This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

7.8

1xSlots Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Bonus Spins

100% + 80 FS deposit bonus

Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
7.8 Silver medal (434 votes)

Ranking #48 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
306votes
Silver medal
29votes
Bronze medal
11votes
Black medal
88votes

All Player Reviews

298 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
India
Black medal rating on February 4, 2020
Hello 1xslots. How possible that you have so positive rating here? You have stealed my 34000 without any regret.. Stay away from this scammers
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Cyprus
Good day, Alex, I do not remember your issue, please add details of your issue at our support [email protected] We have never stolen anything from players.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Silver medal rating on March 25, 2022
Slots selection is very good. liked it. Customer support should work on themself.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slovenia
Black medal rating on December 23, 2020
Most UNFAIR site ever. Totally unfair in every possible way, especially when you try to make a withdrawal. They`ll just take your money so go to play anywhere else.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Thailand
Gold medal rating on March 24, 2020
Good web casino I will introduce my friends to know more. But have to try to play first for a while
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Good day, Sutas, that's actually the best thing you can do for us! Just spread the word and I am pretty sure we will conquer this World together! :D
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on March 21, 2020
Awesome site! Massive game selection. Fast load speeds. Near instant payouts. I play here daily
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Good day, Paige, sorry for the long reply, we definitely appreciate your feadback and support. Feel free to add stuff you do not like about us, it is always important.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on March 10, 2020
Regularly play this casino because it is very convenient to make the interface, pay a few minutes, a lot of providers are connected as well as positive technical support . Generally recommend and you
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Cyprus
Good day, Konstantin, Andrey is here. Huge thanks and high five for your opinion regarding our casino. We really appreciate that.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Philippines
Gold medal rating on February 22, 2020
my gaming account was once had a security issue and blocked me from using it , I was trying to withdraw my winning funds but it wont allow me to do so ,I emailed the security department to get my gaming account fixed it took me a long time before they even let me use my gaming account and allow me to withdraw the fund that was left in my account the verification process was really frustrating because they asked me to send some necessary documents and some copies of credit report ,even though it took me a while to get my account back I was really happy that they give me back my account with the remaining balance on it . This is legit betting site! everybody wins here coz they have a lot of bonuses to offer for every players who has won or got lost ..Shout out for the security and complaint department who helped me get my account back.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Wow, that's interesting experience, not the most pleasant though, but it is great that you have shared it with us. Definitely, out Security can be strict, but they won't hold you for too long, if everything was ok and fair from your side. Thank you, Ricelle.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on February 13, 2020
Its a pretty good casino quick customer service great bonuese
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Quick customer service will be even quicker soon ;) thank you, Katopa!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on February 6, 2020
Das Casino ist der größte Schrott den es gibt!!! Preisen 200 freispiele ohne Einzahlung an die man auch nett durchspielen kann. Nachdem man sich mit den 200 freispielen abgemüht hat erhält man eigentlich einem bonusbetrag so hofft man aber vergess es Man soll nämlich erstmal Geld einzahlen mit diesen dem bonusbetrag freispielen sprich wenn man 40.92€ in den freispielen gewonnen hat wie ich in meinem Fall muss man erstmal einzahlen dann 818.40 mit seinem eigenen Geld was man wohl bemerkt eingezahlt hat umsetzen um läppische 40,92 € zu bekommen was für ein Betrug an den Spielern! besser sich dort nicht registrieren und keinen Cent investieren als sich mit sowas rumschlagen zu müssen Google translate fürs Englische: The casino is the biggest junk!!! Prizes 200 free spins with no deposit which you can play through nicely. After struggling with the 200 free spins you actually get a bonus amount but forget it You should first deposit money. if you have won € 40.92 in the free spins as I did in my case, you first have to deposit then Wagger 818.40 with your own money, which you have noticed deposited to implement a mere € 40.92 get what a scam on the players! Better not to register there and Not deposit or Play there the time is for the waste! Me:I played the freespins activate the Money and try to Play wild Dolphins (oryx) or Lights ( netent) but at bough Games are No Money which Games i can Play with the money? Support:To be able to receive the winnings you got from the spins you need to roll over this amount using your own funds. Please proceed to the "Bonuses and gifts" section. You can find the amount that needs to be wagered there. Me:I must deposit to Wagger the Bonus or what? If IT IS than is that noch t an No deposit Bonus! Support:This is correct. You have to roll over the bonus using your own funds. The free spins are really free. You can use them without depositing. The wagering requirement is necessary. For me is that a Scan by Players because a No deposit Bonus are ready for playthough maybe If U Wagger the Bonus and finished the Wagger and want to payout than a little deposit can BE normal but this ist Not normal
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
@Andrey Yes, as long as it is put in the terms and conditions. Which has still not happened 6 months later. Bumped into same problem today. T&C says bonus has to be wagered. The normal thing is to use the winnings for wagering. If it is not, then it should be clearly stated in the T&C. This is devious and not honest behaviour.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Good day, Michaele, that's absolutely ok rules, wagering goes for own funds, but the bonus itself is accessible for anyone. The bonus functioned more like extra cashback function, and technically it is still can be considered as no deposit, since you can have a balance on account already, and you can play free spins without deposit, I would agree though that it is considered more like Free Spins with wager.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on February 4, 2020
Best casino! Instant withdrawal,and deposits. I play here a few years and all is good !;)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Colombia
Thank you very much for your opinion, Piotr. We do our best to make you guys happy.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

1xSlots Casino Welcome Bonuses

1xSlots Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Bonus Spins
CHIPY
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Rise of Egypt
1st Deposit
100% + 80 FS First Deposit Bonus
1xfreak
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€10
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Gold Classic)
2nd Deposit
50% + 35 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€15
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Legend of Cleopatra)
3rd Deposit
25% + 40 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€15
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Solar Queen)
4th Deposit
25% + 45 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€15
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Imperial Fruits 40 lines)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 30, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao Cyprus
  • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Orakum N.V.

1xSlots Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BGN,BRL,CAD,CHF,CZK,DKK,HRK,JPY,NOK,NZD,RON,RUB,SEK,TRY,ZAR,ARS,MXN,HKD,HUF,INR,ISK,MYR,THB,TWD,CNY,GEL,KRW,NGN,PEN,SGD,VND,IDR,UAH,NAD,CLP,ALL,DZD,AOA,AMD,AZN,BHD,BDT,BYN,XOF,BOB,BAM,BWP,BIF,CVE,XAF,COP,CDF,DJF,EGP,ERN,ETB,GMD,GHS,HTG,IRR,IQD,JOD,KZT,KES,KWD,KGS,LSL,LRD,LYD,MKD,MGA,MWK,MUR,MDL,MNT,MAD,MZN,MMK,NPR,OMR,PKR,PYG,PHP,QAR,RWF,SAR,RSD,SCR,SOS,SSP,LKR,SDG,SZL,TJS,TZS,TND,TMT,UGX,AED,UYU,UZS,ZMW,mBTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€1
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€1.5
  • Withdrawal limits $/€1000 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Greek Russian Swedish Turkish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish Arabic French Danish Italian Bulgarian Latvian Chinese Indonesian Korean Vietnamese Hungarian Romanian Croatian Armenian Estonian Lithuanian Slovak Thai Ukrainian Hindi Hebrew Kazakh Azerbaijani Macedonian Bosnian Belarussian Bengali Mongolian Albanian Uzbek Tajik Tigrinya
  • Restricted countries Australia France Sweden Italy Spain Austria United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Switzerland Israel Portugal Denmark United States Cyprus Czech Republic Hungary Lithuania Slovakia Finland Bulgaria Slovenia Poland Croatia Estonia Latvia Curacao Malta
  • Affiliate program 1xSlot Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
1xSlots Casino
7.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 30, 2017
50 BS
100% + 80 FS
$/€1
$/€1.5
Galaxy.bet Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2018
30 FS
100%
€5
€15
Platinum Club Vip Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 19, 2021
-
300%
€25
€300
No Limit Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 04, 2021
-
None
20
20
Mr Slots Club Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 07, 2022
-
250%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300
Slots Dreamer Casino
3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 08, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300