The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Estonia, Romania, United States, United Kingdom, Spain, Israel, France, Albania, Armenia, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros , Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe & Ukraine.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

8.4

King Billy Casino Review

Best Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

30 Free Spins

100% + 100 FS deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
8.4 Gold medal (453 votes)

Ranking #34 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
361votes
Silver medal
16votes
Bronze medal
10votes
Black medal
66votes

All Player Reviews

131 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Oman
Silver medal rating on May 18, 2021
As for me, I played in this casino and I consider it an average casino. I did not try the draw because I did not win. I still have free spins. I hope to win one of them, so my rating is silver.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Gold medal rating on May 2, 2022
My absolut Favorite Casino fast withdraw Time and awesome customer service
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Oman
Black medal rating on May 25, 2021
snbool4444 I hope now you know me. I have pictures from my email about the validity of my speech. I don't know how to enclose them. The rest of the words are all correct, not an accusation Actually, I don't know how to deal with failed tech support at this casino I deposited and played in this casino, and lost my money in less than an hour to deposit it with a bonus Tender was 151% + 200fs I picked up 140 of them and left 60 out Free spins have been added for today. I activated it and entered the game and couldn't find it. There is a technical flaw in the casino. You have called technical support. I checked my cookies and lifted tech support. Three pictures indicate a bug in the game, although I have uploaded the images requested by technical support. I photographed you and uploaded the pictures 4 times and uploaded them saying: Please picture the problem and upload it, I don’t know if this tech support understands his work or the casino does not see the pictures you uploaded I would never recommend playing this failed casino I don't care about that casino rating in the rating guides anymore Because he is a failure and he has no conscience or honesty Technical support says after all this explanation that I explained to him the images were rejected What is this disregard for the rights of others The casino has two options, either to correct its technical issue, or to return all deposits to my Skrill account. Hope the idea clears up
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Gold medal rating on August 9, 2022
it is a good casino . lots of fun lots of bonuses and lots of possibilities . the staff is friendly and available 24/7. everything is possible in consultation. and we always talk to you kindly
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Gold medal rating on August 4, 2022
The best online casino, I swear!! The fastest deposit/withdraw casino there is!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on August 4, 2022
Love this casino. Good vip program and easy to use
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Silver medal rating on May 22, 2022
I love this casino. They have a big variety of games. Also they have good customer support and nice vip managers. The only thing I dislike is that since the rules have changed for my country it looks like I don’t win that much anymore
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ireland
Bronze medal rating on May 13, 2022
Would not recommend this casino. They cancel your free spins if the game your free spins are on is playing well and you are winning a little. They do not give any reason nor do they reissue the spins. All your winnings and spins are confiscated for no reason. Very, very unfair, misleading and fraudulent casino. Please Avoid.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Gold medal rating on April 21, 2022
kingbilly is a nice good and success casino. you have a very large range of games and a lot of fun playing. there is a quick response and everything is sorted out well. the bonus are pretty much . and someone is available 24-7 to answer your questions
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on April 9, 2022
King billy has it all 1. Fast friendly customer service with actual 24 hour LIVE chat 2. Deposit offers of bonus cash and free spins with absolutely NO max win or max cash out for most bonuses/spins (after wagering of course) 3. Multiple payment options? (MuchBetter my fav) 4. Verification is quick and easy? 5.Awesome Loyalty program with fantastic VIP managers? 6. HUGE game selection ? 7. Last but certainly not least, my personal favourite - LIGHTNING FAST WITHDRAWALS! Because who wants to have to sit around and wait 24 to 72 hours at least, for their cash out to be approved? HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

King Billy Casino Welcome Bonuses

King Billy Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
30 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 49 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Magic Stars 6 or Dragon & Phoenix
1st Deposit
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All (FS - Book of King Billy/Take the Kingdom)
2nd Deposit
50% + 50 FS
WELCOME2
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All (FS - Book of King Billy/Take the Kingdom)
3rd Deposit
25%
WELCOME3
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All
4th Deposit
75% + 100 FS
WELCOME4
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All (FS - Book of King Billy/Take the Kingdom)

Match Bonuses

Mondays
25% + 25 FS
EXTRA
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: Gonzo's Quest or Rook's Revenge
Daily
100 FS
SPIN
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: Sweet Bonanza or Spring Tails
Tuesdays & Saturdays
15 FS
ALLDAYSPINS
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €15
  • Games: Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fire Lightning, West Town and Book of Pyramids
Weekly
61 FS
MONTH
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: The Green Knight or Domnitors Deluxe

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 23, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao Malta
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company Dama N.V.

King Billy Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo Show All (62)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,JPY,NZD,INR,BTC,LTC,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €4000 per day,€20000 per week,€40000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - up to 24 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Japanese French Czech
  • Restricted countries France Spain United Kingdom Belgium Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Romania Lebanon Lithuania Slovakia Angola Estonia Reunion Mayotte Libya Yemen Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Panama Barbados New Caledonia Wallis and Futuna Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Liberia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Mali Rwanda Congo Mauritius Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Central African Republic South Sudan Cayman Islands Jamaica French Polynesia Eritrea French Southern Territories Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Barthelemy Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program King Billy Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
King Billy Casino
8.4 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 23, 2017
30 FS
100% + 100 FS
€10
€20
Luck of Spins
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 07, 2022
-
300%
$/€25
$/€300
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300