Players from the following countries do not qualify for bonuses at Ripper Casino: Azerbaijan, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, North Macedonia, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

5.9

Ripper Casino Review

Trending New

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$10 No Deposit Bonus

150% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.9 Silver medal (14 votes)

Ranking #291 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
6votes
Silver medal
2votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
5votes

All Player Reviews

12 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on December 23, 2021
Yet another place that you all claim is USA friendly. Just to find out it's not after doing everything to sign up that it's not USA friendly
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (12)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello Smosley1978 , thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have checked with the casino and the players from United States are unfortunately not allowed to open an account. We have updated the information on our site. We kindly suggest to use the flag filter on our Casino Reviews page in order to find the best casino for your country of residence. Cheers!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on December 24, 2021
it says USA is accepted but USA is not on the list of countries
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Philippines
Black medal rating on January 8, 2022
I created an account. Just when I was claiming the code RC25 it kicked me out and I cannot log back in. This casino IS A BIG JOKE! Dont waste your time
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello Doms Franz , We are sorry to hear about the issue you are facing. We have contacted the casino's manager, and have been informed that they encourage you to contact their Support Team about this matter so they may offer you a solution to your issue. Hope this helps, have a great day.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 5, 2022
w**, casinofreak what is going on? Ripper Casino dont even work for US.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello cjmunoz7 ! We have talked to the casino's representative, and indeed, Ripper Casino does not accept users from the United States. We apologize for the inconvenience. Have a great day.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Silver medal rating on May 23, 2022
Ripper Casino has some generous bonuses from cashbacks to weekly bonuses but it has some underwhelming selection of games. I wish they’d have better games but the ones they have can be good enough if paired with the right bonuses.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Iceland
Bronze medal rating on March 16, 2022
Nice games in their list, bonuses are decent. Payment methods are flexible. I would play slots here again.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 19, 2022
After signing up and received a welcome e-mail I was booted and couldn’t log in.. Then I finally found a chat agent who said I don’t qualify to play there? Don’t know exactly why.. Being from Canada is my guess.. at that point I could converse anymore
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 18, 2022
Guys you need to update this, this casino does not accept players from Canada
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello inuyasha , After contacting the casino representative, we have been informed of the following: Make sure that the country you select (CA) matches the country code (+1) selected in the sign up form. if the issue persists, try a different browser, or, please contact the casino's Support Team. Have a great day.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Gold medal rating on January 18, 2022
Im impressed. I finished wagering on 25$ bonus. And after 2 days they finished vertifying my documents and pay me out 180$ aus like cirqa 113€ . They sent it to my bitcoin account. Thank y Ripper. Happy happy????
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Silver medal rating on January 17, 2022
One of those recent casinos where you can spend some money and try your luck. They give you a no-deposit promotion, which is good opportunity to test the website and the pokies you can find inside. I failed to win anything with this pomotion but I had luck with my own deposit and won some cash. Withdrawals are fast there.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ripper Casino Welcome Bonuses

Ripper Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$10 No Deposit Bonus
RC10
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All
1st Deposit
150% First Deposit Bonus
RIPPER150
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All
2nd Deposit
175%
RIPPER175
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
3rd Deposit
200%
RIPPER200
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
4th Deposit
225%
RIPPER225
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: All

Match Bonuses

Weekly
200%
BTC200
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Weekly
200%
LTC200
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Weekly
200%
SURF200
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Dec 23, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Deckmedia N.V

Ripper Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,AUD
  • Minimum Deposit $/AU$20
  • Minimum withdrawal $/AU$100
  • Withdrawal limits $/AU$2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Thailand France Germany Austria United Kingdom Israel United States Hungary Republic of Moldova Mayotte Armenia Martinique Costa Rica Guyana
  • Affiliate program Ripper Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Ripper Casino
5.9 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 23, 2021
$10 NDB
150%
$/AU$20
$/AU$100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Grand Rush Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100