5.4

Slotsandcasino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

500% + 100 FS Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.4 Bronze medal ( 30 votes)

Ranking #436 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
9votes
Silver medal
6votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
10votes

All Player Reviews

15 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 20 january, 2020
 STAY AWAY... TRUST ME... THEY STOLE OVER $4,000 FROM ME AND AFTER I ASKED FOR A SECOND WITHDRAWAL... DISABLED ALL MY BONUSES AND SAID I CAN PLAY FOR "FUN". REALLY?? AFTER I WAS ROBBED BLIND BY THIS SITE... THEY CLAIM I AM A SKILLED PLAYER... FOR REAL? SLOTS ARE LUCK WITH NO SKILL NEEDED... IF YOU JOIN... DEPOSIT MONEY AND WIN... GOOD LUCK WITH THEM AND SEEING IF IT EVER HAPPENS AGAIN... HEED MY WARNING... 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 09, 2022
Michelle We are sorry to hear that your experience was not positive. If you can please provide us with your username for us to review your account, we would like to help you.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 19 july, 2020
 Impossible for slots paying 98% to let you win and and be turned off to make sure they get all their money back before you rollover to finish. Happened on numerous occasions. Slots are rigged 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 09, 2022
Jerrycampagne  We provide bonuses to help our players. Depending on the amount you receive for a bonus, the rollover will vary. We have many winning players that are playing our slots and that are able to cashout their winnings. We are sorry to know that you didn't have a good time playing our slots. Please provide us your username for us to check your account.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・February 17, 2021
Jerrycampagne  I haved wonder that? It just seems highly unlikely that it will shot real high but by the end of fulfilling the bonus requirements its nothing you can do to win beyond it, it happened many times.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Switzerland
Gold medal rating on 8 june, 2020
 I love this casino, win twice and in 4 days they send my funds... i've tried a lots of betsoft casino but this is simply awesome 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 10, 2022
Luckyplayer33 We are happy to hear that you enjoy our casino. We are always adding new games for our players enjoyment!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Gold medal rating on 7 december, 2019
 Very nice casino ever I am win this casino earliest am from india sports not work in india but very good slots and offer any one can join feel free customer services limited but not cheating i see 1000 more than casino my 3 year experience I did int see like casino so good wining. and face book and other social media so good contest also 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 10, 2022
PRINCE THARAKAN Thank you for your comments! We hope to see you back on our games!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 8 november, 2019
 On November 8,2019 i made initiated 4 bitcoin transfers to sports and casino. 2 were processed and funds credited to my casino account but 2 were not. Sports and Casino has my money and has yet to credit my casino account without explaination.. Sports and Casino has engaged in a course of conduct one can only described as unethical as is unlawful.. Beware !!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 10, 2022
wratliff We are sorry to hear about this. Please provide us with your username for us to make sure what happened to your account.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 19 december, 2023
 Stayyyy far away from promo. 1st time ever playing a promo and I guess max cash out was $750.. I ended up hitting a bonus of 97k and was not able to cash out: so technically I didn’t win, the casino “kept” it 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 29 october, 2022
 DON'T DO IT!!! THEY ARE NOT LICENSED! AND DON'T HAVE TO ABIDE BY ANY CASINO RULES! I've been waiting for a "$400 withdrawal" since (JULY 2nd) and still until this day I haven't received my winnings, I've got the run around & BS tactics and all. So don't get tricked by any good reviews about this casino website, because it might be their employees. 100's & 1000's of people have gotten robbed by this unregistered website, because they are not under the Casino Commission, so they do whatever they want and you can't file any complaints on them to the Casino Authorities. Find an alternative! Thank me later! Good luck! ?????????? 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・November 01, 2022
NeverAgain78 We do see a reply sent to you on 08/04 and then one today 11/01. Please review your email address, look on your junk or spam folder. If you do not see anything, please provide us with an email address to send you the message again. Please also reach our chat agents. We want to make sure to resolve your issue as soon as possible.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・November 01, 2022
SportsandCasino Support I have never recieved a reply or any Email from you guys, and i've spoken with over 18 or more of your your representatives, past & current...None of them ever mentioned anything about an email. They just kept repeating "Your Withdrawal Is On The Way" for months. Some of your Reps are lazy!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show 2 Replies
Show Less Replies
united states
Gold medal rating on 15 august, 2022
 I had got X amount of FREE SPINS with a small roll over with a $200 max withdrawal. Needless to say I was hitting pretty damn good! It took them a little while to pay out but other then that couldn't be happier. Free $200 I'll take that all day! But one down side they took away all promotions saying that I was a skilled player and didn't need the advantage of bonuses. I just took it as a compliment with the free cash! Thank you SportsAndCasino Thank you Casino Freak 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 9 june, 2022
 It's a $10 no deposit if you contact support. They don't offer 50 fs it's part of the initial deposit you get 100 FS l, 50 fs and a match. Besides that not impressed with this site and after dealing with support thru chat I'm all set with wasting my time with them. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 10, 2022
Krazyrye1  We are sorry to hear that you have had a hard time. Can you please provide us with your username to review your account? The 50 FS offer is given to you once you open up your account using the link provided, did you do this? We will wait for your answer.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 2 june, 2022
 I won 150$ on a free spin bonus after making a deposit and losing. They just lost a customer The withdrawal was per usual turned in all the documents and after a week of waiting and got my 150$ The next email I was promptly sent was I am a SKILLED player lol after winning 150$ omg anyway I'm cut off from any bonus wont be returning 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

costa rica・June 10, 2022
nikkiisgood The system recognizes players as Skilled players. We are unable to make changes to the system once it recognizes you as such. It has all to do with your game play. Bonuses are offered to recreational players. We are always bringing in new games to our casino and we hope to see you there!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slotsandcasino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
500% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Casino Games (No Live Dealer, Craps Or Progressives)

In partnership with CasinoFreak.com, enjoy 500% on your first deposit and 100 Free Spins!

1st BTC Deposit
500% + 150 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Specified Slots)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Sep 01, 2019
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Malta
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Online Casino Share Group

Slotsandcasino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,ZAR,INR,BTC,LTC,ETH
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-4 business days

    Cheques - 5-10 business days

    Ewallets - 1-24hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email None
  • Phone number None

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries China Thailand Malaysia Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Vietnam Greece United Arab Emirates Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Saudi Arabia Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Iraq Turkey Romania Lebanon Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Oman Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Angola Jersey Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Jordan Puerto Rico Kyrgyzstan Reunion Libya Luxembourg Armenia British Virgin Islands Belarus Gibraltar French Guiana Guam Dominican Republic Virgin Islands US Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Bahamas Saint Lucia Bangladesh Cambodia Maldives Fiji Mongolia Qatar Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Bermuda Isle of Man Guernsey Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Madagascar Namibia Cote D'Ivoire Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Chad Botswana Cape Verde Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Mauritius Morocco Algeria Guinea Central African Republic Burundi Equatorial Guinea Senegal Tunisia Greenland Cayman Islands Jamaica Monaco Anguilla Grenada Antigua and Barbuda Eritrea Trinidad and Tobago Andorra Sri Lanka Christmas Island Suriname Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Faroe Islands American Samoa Bhutan Dominica Myanmar Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Federated States of Micronesia Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program OnlineCasinoShare

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slotsandcasino
5.4 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2019
-
500% + 100 FS
-
$/€/£25
Shazam Casino
5.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$35 NDB
260% + 40 FS
$25
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$25
$25
Ripper Casino
5.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 23, 2021
$10 NDB
150%
$20
$100
Grand Rush Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
$20
$100
VipSlots Casino
4.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2017
30 FS
150 FS
$15
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website