The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Russia, Ukraine, Poland & Turkey.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

9

FoggyStar Casino Review

New

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

15 Free Spins

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
9 Gold medal (25 votes)

Ranking #3 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
20votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
1votes

All Player Reviews

24 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Switzerland
Silver medal rating on September 20, 2022
I hadn't visited FoggyStar for quite some time, but when I did, I was literally bombarded with bonuses, promo codes, and promotions. It's just wow. Definitely staying to play more, especially since there are so many of my favorite slots ????
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・September 20, 2022
Dear Jj2010 ! We are very grateful to you for your feedback and praise! It motivates us to get better. Please do not forget to subscribe to our social networks so as not to miss our promos. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Silver medal rating on August 12, 2022
Good site needs more slots though and Better pay tables & better chances to get bonuses and spins
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway・September 05, 2022
Dear Jjfortune19 We thank you for your feedback! The list of our games is constantly expanding, but we would be glad to know which games you want to see in our casino? Moreover, we'd like to note that FoggyStar casino has weekly bonuses and a large number of free spins for various user activities! Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy・August 14, 2022
Jjfortune19 I BELIEVE YOU GOT THE MESS WRONG AND GOT CONFUSED WITH SOMEONE ELSE
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on October 4, 2022
Really like the selection of bonuses and codes received, all round good casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Canada
Gold medal rating on October 4, 2022
A fantastic way to spend your free time. This casino has some great promotions to go along with their abundance of games . Don't forget to check out the tournaments, cause ya never know when the wins will come your way.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on October 3, 2022
Great casino. I love their bonuses. I won 2450 euros and they were withdrawn to me within one hour. The support team was very quick to help me resolve all issues. I award the gold medal.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・October 04, 2022
Dear Artem198903 ! We thank you for your positive feedback! Your opinion is very important to us and is an excellent motivation. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Gold medal rating on October 3, 2022
Good casino, lots of slots, quick wins, beautiful design, wonderful bonuses and homeless pleases!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・October 04, 2022
Dear 329844ja ! We thank you for your amazing feedback! We make every effort to ensure that players get the most memorable and cool gaming experience. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Gold medal rating on September 29, 2022
My favorite casino this week! And I won 2000 EUR during last playing session!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・September 30, 2022
Dear DanyaKor ! We thank you for your amazing feedback! We make every effort to ensure that players get the most memorable and cool gaming experience. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Gold medal rating on September 28, 2022
Hello, my opinion about the casino is good. I recommend participation in tournaments. These bonuses good
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・September 29, 2022
Dear Kulawinner ! Your praise really means a lot to us. We wish you good luck and thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Gold medal rating on September 28, 2022
FoggyStar spe?nia wszystkie moje wymagania: doskona?y bonus powitalny, wygodna mobilna wersja czatu i szybkie wyp?aty pieni?dzy
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・September 29, 2022
Dear elwis666 ! We thank you for your amazing feedback! We make every effort to ensure that players get the most memorable and cool gaming experience. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・September 29, 2022
Dear elwis666 ! We thank you for your amazing feedback! We make every effort to ensure that players get the most memorable and cool gaming experience. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show 1 Replies
Show Less Replies
Canada
Gold medal rating on September 28, 2022
FoggyStar meets all my requirements: an excellent welcome bonus, a convenient mobile version of the chat and quick money withdrawals. I really recommend this to all players who are interested in quality and reliability ????
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Norway・September 29, 2022
Dear StevenP34 ! We thank you for your positive feedback! Your opinion is very important to us and is an excellent motivation. Sincerely, FoggyStar
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

FoggyStar Casino Welcome Bonuses

FoggyStar Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
15 Free Spins
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: BetSoft Games
1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Wizard)
2nd Deposit
75%
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Every deposit
25%
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Wednesdays
100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Book Of Wizard

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 8, 2022
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company SG International N.V

FoggyStar Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo World Match logo MicroGaming logo iSoftBet logo Playtech logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Leander Games logo Yggdrasil Gaming logo Show All (46)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,NZD,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €10
  • Withdrawal limits €10000 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Swedish Norwegian Finnish French Danish
  • Restricted countries France Germany Spain Austria United Kingdom Netherlands Portugal United States Czech Republic Hungary Lithuania Slovakia Slovenia Latvia Belarus Curacao Aruba Saint Martin Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
  • Affiliate program FoggyStar Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
FoggyStar Casino
9 gold medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 08, 2022
15 FS
100% + 50 FS
€10
€10
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website