4.6

Slot Madness Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$50 No Deposit Bonus

275% + 50 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.6 Bronze medal (84 votes)

Ranking #586 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
18votes
Silver medal
18votes
Bronze medal
13votes
Black medal
35votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Black medal rating on March 13, 2021
Stole my information I feel because when I clicked it automatically says desktop only, so on my pull down list I scrolled down to desktop and voila there this casino was... And free $$$ CHIPY50 not a chance it was denied BEFORE I even get the redeem button. And when I logged out and retraced my steps, Instead of hitting pull down menu on the CHROME browser I am using and going to desktop I hit the mobile link which then asks me to install CHROME because my browser doesn't support their casino. YEAH RIGHT GET BENT YOU. This is so ridiculously redundant, OH GIVE ME THE STRENGTH TO NOT THROW MY CELLPHONE ACROSS THIS ROOM AND OUT THE WINDOW HOPING TO SMASH ONE OF THESE CROOKS RIGHT IN THE BEAN....
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 27, 2021
worst casino ever. customer service are licke robots and are very strict to give you 100$ from the free games. and they only send money inside the UK, Canadians dont use this casino. Not worth it.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on September 10, 2020
Does not accept players from the UK. It trys to redirect you to Malibu club Casino but they dont accept UK players either
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Silver medal rating on June 13, 2020
the message said they dont accept players from nz
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Gold medal rating on May 18, 2020
you say you get 55 free spin no deposit then you cant
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on January 26, 2020
Is this site NuWorks or RTG? Both? I see it's posted here as NuWorks, when I looked it up, RTG.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

April 07, 2020
Hi there Chante, Thank you for the comment. The casino is strictly NuWorks. This information was given to us directly from the casino representative :) Cheers! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Black medal rating on November 19, 2019
This casino does not accept players from Denmark even though you write it here. i don't know if it's something new, but i just tried to register, and under chose country Denmark was not an option. Just telling you so you can correct it here on this site
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Silver medal rating on September 3, 2018
I really enjoyed this casino, few games and older too but I enjoyed it.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

India
Black medal rating on September 9, 2017

players from india not allowed

Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slot Madness Welcome Bonuses

Slot Madness No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$50 No Deposit Bonus
CHIPY50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All
1st Deposit
275% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
MAD275
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
1st Deposit
100%
PROGRESSIVE100
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Progressive games

Match Bonuses

Unlimited
100%
MAD100
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Unlimited
125%
MAD125
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Unlimited for VIP players
250%
MADVIP250
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Slots,Keno
Unlimited for VIP players
180%
MADVIP180
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Unlimited
160%
MAD160
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots & Keno

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2009
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 14-17 business days

    Cheques - 20-27 business days

    Ewallets - 14-17 business days

    Wire Transfer - 17-20 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Philippines Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Tuvalu French Polynesia Eritrea El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Ace Revenue
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website