The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Algeria, Libya, Sudan, Nigeria, Mali, Eritrea, Morocco, Mauritania, Djibouti, Congo, Kenya, Niger, Uganda, Angola, Namibia, Mozambique, Gabon, Zambia, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Uzbekistan , Vietnam, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, North Korea, Malaysia, Macau, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Kazakhstan, Indonesia, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma, Rwanda, Somalia & Palestine.

This casino does not accept players from data.country. Try these casinos instead:

4.1

Casino Superlines Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD not accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.1 Bronze medal (48 votes)

Ranking #638 out of 1747 casinos

Gold medal
11votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
9votes
Black medal
24votes

All Player Reviews

21 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Netherlands
Black medal rating on January 7, 2019
Complete SCAM After winning a little with my 100 deposit and wagering that insane amount in 2 days They deleted and cancel my withdraw cause i had played roulette. COMPLETE lie i only played slots but what can i proof? Hope They dont scam me again cause i withdrawed my OWN 100 back today....
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on October 4, 2019
DO NOT PLAY ON SUPERLINESCASINO. THEY ARE THIEVES. THEY DO NOT PAY. HAVE CANCELED BY MY ACCOUNT 3.000€
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on January 16, 2020
Lots to offer in the way of bonuses but these are not cashable...so what's the point? Also you can deposit with BTC but cannot withdraw as BTC. Again, what's the point??
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Bronze medal rating on August 29, 2019
CODE IS INVALID. KING10 GIVES $10 NDB. YOUR WELCOME
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 12, 2019
Hi Danz, Thank you for your feedback, Please note that our code is valid only to players that will register to the casino from this site. It is a special offer only for our visitors :) Cheers! CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Black medal rating on August 24, 2018
I wants to say that this casino is cheater. I have cheating proof but I can't post here because no image uploading option available here.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Dear players,

Due to suspicions of voting manipulation with Casino Superlines, CasinoFreak.com Quality Control Team has decided to reset Casino Superlines's rates and ranking.

We want to make sure that we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino. You are welcome and invited you again to rate and share your experience at the casino and enjoy our site services

We apologize for any inconvenience. And best of luck to you all!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Croatia
Black medal rating on July 2, 2018
The casino is a SCAM should be reported.even the codes they advertise for bonuses the operators calmly 'explain' you they are invalid and than just cut you off.well [email protected]@@ them people it is a bad site.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on May 30, 2018
Does not take players from uk. Why day that it does?
Disappointing. Wasted my time. Fed up.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

June 21, 2018
Dear Helen,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We have verified as well and found that indeed Casino Superlines no longer accepts players from UK and we have modified our review accordingly.

We kindly recommend you visit other similar casinos that accept players from your country of residence by using the filters we provide on the top and left side of the page, such as other Netent brands.

We apologize for the inconvenience,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Switzerland
Black medal rating on April 23, 2018
fake casino.not bonus for new registred.dont spend your time for nothing
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

April 24, 2018
Hi Milly35, 

Upon reading your review we have verified the promotion in question and we would like to inform you that the bonus you are referring to is in fact valid.
However, the bonus is available only for players who register their first, new account at Superlines Casino via our site. For players to be able to redeem the offer they are required to enter the code in the registration form.

Best of luck,
CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on January 16, 2018
so far, so good...I haven't deposited yet, but Superlines seems to have it together
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Casino Superlines Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
BONUS1
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Darkness, Miles Bellhouse and The Gears Of Time, Golden Horns)
2nd Deposit
150% + 75 FS
BONUS1
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Darkness, Miles Bellhouse and The Gears Of Time, Golden Horns)
3rd Deposit
100% + 50 FS
BONUS1
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Darkness, Miles Bellhouse and The Gears Of Time, Golden Horns)

Match Bonuses

Unlimited
40% + 70 FS
STC70
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Stacked)
10 Times on Weekends
50% + 20 FS
SWC50
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Darkness)
Weekends
100%
SWC100
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
100% + 25 FS
SWC100S
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Take Santa's Shop)
Weekends
110%
SWC110
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €70
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
125%
SWC125
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €100
  • Games: All except selected games
Weekends
10% CB
SWCC10
  • Wagering: 0 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games
Monday to Thursday
100 FS
SBS1
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Golden Horns
Monday to Thursday
40% + 50 FS
SBS2
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Take Santa's Shop)
Monday to Thursday
50% + 30 FS
SBS3
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Darkness)
Monday to Thursday
60% + 20 FS
SBS4
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Quest To The West)
Monday to Thursday
70% + 10 FS
SBS5
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Miles Bellhouse and the Gears of Time)
Weekely
100%
SBS6
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Apr 1, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Equinox Dynamic N.V.

Casino Superlines Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

MicroGaming logo NYX Interactive logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Rival logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo 1X2 Gaming logo Ezugi logo Show All (41)

Banking

  • Currencies EUR
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €100
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-4 business days

    Ewallets - 1-4 business days

    Wire Transfer - 5-8 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Norwegian Finnish French Italian
  • Restricted countries Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Spain United Kingdom Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Afghanistan Angola Yemen Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Papua New Guinea Pakistan Panama Cambodia Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Ecuador Zimbabwe Namibia Sudan Uganda Algeria Myanmar Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Affiliate program Rocksolid Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Casino Superlines
4.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2017
-
100% + 50 FS
€20
€100
Emu Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$/€/£10
$/€/£10
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
100%
$1
$20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
€25
€300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website