The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, North Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Serbia, Sweden, Bangladesh, Belarus, Republic of Moldova, Estonia, Pakistan, Finland & Ukraine.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

8

7Bit Casino Review

Best

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 100 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
8 Gold medal (232 votes)

Ranking #41 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
156votes
Silver medal
37votes
Bronze medal
7votes
Black medal
32votes

All Player Reviews

161 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on September 13, 2020
support says that united states is not accepted. i didnt see anywhere that said that until i got to the country and united states was not in there so i asked
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on October 10, 2018
STAY VLEAR OF THIS CASINO SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSE WHERE TGAT WONT STEAL UR MONEY!!! I had been playing and depositing at this casino for months and recently i had a big win of a deposit i made which did not claim a deposit bonus on, i won $37,000 and well like anyone i wanted to withdraw so i was required to send in all my id and the rest of documents which i willingly did and received email saying they received my documents and are all good, then i go to login to account so i can withdraw well no they disabled my account then tried saying i hav mutiple account (which i know i only ever opened one account ) and my account is disable and they wont pay my winnings out ue to violation of t&c.never once did they tell me before i deposited that there were multiple account .. ive sent in serveral emails to dispute this and even sent emails to the gaming licensees and have not got one reply they are totaly scammer and theives they allow u to deposit x amount and as msny times as you like knowing that if you win they wont pay you out they just use the violation of there t&c as an excuse. So technically they stole all my deposits i made into this casino and wont pay me wat i won... then they r rude and totally ignore any disputes or complaints made by there players......
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 7, 2020
How this casino is rated at the top is beyond me. These low life scumbags stole my very first deposit. Even though I saw the blockchains, saw their six confirmations, and saw their acceptance of my deposit, they still tried denying it, The owner of this company needs a bullet put right through the temple of his head for being nothing more than a petty thief.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 5, 2020
These scumbags ripped me off of my first deposit. Received notification that they had done 6+ confirmations and accepted my deposit yet never accredited it to my account. Viewed it all on the blockchains myself.Went round and round with them each time only to be given some lame ass excuse. These sorry fucks are nothing but straight up thieves. If you reside in the US I most definitely would stay the fuck away from them because they have all kinds of clauses and even if your lucky enough not have them swindle you out of your deposit rest assured you'll never be cashing anything out. To the owner/s of 7Bit casino....I hope you and your entire families die a slow and agonizing death you thieving scumbags.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 26, 2021
They don't let United States players gamble. I deposited money (Bitcoin) and I'm still waiting for them to send it back. Why do you guys tell players from the US that they should go to this site?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 27, 2020
Made my first deposit with them more than three hours ago and it was never accredited to my account although I received confirmation that they received it. Contacted live chat and was told that it had to go through the blockchain and receive six confirmations first. Pretty ironic given the fact that Ive made many bitcoin deposits with equally as many online casinos and have never waited more than five minutes. E mailed their support twice and not so much as a response. Thats alright. I've got something for that ass.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Spain
Bronze medal rating on January 27, 2022
This is a very high score for what is basically a very average casino that you see everywhere. There is nothing to suggest that it should have a gold standard with so many votes.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on July 5, 2021
This is a straight up good place to play. Huge game selection and fast pay outs. Very much like bitstarz.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 24, 2020
Has anybody actually collected money from this casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on May 18, 2020
Is casino is absolutely amazing I have withdrawn from them twice and it took under 45 minutes
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

7Bit Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - BGaming Slots)
2nd Deposit
50%
2DEP
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
50%
3DEP
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
100%
4DEP
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Mondays
25%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Wednesdays
40 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: BGaming, Platipus, Belatra, Booming, Mascot & Betsoft
Wednesdays
100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: BGaming, Platipus, Belatra, Booming, Mascot & Betsoft
Daily
5% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except selected games
Daily
10% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €500
  • Games: All except selected games
Daily
15% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €1000
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Nov 1, 2014
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

7Bit Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,CZK,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per day,€15000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Russian Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish French Italian Czech
  • Restricted countries France Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Israel Ukraine United States Romania Lithuania Slovakia Jersey Puerto Rico Reunion Mayotte Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Virgin Islands US New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Curacao French Polynesia Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin Northern Mariana Islands
  • Affiliate program 7Bit Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
7Bit Casino
8 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2014
-
100% + 100 FS
€10
€20
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
SpinDimension Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2010
None FS
500%
$25
$100
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
Vegas2Web Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2010
$15 NDB
350%
$/€25
$/€100
BingoSpirit
6.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2004
30 FS
600%
$25
$100