The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Sweden, Finland & Russia.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

8.6

Fastpay Casino Review

Best Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

110% + 100 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
8.6 Gold medal (884 votes)

Ranking #29 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
703votes
Silver medal
56votes
Bronze medal
32votes
Black medal
93votes

All Player Reviews

456 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Australia
Black medal rating on August 24, 2020
Was really enjoying playing even though I was losing until today when I won about $4500 aud and when trying to pull it out which I was having trouble with that they closed my account took my winnings and accused me of opening too many accounts which I only have one
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (19)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on June 20, 2021
FastPay casino have taken at least 4 payments of $85.49 from my credit card this month without my knowledge. I contacted Valery from support who had no interest in my problem and lied to me about being affiliated with this company. Be careful giving these people your credit card details. Check your statements.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on July 27, 2020
DO NOT PLAY AT THIS CASINO! I just won 20000 Australian dollars and put in a request to cashout they then instantly blocked my account and would not let me back in to my account. I then proceeded to go on to chat and was told that I had opened a second account, which is completely false,infact they gave me my partners email that she uses to play on the site with and told me it was mine and their decision was final. I pleased my case and they would not listen and stone walled me telling me the only thing I could do was email support. I have put 10s of thousands of dollars into this casino. So if i was to have a second acc as they say, why would they let me keep putting money in to it. Entrapment and criminal. Considering in their "about us" profile they promote themselves as a scam free and fair play casino that wanted to provid3 players with a safe and fair trustworthy site. This is a complete lie! They have robbed me and had no problem doing it! Wasn't allowed to speak to management. I have proof of everything and will be calling fair trading Australia and exposing this site for the scum they are!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Waknutz go here and report it: www gamblingcommission org
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Gold medal rating on June 21, 2020
Very straight casino. Withdrawals are instant, no traps. If you win big - you can withdraw with 10% extra fee. I won 45000 euro and got them same day. I love Fastpay!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Jonnyhash We are pleased to receive such good feedback from you! Thank you for your trust!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on February 25, 2020
Casino is set up great with huge selection of great games but they have changed minimum bets on some games up higher to other casinos and it's okay to call yourself fastpay when it's almost impossible to win on here...these reviews are all bullshit...I've been on here for a few months now and every deposit just disappears in no time...I've lost thousands rarely get free spins during games and never look like winning...the weekly bonus free spins are almost impossible to get anything out of as well... this casino is a rip off and a fraud as far as my experience has seen and my bank balance is suffering severely because of its corrupted ways!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Dear Chris, we are offering only licensed slots. As an experienced player, I guess you know that results of any spin is not depending on the casino - when slot is loading it is connecting to the developer's server. You can see the current (and top winners) on the bottom of our homepage. The current winners you can check in the weekly multiplier race.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on November 14, 2021
Everything is cool, interesting and very simple. The support is top notch. Thank you for such a convenient casino!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on March 23, 2021
After a  losing streak & depositing a lot of money.. I was lucky enough to win $2,696 , account fully verified but withdrawal kept getting rejected without valid reason, they said I had a duplicate account which is a lie. I have a girlfriend living in the same housing complex same building number but seperate addresses. She was the one who recommended the site actually. But live agent wasn't having any of it .. we have seperate accounts, seperate deposit methods, seperate postal codes, seperate IP addresses. I had let her use my wifi in the past, that's when she opened her account with FastPay she's got WiFi now she's not using mine. So it shouldn't effect anything to do with my account. Or what I won
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
briinabytch Probably because they aren't live agents so you never get anywhere with them. It never answers directly, it never gives logical responses based on your actual questions, and it repeats the same things verbatim when it doesn't understand a follow up question. Its just a bot, and it lies if you ask it if its a bot, which a bot would obviously say "No, I am a human", but can't even answer simple questions that a human could easily answer, if only to placate the customer. It can't answer questions it wasn't programmed to answer. That simple. Math questions are easy enough for a bot to reply to, but something simple, but not easily programmable, like how many fingers are on your right hand, if a finger was lost in an accident? or What's your favorite color combination? because the first question the bit could search for an answer online and know how many fingers are on your right hand, but it wouldnt understand the second part because I also didnt use a number that it could subtract to guess an answer correctly, and the second one, it could just say any color for a favorite and you have no way to know, but a color combination is subjective and purely uniquely perspective of a person, and a bot wouldnt know unless that exact question was programmed into it to answer, so it wouldn't understand the "combination" part of the question and will likely just give a single color as a reply, again telling you its a bot. There are better questions I'm sure, but those are the way you need to query the bot to tell by responses. Also if the replies are so fast yet with more text than could be typed realistically in that time period it took from when it read it to its response, tells you a little bit. I'm sure there are human agents that check in and jump in to conversations, which you'll then be able to tell because the conversational style, spelling and grammar will all shift, if you're paying close attention to it. Just some suggestions if you don't like being treated with no respect, and are being "lied to" by a bot. I quote "lied to" because a bot can't lie, it can only give you what it's programmed to, but the Casino that employs it is accountable for it's actions and the programmer to has some responsibility, unless he contracts it to free him of. Either way the Casino is ultimately responsible for how they respond to their customers with regards to any and all communications. Just remember to ALWAYS find the button to "Send Transcript" to your email at the end of the chat - when you begin the chat, because some chats close before you can. And if the chat window has no options then be wary, but you can still every so often: click and drag/highlight all the chat text from the start to the end of the current point in the conversation and copy/paste it into a word processor, in case you later need it. Hope any of this helps someone.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on May 25, 2020
All good in my hood. Support was fast and Helpful!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Billy We are pleased to receive such good feedback from you! Thank you for your trust! FastPay Casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on November 9, 2021
I really like the simplicity and intuitive design of the site. Even a child can figure it out. Everything is easy and simple with the withdrawal of funds all the same. This is a Respect.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on November 7, 2021
I just love this casino. Such a variety of games. Sometimes i can't choose what to play, so diverse slots.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Fastpay Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
110% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
FASTPAY100
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd deposit
75%
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 19, 2018
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

Fastpay Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo Oryx Gaming logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo IGT logo Leander Games logo Show All (50)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,CZK,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,ZAR,VND,BTC,IDR,UAH,LTC,KZT,BCH,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per day,€50000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Turkish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish French Indonesian Czech Slovak Ukrainian Kazakh
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Portugal Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Lebanon Lithuania Slovakia Bulgaria Angola Jersey Reunion Mayotte Libya Yemen Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Pakistan Panama Barbados New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Liberia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Mali Rwanda Congo Mauritius Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Central African Republic South Sudan Cayman Islands Jamaica French Polynesia Eritrea French Southern Territories Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Barthelemy Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Fastpay Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Fastpay Casino
8.6 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 19, 2018
-
110% + 100 FS
€10
€20
Luck of Spins
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 07, 2022
-
300%
$/€25
$/€300
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300