Pokie Place Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

5.2

Pokie Place Casino Review

Blacklisted

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

150% + 50 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.2 Bronze medal (12 votes)

Ranking #475 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
3votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
0votes
Black medal
5votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Australia
Black medal rating on June 14, 2021
Well I'm sorry to say I was such a big fan of pokies place but they have let themselves down badly. I've tried to cash out as I have before but it seems an impossibility now. They have used every excuse under the sun to stop me cashing out and won't do a thing about it. So a warning to U all from a former fan . It seems very unlikely U will see any money from them anymore
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Silver medal rating on May 28, 2021
I really like this casino, but for some reason my security won't allow me to dep with my cc . My antivirus won't redirect to my bank. I have no problem at any other casino so am wondering if other players have experienced any problems with their security devices blocking Pokies Place and if so was it rectified? Very strange
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on March 3, 2021
If U want a casino with a fantastic mixture of games,has great dep bonuses and nearly always is no max cashout that U can over and over again, And the most important thing with pp is their honesty with everything easy cashout once you are verified and be happy to know U vill get exactly what you were told U would without a single hassle. BEST CASINO ONLINE
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Gold medal rating on February 7, 2021
Can't wait to expl ore the new casino experience Always excited to explore new territory
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on February 1, 2021
Loved the customer service....but Ive forgotten her name...but she does have 3 cats....Case maybe Casey perhaps...no doubt you can look it up...Give the woman a raise at once!!!! I'm purely returning just because of her...and ok I think you have the best bonus terms Ive seen and that i also a HUGE PLUS AND IS GOING TO ATTRACT A LARGER CUSTOMER BASE IF YOU KEEP IT AT 20X ONLY WITH $200 YOU CAN KEEP...REALLY CLEVER STRATEGY THAT I THINK WILL POACH A LOT OF PLAYERS from even the highest ranked casinos..Previously I was loyal to just one casino (Bitstarz) but i think bc of the above and beyond service I will be a brave girl and switch allegiances. Well done you!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Dear players, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Indeed, players residing in the United Kingdom are not allowed to register at this casino. The only allowed countries are Australia, Canada, and New Zealand. We updated the information and we invite you to use the filters from our homepage in order to find something more suited for you. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on December 2, 2020
No UK allowed the times I begin registration only to be told right at the end no UK allowed
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on September 15, 2020
Mmmm states UK allowed . try signing up with a UK as Your Country .
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Silver medal rating on September 10, 2020
Excellent customer service however when you go to register it doesnt have the option for Uk players. Contacted customer support really quick and efficient. Aparantely uk players can play but are not allowed to claim any bonuses or free spins!! only residents of Canada Australia New Zealand qualify.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Pokie Place Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
150% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All (FS - Titan Thunder Wrath of Hades)
2nd Deposit
100% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All (FS - Eastern Emeralds)
3rd Deposit
200% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All (FS - Nero’s Fortune)

Match Bonuses

Daily
20%
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 26, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Elfrice Group Ltd

Pokie Place Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

GameArt logo iSoftBet logo Wazdan logo IGT logo Evolution Gaming logo Quickspin logo Habanero logo Booming Games logo Tom Horn Gaming logo Show All (11)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD,NZD
  • Minimum Deposit $/€20
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€50
  • Withdrawal limits $/€2500 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 3-7 business days

    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries n/a
  • Affiliate program PokiePartners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Pokie Place Casino
5.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 26, 2020
-
150% + 50 FS
$/€20
$/€50
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
DuoBetz Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2022
-
125%
$/€20
$/€100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website