The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Anguilla, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Serbia, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Indonesia, Georgia, Sierra Leone, Spain, France, Turkey, Slovakia, Sweden.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

6.4

Playfina Casino Review

New

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.4 Silver medal (5 votes)

Ranking #208 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
2votes

All Player Reviews

8 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Gold medal rating on September 16, 2022
You don't often find a good casino. Playfina in this regard, well done! A good selection of slots, fast payouts, and a convenient and understandable site. played with pleasure.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on September 14, 2022
I came, I saw, I conquered! Thank you! played my favorite slot Money Train 2. Got a good X. Withdrawing money without problems. Fast
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on September 13, 2022
I am a roulette fan. This casino has a lot of them. I'm glad I found this casino. I look forward to new promotions and prizes!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on September 19, 2022
Everything is fine. I understand that this is a new casino, caught by accident. I was pleased with the welcome bonuses and the opportunity to replenish the account through the crypt?. I'm sure I will play.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on September 20, 2022
Turned on good music and played) It was great. Received a welcome bonus and started spinning slots. I was not lucky right away, but I was able to win
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on September 21, 2022
the mistake of many online casinos is the lack of ability to pay in cryptocurrency. Playfina accepts crypto and allows you to withdraw money to your wallet quickly. Special thanks for the generous bonuses.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on September 23, 2022
This casino is new to me, so I immediately began to explore it. However, the reality was better than any reviews - a wide range of payment methods, great games and great bonuses. It has everything a connoisseur of games needs.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on September 27, 2022
I liked this online casino. I quickly got into everything. The games are exciting, and the bonuses are in complete order - payments almost instantly without delay.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Playfina Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Aloha King Elvis)
2nd Deposit
75% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games ( FS - Dig Dig Digger)
3rd Deposit
50% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games ( FS - Aztec Magic Deluxe)

Match Bonuses

Wednesdays
50 FS
WED50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €/$30
  • Games: Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wednesdays
100 FS
WED100
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €/$60
  • Games: Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wednesdays
150 FS
WED150
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €/$100
  • Games: Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wednesdays
300 FS
WED300
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €/$200
  • Games: Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wednesdays
50%
FRIDAY50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €/$50
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 1, 2022
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

Playfina Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo iSoftBet logo Wazdan logo NetEnt logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Quickspin logo Quickfire logo Show All (45)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,CZK,PLN,INR,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,TRX,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit $/€20
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€20
  • Withdrawal limits $/€7500 per week,$/€15000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English French
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Lebanon Lithuania Angola Jersey Reunion Mayotte Libya Yemen Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Panama Barbados New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Liberia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Mali Rwanda Mauritius Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Central African Republic South Sudan Cayman Islands Jamaica French Polynesia Eritrea French Southern Territories Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Playfina Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Playfina Casino
6.4 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 2022
-
100% + 50 FS
$/€20
$/€20
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website