This casino does not accept players from  United States. Try these casinos instead:

4.2

NevadaWin Casino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

€10 No Deposit Bonus

100% + 100 FS Deposit Bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.2 Bronze medal ( 14 votes)

Ranking #625 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
4votes
Black medal
6votes

All Player Reviews

6 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
new zealand
Black medal rating on 5 may, 2023
 Very slow process but thankful for you time & all. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on 23 december, 2022
 code doesn't work, first said sorry no service, then it said I already used the code when I tried again 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

December 27, 2022
Hello Tannercon ! Thank you for your comment, We've further checked this problem and it seems like the code worked and you've been awarded with 10 euros on your account. Hope this information helps you. Regards, CasinoFreak Support Team
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Black medal rating on 22 december, 2022
 Where is my free bonus , i asked on chat. The answer i got from him on chat: y played them today!What i Im new here, i told him i dont Remember This casino. And do you think Im st****?? I have not received any bonus to day. Tell me When i got it i asked him? And he trowed me out on chat !And Im still wondering ?What the …… was that ? 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

December 27, 2022
Hello Stiggi ! Thank you for your comment, Could you please provide us with an email regarding this problem with your username used and with the email used to further check it with the casino. We are waiting for your email. Regards, CasinoFreak Support Team
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 2 november, 2022
 UK NOT accepted. "Access Denied". So no UK. Don't know what else to say, apparently have to use 50 characters ????. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

November 04, 2022
Hi Gs4871 , Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we have further looked into this by contacting the casino's representative, who confirmed that UK players are allowed to register and play at NevadaWin Casino. We suggest you try clearing your cache and cookies and trying to access the website again. If the problem persists, you should also try using a different browser or device. Hope this helps! Regards, CasinoFreak.com Support Team
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malaysia
Silver medal rating on 23 may, 2022
 NevadaWin still needs to work out on their various offers since this has been the reason why they enjoyed a big rise in the number of players in the past months. Casino offers can save their falling player interest rate since it keeps bettors hooked. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Belgium
Bronze medal rating on 30 april, 2022
 If you're looking for a great place to play casino games, I highly suggest that NevadaWin should be at the top of your list. You can claim a bonus every day of the week! Of course, bonuses can't be applied together, but that's still a lot of chances to get extra play money. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

NevadaWin Casino Welcome Bonuses

NevadaWin Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
€10 No Deposit Bonus
NEVADAWIN10
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All Except Selected Games
1st Deposit
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €/$25
  • Games: All Except Selected Games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 14, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company BETRUST ENTERTAINMENT B.V.

NevadaWin Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

1X2 Gaming logo Hacksaw Gaming logo Oryx Gaming logo Evolution logo Endorphina logo Amusnet Interactive logo Fugaso logo Pocket Games Soft logo Games Global logo Show All (42)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR
  • Minimum Deposit 10
  • Minimum withdrawal 50
  • Withdrawal limits n/a
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-2 business days

    Ewallets - 1-2 business days

    Wire Transfer - 1-2 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German French
  • Restricted Countries Netherlands Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Cyprus Czech Republic Hungary Bosnia and Herzegovina Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Malta
  • Affiliate program Affiliates Magical Spin

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
NevadaWin Casino
4.2 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 14, 2021
€10 NDB
100% + 100 FS
-
50
BC.Game Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 FS
180%
$0.01
$10
Emu Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$10
$20
Eddy Vegas
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2021
15 FS
100%
$10
$10
ThunderPick Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2016
-
100%
$1
$10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website