This casino does not accept players from data.country. Try these casinos instead:

4.7

OrientXpress Casino Review

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100% + 50 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gambleaware logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.7 Bronze medal (27 votes)

Ranking #547 out of 1747 casinos

Gold medal
6votes
Silver medal
5votes
Bronze medal
6votes
Black medal
10votes

All Player Reviews

6 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Bulgaria
Bronze medal rating on March 30, 2022
It's partnered with the best game providers and it has a 24 hour withdrawal time frame which I really appreciate. However, there really isn't anything here that can make me stay. The promotions don't appeal to me and it is restricted to only a few countries. I like to travel and I like being a casual player but none of these align with OrientXpress' current system.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Poland
Black medal rating on December 21, 2019
I did 20€ deposit and bonus for christmas was 200€. Support said i will be able to play every game i want with a bonus money, and the wager will be 20x. When i did deposit i had to made 6000€ wagering, also i wasnt able to play almost any game (only the worst ones) when i tried to contact support (many times) they just close chat when they see me. Its a scam site, dont play it! Also support tried to persuade me to withdraw more money for free spins (that looked suspicious already) so i fortunately did only 20€ deposit. DONT PLAY AT THIS CASINO
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Black medal rating on February 3, 2019
why do these casino's always do this? honestly why say theres a ndb when there clearly isnt? the code does not work if you cant trust them straight off i wouldnt trust them any further!! ITS A HOAX PEOPLE
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Dear players,

Due to suspicions of voting manipulation with OrientXpress Casino, CasinoFreak.com Quality Control Team has decided to reset OrientXpress Casino's rates and ranking.

We want to make sure that we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino. You are welcome and invited you again to rate and share your experience at the casino and enjoy our site services

We apologize for any inconvenience. And best of luck to you all!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on November 11, 2017
Unfortunately This code is not valid but you can still claim amazing first deposit bonus. how much would you like to deposit ?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Black medal rating on August 18, 2017

They just closed my account when i won bonus money big winnings, bad casino

Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

OrientXpress Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
100% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
BPK1D
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - BetSoft Games)
2nd deposit
100% + 50 FS
BPK1D
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - BetSoft Games)
3rd deposit
100% + 50 FS
BPK1D
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - BetSoft Games)

Match Bonuses

Unlimited on Deposit
50% + 55 FS
SW55
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Lava Gold, Primal Hunt)
Unlimited on Deposit
100 FS
SW100
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Lava Gold and Primal Hunt
Unlimited on Deposit
100%
BW100
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Unlimited on Deposit
80% + 60 FS
LMC80
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Lost Mystery Chests)
Unlimited on Deposit
90% + 40 FS
BH90
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Helios)
Unlimited on Deposit
99%
BLW99
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games
Unlimited on Deposit
50% + 25 FS
PW50
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Primal Wilderness)
Unlimited on Deposit
60% + 35 FS
AEL60
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Alkemor's Elements)
Unlimited on Deposit
80% + 60 FS
GJ80
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Gemini Joker)
Unlimited on Deposit
55% + 55 FS
RW55
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Rags to Witches)
Unlimited on Deposit
75% + 50 FS
CQ75
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Captain's Quest)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 8, 2017
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gambleaware logo
  • Owning company Equinox Dynamic N.V.

OrientXpress Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

MicroGaming logo NYX Interactive logo BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Rival logo Thunderkick logo Evolution Gaming logo 1X2 Gaming logo Ezugi logo Show All (43)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,DKK,NOK,SEK,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit €20
  • Minimum withdrawal €100
  • Withdrawal limits €5000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-4 business days

    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

    Ewallets - 1-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Norwegian Finnish French Italian
  • Restricted countries Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Spain United Kingdom Israel Islamic Republic of Iran United States Syrian Arab Republic Iraq Afghanistan Angola Yemen Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Papua New Guinea Pakistan Panama Cambodia Albania Democratic People's Republic of Korea Ecuador Zimbabwe Namibia Sudan Uganda Algeria Myanmar Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Affiliate program Rocksolid Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
OrientXpress Casino
4.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 08, 2017
-
100% + 50 FS
€20
€100
Emu Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$/€/£10
$/€/£10
Metaspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 31, 2022
-
100%
$1
$20
Damslots Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 12, 2022
-
400%
€25
€300
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website