5.5

HugeWin Review

New

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.5 Silver medal ( 2 votes)

Ranking #344 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
1votes

All Player Reviews

4 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Gold medal rating on 27 february, 2024
 yo, the Mega Jackpot at Hugewin's like a magnet, keeps pulling me back. And Wednesdays? that 25% bonus hits different, real talk. It's those lil perks that make Hugewin a whole vibe, they know how to treat us right, making every login feel like a win 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on 25 february, 2024
 Last Friday i made 3 deposits at this casino with crypto (ETH) I used Skrill to do this. First deposit was no problem and reached my casino wallet. Second and third deposit (same method. Same wallet) never reached my casino wallet. Casino claims that the second and third deposit didn’t reached their wallet. That is strange because the blockchain proves otherwise. You can also see in the blockchain that the total amount of all 3 deposits together left the wallet (to their main wallet). So including the first deposit. Only the casino has access to the first deposit so how is it possible that this amount left the wallet together with the other 2 deposits? The blockchain is hard proof that they got the crypto/money. I sent them all the evidence but this is one off those casino whose strategy in case of a problem is to ignore the player. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 30 january, 2024
 HugeWin impressed me with their commitment to secure transactions. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and hassle-free, and I appreciate the various payment options available. Knowing that my financial information is handled with the utmost care adds an extra layer of confidence to my gaming experience. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 30 january, 2024
 Secure and Reliable Platform: Safety is paramount when it comes to online gambling, and HugeWin excels in this aspect. I felt reassured by the robust security measures in place, including encryption technology to protect my personal and financial information. Additionally, the casino's commitment to fair play and transparency instilled confidence in me as a player. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

HugeWin Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $1
  • Games: All Except Selected Games

Match Bonuses

daily
15% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 0 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $1
  • Games: All except selected games
on WEDNESDAYS
25%
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $1
  • Games: All except selected games
on every deposit
5%
No code required
  • Wagering: 1xD
  • Min Deposit: $1
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 01, 2024
  • Casino features Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Dynamic Group NV

HugeWin Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Pragmatic Play logo Play n GO logo Amatic Industries logo Betgames TV logo Swintt logo Hacksaw Gaming logo EGT Digital logo NetEnt logo BGaming logo Show All (53)

Banking

Payment Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin logo Bitcoin
Litecoin logo Litecoin
Dogecoin logo Dogecoin
Ripple logo Ripple
  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $1
  • Minimum withdrawal $10
  • Withdrawal limits $1000000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 48 hours

    Ewallets - up to 48 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Russian Turkish Portuguese Arabic Chinese Hebrew Azerbaijani Faroese
  • Restricted Countries Israel Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • Affiliate program Hugh Gaming

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
HugeWin
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2024
-
100%
-
$10
Casino Adrenaline
6.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 2014
100 FS
150% + 50 FS
$20
$50
Emu Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$10
$20
GoldWin Casino
10 Gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2021
20 FS
250 FS
$20
$100
Coins Game Casino
5.8 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
Eddy Vegas
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2021
15 FS
100%
$10
$10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website