This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

5.1

Africasino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD not accepted

WELCOME BONUS

300% + 100 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.1 Bronze medal (79 votes)

Ranking #484 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
20votes
Silver medal
15votes
Bronze medal
20votes
Black medal
24votes

All Player Reviews

25 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Vietnam
Bronze medal rating on March 8, 2022
Africasino is a little bit of a fine site to me since that they do have the average number of games and the site’s design is also quite friendly for the eyes. For an engineer, I think this one is already much of a joke compared to what others can come up with since that there are way too many sites out there that do not know how to blend their color casting as well. That is why I favour this site over the other casinos simply because this one’s color is just really looking good for me too.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Bronze medal rating on June 16, 2021
Africasino will temt you with a big signing bonus and forget about you. Plus the games are old and the account handlers are terrible, if they are there at all. Save your money.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on February 10, 2021
Should be blacklisted. Simple as that. They are never well reviewed and I didn't check as the welcome bonus seemed good. Never again. CF is a great source of info for casinos like tis, I just didn't check it first. :(
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on November 22, 2020
alle GAME TECH GROUP CASINOS SIND BETRÜGER . weill sie alle den selben support haben , das ist punkt eins der 2. punkt ist wenn sie jackhammer bonus , also den special bonus verwenden möchten mit einem code der 500% hat , vergesst es ,weill der support bei der einzahlung den code deaktiviert, das weiss ich aus einer guten quelle . er ist nähmlich auch support mitarbeiter , danach sagen sie dir sie haben den code nicht eingegeben
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on September 30, 2020
I don't know why I expected better but this is not a great casino. Certainly not a scam but certainly not well run or supported. I am owed money that I will just be leaving it in
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Black medal rating on October 27, 2019
Africasino is a scam stay away, i made a straight forward cash deposit without any coupons attached and started gambling i won a R1200 and reauested aro withdraw, they sent me an email stating that my winnigs was voided as my bet placed was more than 30% of my deposit and this is a straight cash deposit i emailed their support and up and till today have not received any feedback from them
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Black medal rating on October 25, 2019
Terrible casino. You will never see your winnings. been struggling for over a month to get my winnings paid,
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
martin engelbrecht me too it's been 3 weeks, they asked for my bank statement saying they paid but now they telling me to come back tomorrow
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Bronze medal rating on October 23, 2019
I won ZAR5300 and they refused to pay me saying that I did not meet their T&C requirements. And they stole all my winnings. Now that I am trying to get back my ZAR200 that I put in to try get my winnings out, they are asking for all sorts of personal documentation. How can I report them to the authorities. They not giving me either of the 2 amounts that is rightfully mine
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Black medal rating on October 17, 2019
I have got no joy with this casino, they promise you things and dont deliver. I font trust them at all
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on October 2, 2019
nothing anything wrong, the only is I'm a beginner.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Africasino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
300% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
FREAK100
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 50 ZAR
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen)
2nd Deposit
50% + 50 FS
BONUS2
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 50 ZAR
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen)
3rd Deposit
100% + 30 FS
BONUS3
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 50 ZAR
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Fruit Zen)

Match Bonuses

Weekends
100 FS
WEEKEND
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 50 ZAR
  • Games: Fruit Zen, Boomanji & 88 Dragons
Monthly
120%
WINNER
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: 50 ZAR
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo
  • Owning company Equinox Dynamic N.V.

Africasino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo NextGen Gaming logo MicroGaming logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Rival logo Amaya Gaming logo GameScale logo Thunderkick logo Show All (38)

Banking

  • Currencies EUR,ZAR,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit R50
  • Minimum withdrawal R1000
  • Withdrawal limits R70000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 1-3 business days

    Credit cards - 2-4 business days

    Ewallets - 2-4 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English French Afrikaans
  • Restricted countries Australia Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Spain United Kingdom Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Afghanistan Angola Yemen Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Papua New Guinea Pakistan Panama Cambodia Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Ecuador Zimbabwe Namibia Sudan Uganda Algeria Myanmar Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Affiliate program Rocksolid Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Africasino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2017
-
300% + 100 FS
R50
R1000
Luck of Spins
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 07, 2022
-
300%
$/€25
$/€300
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
$/€/£25
$/€/£300