This casino does not accept players from data.country. Try these casinos instead:

6

24Slots Casino Review

New

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% deposit bonus

Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6 Silver medal (3 votes)

Ranking #254 out of 1747 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
1votes

All Player Reviews

2 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Germany
Gold medal rating on January 26, 2023
Ich habe viele Spiele genossen. gerne viel Geld an Spielautomaten gewinnen. Vielen Dank an das Support-Team für die schnelle Antwort auf alle meine Fragen
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Austria
Black medal rating on January 7, 2023
Very bad experience. 4 times deposit. No chance anyway. It seems to operate with fake servers or fake games. I had nowhere lost so fast. RTP is almost 0%. The best way, avoid this casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine・January 10, 2023
Hi rokeka , We are sorry about the experience you had playing at our casino did not bring you pleasure. Unfortunately, you and I can never know when and in which game our luck will smile. But we have analysed your gaming activity a little bit and we see that you have played only 3 games in our casino. And we have more than 2,500 of them. We understand that you may have favourite games, but sometimes (and this is quite normal) their payoff may be very low. You as an experienced player should know that RTP works for a long time. In such cases, we recommend you to change the game or even your provider. Also, for more confidence, you can try to play with bonuses which will increase your balance by 1.5-2 times. We hope that your future playing experience will be more enjoyable and from our part we can offer you a 200% bonus. To do that, please contact our support team. With Best Regards, 24Slots team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

24Slots Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% First Deposit Bonus
24SWEL200
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd deposit
50%
24SWEL250
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd deposit
50%
24SWEL50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games
4th deposit
100%
24SWEL300
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Weekly
50%
24SBACK200
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 4, 2023
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) Cyprus Gaming Commission
  • Certified by Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company NewEra B.V.

24Slots Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

MicroGaming logo Oryx Gaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo NetEnt logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Show All (58)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL,CAD,CHF,CZK,DKK,JPY,NOK,NZD,RON,RUB,SEK,TRY,ZAR,ARS,MXN,HKD,HUF,INR,MYR,THB,TWD,CNY,KRW,PEN,SGD,VND,IDR,UAH,PLZ,CLP,BHD,COP,ILS,KWD,PYG,PHP,SAR,TND,TMT,AED,UYU
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - 1-2 business days

    Wire Transfer - 1-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Finnish French Italian Hungarian
  • Restricted countries Australia France United Kingdom Netherlands United States Bulgaria Puerto Rico British Virgin Islands Guam Virgin Islands US Cayman Islands United States Minor Outlying Islands American Samoa Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Northern Mariana Islands
  • Affiliate program 24Slots Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
24Slots Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 04, 2023
-
100%
€10
€20
Emu Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$/€/£10
$/€/£10
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
100%
$1
$20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
€25
€300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website