This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

3.7

Boo Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD not accepted

WELCOME BONUS

35 Free Spins

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3.7 Bronze medal (10 votes)

Ranking #808 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
7votes

All Player Reviews

7 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
New Zealand
Black medal rating on July 27, 2021
I deposited $5 get $15 bonus and won money without using any bonus money and had to wager $900 worth which I did and won and requested withdrawal for $200 and verified my account.. I got a bonus buy on a game thinking that it was not going to go towards wagering and apparently I broke the rules... on another game It had a respin for $ option that is against the rules... my withdrawal has now been voided and removed I received this email.. Dear Bridgitte,  On review of your withdrawal request, we see that a number of bets were placed that were greater than  CAD 4 of the bonus credited to your account. According to the Bonus Terms and Conditions, this is not allowed. We have therefore cancelled your withdrawal request, and voided the winnings. We do apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment, and we invite you to continue playing on our site. Should you have any questions please reply to this email or contact our customer support via live chat on our site.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・March 14, 2022
I hear you. You get so excited and Patient to get your withdraw from Boo Casino and they never give it.. I won $5004 in October 2021 I withdrew it. They took $100 away right away.... So I waited for $4905. They sent an Email right away that said to keep it s safe as a Swiss Bank Account. I was so excited to soon get my $4905. They then sent another letter and took it all away from me but left me only $200... I did take the issue where i had too. What an emotional roller coaster ride.. Never got my Withdraw... Casino's take your bank DEPOSITS in SECONDS loosely too! There are allot of bad ones out there.... Why are they allowed to JUST TAKE MONEY AND WITHDRAW NOTHING.... In the past I would play a same game allot in the Luxury Casino, Captain Cook (Same groups etc). They paid me my withdraw all the time... Within 4 days I would receive it in my Bank $4000... Not sure if those Specific Casino's are Curacao or apart of the Malta Gaming authority like Boo....
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on July 6, 2020
Don't play at boocasino its a big scam. You can only deposit but if you win and want to withdraw its a long way. You get automatic 5 euro bonus when you deposit and if you win they cancel and take your money becuse of 5 euro bonus. Play at fastbet or noaccount casino its save and better than boo fake casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on April 27, 2020
They never pay out the make the rules up as the go , frauds every slot you cant play has a pop up to warn you , but some of them havent so the wont pay out , after setting them straight , they came up with other excuse , so the never have to pay out
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・March 14, 2022
Danny Verkade i hear you too Danny. I deposited up to $900 WITHIN SECONDS... I won and they also never paid me out at $4905 withdraw
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on December 24, 2019
**AUSTRALIA IS NOT EXCEPTED** Casino let’s you register but then when you go to sign in it says restricted IP Address
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Norway
Gold medal rating on May 8, 2022
I did not get my bonus after do every thing correct
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Tunisia
Black medal rating on December 20, 2021
I have win 200 Euros, they have sent me an email and told me to make a deposit then i can request this winning so i have made a deposit but when i have request they canceled all my winning and refused to pay me. It's clear that they don't have Fairplay and that they are a scammers and don't pay!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・March 14, 2022
I hear you too alright! Boo Casino does not pay Out my past withdraw . Recently I played, I was just told recently Congratulations on your winnings through a phone call. Well I am excited to get it and I bet you I wont.. I won with no bonus money and was not on a Bonus Spin either, so we will see if I get it from Boo Casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on April 22, 2021
This casino is deceptive and scams its players. I have not ever had to write a warning review to potential gamblers on Boocasino. I have never been denied a withdrawal, and then immediately kicked off an online casino. What did I do wrong? I requested a cashout of several thousand dollars. Some magical, unwritten term and condition was invoked (and I assure you, I read ALL of the terms). I even got confirmation in writing from their agents that I adhered to the terms and conditions. Spread the word, avoid Boocasino or any other properties operated by Green Feather Gaming or Green Feather Online.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 19, 2021
Hi MapleLeaf , We got in touch with the casino representative and we found out that the issue was eventually solved. Please let us know if you have any updates. Cheers!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Boo Casino Welcome Bonuses

Boo Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
35 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Betsoft Games
1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen)
2nd Deposit
50% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Super Sunny Fruits Hold & Win)
3rd Deposit
100% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Gold Multichance)

Match Bonuses

Once per day
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Tuesdays
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Wednesdays
70%
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €10
  • Games: All except selected games
Unlimited times every Thursday
50% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Gold 2)
Unlimited times every Monday
50% + 100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Eagle Power Hold and Win)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 2, 2019
  • Casino features Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Malta Gaming Authority
  • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Green Feather Online Limited

Boo Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo NextGen Gaming logo MicroGaming logo Wazdan logo WMS Gaming logo Aristocrat logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo 1X2 Gaming logo Show All (27)

Banking

  • Currencies EUR
  • Minimum Deposit €10
  • Minimum withdrawal €20
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-5 business days

    Ewallets - 1-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German
  • Restricted countries Australia China Hong Kong Taiwan France Germany Sweden Italy Greece Spain United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Switzerland Israel Portugal Denmark United States Czech Republic Romania Hungary Georgia Lithuania Bulgaria Slovenia Republic of Moldova Jersey Poland Estonia Latvia Indonesia Pakistan South Africa Isle of Man Guernsey Malta
  • Affiliate program OhMyPartners Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Boo Casino
3.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 02, 2019
35 FS
100% + 50 FS
€10
€20
Slotgard Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website