The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic People's Republic of Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Republic of Romania, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Eswatini, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Republic of Tanzania, United States of America, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia & Zimbabwe.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

7.6

Joo Casino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 100 FS deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
7.6 Silver medal (115 votes)

Ranking #53 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
80votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
26votes

All Player Reviews

63 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Gold medal rating on May 11, 2020
Great casino a lot of games fast withdraw and a lot of withdraw and deposit options I have to say though this casino got 0 from me for vip players I spent 19k there in less then 6 months I still don’t get a single penny as bonus only cashback the weekly withdraw limit horrible 2500 euro a week they wouldn’t increase my limit I won 12k they didn’t increase my limit so I lose so I cashed out 4k and lost 8k I lost 8k in one day from my winnings not a single win they do fix games be aware if you win cashout I noticed every time I do some cashout I don’t win after that so if you play slots be aware I have not much negative to say about this casino but if your a vip player you won’t get treated like a vip here like I said I spent 19k in less then 6 months and I didn’t get a single special bonus or anything they promise if you are a high roller I suggest you playing else where casino managers ignore emails unprofessional and they never get things they promised you this casino lie and also be aware of games one game I was about to win huge in it and game stopped I do have case open at the Pogg been 3 weeks now casino still not providing them with evidence why it happened so be careful don’t play big here and don’t be vip they will multifunction the game while your winning big and you won’t get vip treatment they lie a lot good luck
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on February 1, 2020
Good best casino i like the casino but the withdrawal to long
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on January 29, 2020
I take it back horrible casino there fucking crooks ripped me off 4k DONT PLAY THERE DIRTY FUCKS
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar South Africa
Silver medal rating on January 25, 2022
I have played in several online casinos but I have to say that Joo is my most favourite one. Their bonuses are unmatched and they have also provided me with a smooth gaming experience with their exciting games. love this site so much and I can't wait to see them be more successful. Really recommendable..
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on November 25, 2020
Joo casino is great. I can only recommend. There is enough choice from spiel for every taste
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on November 25, 2020
Joo casino is my favourite by far! Excellent selection of games and great promotions.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Gold medal rating on July 20, 2020
The best casino in the world! I love it!!!!!!!! Love it!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on April 24, 2020
Great casino but I had to verify my documents 3 times on 3 separate occasions first time provided all my bank transaction my id and everything second fine had to take pic of me holding license which doesn’t make sense since I sent my license and matches the info in my bank 3D time I did withdraw they asked me for bank card for no reason delayed one day to tell me that so I can cancel my withdraw and lose it first time was verified there is no need to verify it again and again another problem is I’m a vip there I played 1000s of dollars here I’m talking 2000$ a day I deposited 19000 in just short months almost 20000 over 16000 in less then 2 months and they wouldn’t increase my limit my limit is 2500 a week I won 12000 cashed out 4000 they wouldn’t increase my limit so I lost 8600 and cashed out 4000 I lost the 8600 in one day that’s when they delayed my payment and took them one day to tell me I need to send pic of my bank card while my account was verified so in one day they learned my habit they wanted me to lose my winnings 8600 plus the 4000 I withdraw they wanted me to cancel and lose it I lost the 8600 not a single win and only cashed out 4000 after getting hard time I’m a vip there I spend 2000$ a day sometimes and they tell me about my limit won’t get Increased just be aware of being vip don’t spend big money here they will never treat you like vip if you win big you won’t win again I lost the winning 8600 from 12600 in 1 day and delayed my withdraw for no reason to ask me to verify for no reason while verified they set me to lose the 8600 and wanted me to lose the 4k withdraw if you are a high roller don’t play here there is no vip treatment it’s waste of time this casino is good for players who spend few bucks a month high rollers will struggle here they will be asked tons of questions to get their money I personally don’t recommend this casino to players who spend money like me you will lose everything that’s why they don’t increase limit most players who win will lose all their winnings because they can’t withdraw and you will lose 8600 like I did without a single win is almost impossible that’s why they set you up after playing so much here I was let down by this place how they treat high roller
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bulgaria
Silver medal rating on April 4, 2020
Its written that tthe bonus is valid for Bulgaria but casino support says that it's not valid.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hi, Thank you for the information! We have verified that the offer has new restricted countries list and we have updated the information. Cheers! CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Gold medal rating on March 26, 2020
Super amazing casino. Very nice and good quality games to play. Excellent online chat staff. I recommend this site to everyone.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Joo Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead or Book of Cats)
2nd Deposit
50%
RELAX
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
50% + 50 FS
ACTNOW
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead, Aztec Magic Deluxe or Wolf Treasure)

Match Bonuses

Mondays
40%
MON40
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Wednesdays
20 FS
BOOK
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Book of Dead, Wolf Treasure or Book of Cats
Wednesdays
50 FS
BOOK
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: Book of Dead, Wolf Treasure or Book of Cats
Wednesdays
100 FS
BOOK
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: Book of Dead, Wolf Treasure or Book of Cats

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 26, 2014
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

Joo Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo Oryx Gaming logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo Wazdan logo NetEnt logo Leander Games logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Show All (74)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €2500 per week,€12000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish French
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Lebanon Hungary Lithuania Angola Jersey Reunion Mayotte Libya Yemen Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Panama Barbados New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Liberia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Mali Rwanda Congo Mauritius Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Central African Republic South Sudan Cayman Islands Jamaica French Polynesia Eritrea Saint Martin Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program N1 Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Joo Casino
7.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 26, 2014
-
100% + 100 FS
€20
€20
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100