Pelican Casino does not accept the Terms & Conditions of www.casinofreak.com. We advise our players to choose another casino to play at, as we will not be able to provide them with the necessary support.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

6.4

Pelican Casino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$15 No Deposit Bonus

150% + 100 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.4 Silver medal (5 votes)

Ranking #195 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
2votes

All Player Reviews

3 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Netherlands
Black medal rating on March 22, 2021
My account has been unfairly blocked. The casino did not explain the reasons for the blocking and is ignoring me. Although I have provided all the information that the casino demanded. I managed to withdraw about 30% of my money, after which my account was blocked without explanation. The casino does not answer my questions. Now the casino owes me over a thousand dollars !!!! Unilateral blocking without explanation is a violation of my rights and deception.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Austria
Black medal rating on August 3, 2020
There are no good affiliate programs. A long cash out, I won’t play again.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on December 27, 2019
Very cold casino where there is not even a welcome greeting, very low payout. I was unable to play the free spins provided with the welcome bonus. Novomatic not original. A real shit.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Pelican Casino Welcome Bonuses

Pelican Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$15 No Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots
1st Deposit
150% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
PC150
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots (FS-Aloha! Cluster Pays slot)
2nd Deposit
180%
PC180
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots
3rd Deposit
200% + 40 FS
PC200FS
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots (FS-The Legend of Shangri-La: Cluster Pays slot)

Match Bonuses

Weekly
20 FS
GET20FS
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Reel Rush
Weekly
65 FS
GET65FS
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $15
  • Games: Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits slot
Weekly
110 FS
PP110FS
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: Berryburst
Weekly
100% + 10 FS
PP1010
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx
Weekly
100% + 30 FS
PP3030
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx
Weekly
100% + 50 FS
PP5050
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx
Weekly/Mobile Version
100% + 10 FS
PP1010M
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx
Weekly/Mobile Version
100% + 30 FS
PP3030M
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx
Weekly/Mobile Version
100% + 50 FS
PP5050M
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Butterfly Staxx

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2019
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao Netherlands Antilles
  • Certified by GamCare logo
  • Owning company WoT N.V.

Pelican Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (5)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,RUB
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $20
  • Withdrawal limits $1000 per day,$20000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Russian Czech
  • Restricted countries France Sweden United Kingdom Netherlands Russian Federation Islamic Republic of Iran United States Cyprus Turkey Hungary Lithuania Slovakia Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • Affiliate program Pelican Casino Games

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Pelican Casino
6.4 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2019
$15 NDB
150% + 100 FS
$10
$20
Galaxy.bet Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2018
30 FS
100%
€5
€15
Andromeda Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 14, 2021
-
225% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Cbet.gg Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2019
-
100%
$/€10
$/€50
Cabarino Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 30, 2022
-
100% + 30 FS
€10
€20