1.5

Ninbet Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

150% + 100 FS Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
1.5 Black medal ( 6 votes)

Ranking #925 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
0votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
5votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united kingdom
Black medal rating on 18 february, 2024
 Absolute scam site. Avoid at all costs. Won a decent amount of money to then have my account suspended. Got access back to it to be back at my deposit balance. Thousands gone just like that. No support. Do not use. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Black medal rating on 25 january, 2024
 Hello, I have made a deposit on 200 euro to this casino and won over 4000 euro. On 23.12 I uploaded all required documents in my profile. On 10.01 I met the wager requirements and I sent my documents again but this time via e-mail. Around 1 week ago they have informed me on the chat that my bank statement should be in English (any casino has never asked me for this before). My bank is Polish but 2 days ago I ordered English version of this document and I was informed that they should prepare it in around 1 week. Today I opened my account and my balance was reduced to 200 euro. I asked on the chat what has happened and I was informed that my bonus expired. Like I said before I met the wager requirements on 10.01 and all what I had on my account it was a real balance. I even requested a withdrawal on 1000 euro to my crypto wallet on 11.01 what wouldn't have been possible if that was a bonus balance. Now very interesting thing. During my wagering they have added John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen to the restricted games during active bonus. Of course I have won on this slot before???? I would attach 2 screenshots if that was possible. I have made a first screenshot just after I have finished playing (I was also playing in this slot) so you would see that it was not restricted in this moment yet. I always check the terms and conditions before start playing. After I made a first screenshot I have not been playing anymore (the balance on both screenshots is the same). This what this casino has done to me it is a nightmare. I have checked and there is 6 complaints about this casino on one site. All of these players has had simillar problems and the casino hasn't responded to any of these complaints. All of these players hasn't also received even one response for e-mails from them (exactly like me, I have sent 7 e-mails to them with no answer). I'm not sure if there is any sense to submit a complaint about them. Best regards 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on 27 december, 2023
 I recently gave Ninbet Casino a shot and, gotta say, it was pretty sweet. Dropped some cash and dove into the slots - they've got a killer selection. Hit a lucky streak and cashed out without a hitch. The whole process was smooth sailing. If you're into a chill place with cool games and no drama cashing out, Ninbet's worth checking out. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Belgium
Gold medal rating on 27 december, 2023
 Great place to get bonuses. apart from deposit bonus i also got a cashback and free spins so don't see any reason to complain. altogether a decent site 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 18 may, 2023
 I deposited here a number of times , too many to be honest. The success rate is one of the lowest of any casino I've played at. It could be bad luck, but makes me suspicious of this casino. The support is fairly rude and act like they are doing you favor by taking your money . I would strongly suggest playing elsewhere. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 1 may, 2023
 No luck and no fun. they had some of my favorite games but they didn't play like usual. Not one bonus, free spin, nothing. just spin and lose every time. that happens but for a first time up it leaves me wary 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Black medal rating on 18 april, 2023
 Deposit and Support issued so far. I attempted to deposit 75 euro but the deposit status was failed. Later I saw a debit request on 75euro in my bank account from them. I informed live Support about it and they told the deposit was failed so I wouldn't be debited for the request. Two days later the 75 euro was debited from my bank account but I havn't recieved the deposit on my account. I informed live support again and they ask for prof that I had paid the 75 euro to them. When I logged in again to send a schreenshot of the payment the live chat function was removed from my account (and have never worked again). I send a e-mail about the transaction id with failed status and the prove that they had recieved the 75 euro from me. And some days later I recieved a mail that they had now send my information to the right departement. Eight days later I informed the Support departementet that had responded to me that I stille havn't recieved a response from the financial support departement. Now its been 10 days more and I still havn't recieved a response from amy of the support departements or 75 euro to my ninbet or bank account. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Bronze medal rating on 12 april, 2023
 After waiting for more than 5 days my documents are uploaded and verified. My withdrawal is still pending for more than 3 days now. It looks like the casino won’t pay out any winnings, and is supporting to spend your winnings. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・April 19, 2023
Boyke123 Did you eventually get paid? It's a week now. I'm considering opening an account here.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on 10 march, 2023
 Another pearl of casinò freak. The worst casinò on web. Don't play here. Few metod of deposit and provider. Support rude. Missing wagering of bonus. Don't play here. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

March 21, 2023
Hi turuzzu67 , Thanks for the review. Please note that we have further looked into this and the casino's representative confirmed that the payment methods are up to date. Furthermore, they have informed us that you have redeemed a wager bonus, out of which 70% was wagered with a 25 EUR deposit and you also requested your account to be closed via the support chat - which was done as quickly as possible. We are sorry that this casino was not up to your standard and we hope you give them another chance in the future. Have a lovely start to your week! Regards, CasinoFreak Support Team
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ninbet Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
150% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All Except Selected Games (FS - Wild Cash)

Min deposit: €20 Max bonus: €5000 Wager: x20 The bonus wagering maximum bet is €50 The promotion is subject to the general bonus rules and the casino terms and conditions.

2nd Deposit
100% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Wild Cash)
3rd Deposit
50% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Wild Cash)

Match Bonuses

once every weekend
50% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Wild Cash)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 08, 2023
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Alimaniere Sociedad De Responsabilidad Limitada

Ninbet Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo Quickspin logo Booming Games logo Platipus Gaming logo Onlyplay logo 1spin4win logo Ezugi logo Pragmatic Play logo Kalamba Games logo Show All (41)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL,CAD,JPY,NOK,NZD,SEK,INR,THB,KRW,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,DASH,XMR,ZEC,TRX,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €100
  • Withdrawal limits €2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Turkish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Japanese Polish French Dutch Italian Korean Thai Hindi Malay Filipino
  • Restricted Countries China Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Vietnam Greece Spain Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Turkey Romania Lebanon Afghanistan Palestinian Territory Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Bulgaria Slovenia Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Libya British Virgin Islands Yemen Gibraltar Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Guam Virgin Islands US Kuwait Bolivia Singapore Nepal Pakistan Panama Barbados Bahamas Cambodia Macau Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Venezuela Ecuador Guernsey Tajikistan Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Madagascar Cote D'Ivoire Uganda Cameroon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Mauritius Morocco Algeria Guinea Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Burundi Senegal Tunisia Greenland Cayman Islands Jamaica Marshall Islands Paraguay Montserrat Antigua and Barbuda French Polynesia Vanuatu Eritrea Trinidad and Tobago Sri Lanka British Indian Ocean Territory French Southern Territories South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Guinea-Bissau American Samoa Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Northern Mariana Islands Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Bet Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Ninbet Casino
1.5 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 08, 2023
-
150% + 100 FS
-
€100
BC.Game Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 FS
180%
$0.01
$10
Coins Game Casino
5.8 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
Casino Adrenaline
6.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 2014
100 FS
150% + 50 FS
$20
$50
Emu Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$10
$20
Eddy Vegas
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2021
15 FS
100%
$10
$10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website