I started with. They proceeded to copy-paste an entire paragraph (!) of their regulations that contained absurd rules about bots, exploitation of loopholes, fraudulent rake-back activity, personal bankruptcy and so on. I knew that I had done none of this, so I asked them several times to be specific, in showing MINIMUM ONE rule that I had broken. They ignored it and proceeded to copy-paste the entire paragraph again several times. So I'm left with absolutely no reason or explanation at all. This counts as highly suspicious activity in my book and an arbitrary way to take honest people's fortunate winnings. Stay away! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on 31 may, 2020
 Great casino easy to use and withdraw from love the games 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malaysia
Black medal rating on 26 march, 2020
 why do i not get 5 euro bonusmoneywhat did i wrong idont understand greatings mikearndts 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on 26 march, 2020
 A very real shit. Payout around 0,002%. Stay away. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on 22 december, 2019
 No bonus...? 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 28, 2020
Dear players, We are glad to inform you that the bonus is still active, however, it is available only to players that have registered to the casino from our site and have contacted the casino's chat or email them in order to activate it. Good luck! CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands・December 22, 2019
Scam, no bonus, no service, no fun. Their loss..........
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malta
Black medal rating on 22 november, 2019
 Site doesnt even work. So how am u supposed to try at all 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

December 04, 2019
Hello Dwight, thank you for letting us know, we have examine and have updated the restricted countries list for the casino. Cheers! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on 20 july, 2019
 Worst casino ever: Svenbet is a scam!!!! Look @ internet for the real players.. Won 600 get blocked.. my OWN deposit (154) would be withdrawal. Waiting for 2 moths now. They have also deleted my request so u cant see if. Watch out for this Guys!!! They dont answer your e-mail and chat!!!! campeonbet and evobet are the same casino 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Black medal rating on 18 july, 2019
 Svenbet is one big lie !!! If you win, they take your money and they will not pay you ... it's their tactics. I do not recommend!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Gold medal rating on 2 april, 2019
 They give 5€ no deposit bonus if you contact support live chat and then activate it in your account . It works really!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Svenbet Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
120% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: All Except Selected Games
1st Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Live Games

Match Bonuses

4 times per week
60%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: All except Live Games
2 times per week
30%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Live Games
MONDAYS
10% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: All except Live Games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Oct 15, 2018
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company CW Marketing B.V.

Svenbet Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo Wizard Games logo FAZI logo Caleta Gaming logo Realistic Games logo Swintt logo SimplePlay Gaming logo Amatic Industries logo Mancala Gaming logo Show All (51)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL,CAD,JPY,NOK,NZD,RUB,SEK
  • Minimum Deposit €40
  • Minimum withdrawal €40
  • Withdrawal limits €1000 per day,€7000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Italian
  • Restricted Countries Malaysia Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines France Germany Sweden Italy Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Portugal Saudi Arabia Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Iraq Lebanon Hungary Afghanistan Lithuania Reunion Mayotte Libya British Virgin Islands Yemen Guadeloupe Martinique Virgin Islands US Singapore Bangladesh Macau San Marino Democratic People's Republic of Korea Isle of Man Guernsey Malta Zimbabwe Sudan Uganda Tunisia Cayman Islands Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Suriname Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin Myanmar Guyana Cuba
  • Affiliate program Campeon Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Svenbet Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 15, 2018
-
120%
-
€40
Shazam Casino
5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$35 NDB
260% + 40 FS
$10
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
Gossip Slots Casino
4.7 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2013
60 FS
250%
$25
$100
Max Vegas
3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 08, 2023
27 FS
175%
$10
$50
Wild.io Casino
2.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 13, 2022
20 FS
175% + 210 FS
$0.0002
$0.001
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website