This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

9.2

iWild Casino Review

New Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD not accepted

WELCOME BONUS

200% + 100 FS deposit bonus

Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
9.2 Gold medal (4 votes)

Ranking #24 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
0votes

All Player Reviews

3 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
New Zealand
Silver medal rating on May 5, 2022
To participate in Tournaments, as well as to participate in raffles, bonuses and free spins, I visit IWild. Even if you're not a VIP like me, there are always free spins to be had here. The games are fun, but if you want the whole experience, you'll want to upgrade to VIP level. Also, I believe bank transfer is the fastest option they provide, as opposed to the other choices they give.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on December 15, 2021
This casino is nice! I was surprised to see some of my favorite providers "missing" but the service was amazing (I went to the chat with the promo code and they actually gave me 100 spins, not 50! They're on Razor Shark), and I played awhile on my winnings... I'll be back to this casino, there was no drama getting the free spins, and the layout is great - they have plenty of promos and rewards systems as well. I recommend! :)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Spain
Gold medal rating on December 8, 2021
This is a good start for a new casino. The welcome bonus is fair with lots of freespins and 35 X only. The bonus is available on nearly all the games which is excellent and better than I am used to. I play lots of new casinos for the welcome package but I am hitting this site 3 X a week now.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

iWild Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
200% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Release the Kraken)
2nd Deposit
50% + 80 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS -Release the Kraken)
3rd Deposit
30% + 60 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Buffalo King Megaways)
4th Deposit
80% + 30 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Big Bass Bonanza)

Match Bonuses

Weekly
10% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
50% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Selected slots)
Wednesdays
50% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Gates of Olympus)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Nov 19, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Altacore N.V.

iWild Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies EUR,AUD,BRL,CAD,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRY,BTC,LTC,DOG,ETH,TRX,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 48 hours

    Ewallets - up to 48 hours

    Wire Transfer - 1-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Russian Portuguese Norwegian Finnish Polish French
  • Restricted countries France Italy Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Iceland Republic of Moldova Ireland Yemen Singapore Pakistan Panama Barbados Cambodia Mongolia Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Zimbabwe Ghana Uganda Botswana Mauritius Jamaica Aruba Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Myanmar Nicaragua
  • Affiliate program iWild Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
iWild Casino
9.2 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 19, 2021
-
200% + 100 FS
€20
€20
Bspin.io Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 07, 2018
20 FS
120% + 50 FS
μ₿0.001
μ₿2000
Galaxy.bet Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2018
30 FS
100%
€5
€15
Dogsfortune Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 15, 2022
10 NDB
150%
$/€20
$/€100
Casino Sinners
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 01, 2019
-
200%
€20
€20
Mr Slots Club Casino
1 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 07, 2022
-
250%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300