3

NonStop Casino Review

New

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

400% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3 Bronze medal ( 3 votes)

Ranking #803 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
0votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
1votes

All Player Reviews

2 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 28 january, 2024
 Feels and payout like a scam casino. Can't even hit a single free spins. Their payout on slots feels like it's 1 % back to players sorry to say from my experience. Not even licensed . White label casino by feel and looks. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 1 september, 2023
 The slot games are good, there's a good choice of games. I really don't like the Customer Service though, I almost lost out on a bonus because I made a deposit and the bonus I chose didn't show anywhere, so I tried to the chat line and I message and nobody got back to me 4 days later, so I tried again and still no response. Two days later I finally heard from them. Meanwhile I did play out my deposited money. Then they had the nerve to say that I wouldn't be receiving a bonus because I had started playing on the machine before talking to a customer Service Representative. I explained that I had tried but nobody got back until 6 days later so how could I do that. Tammyg1966 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 19, 2023
tammyg1966 hi, sorry to hear that. Please note that we have looked into this, and as far as we know, this issue was already addressed by the brand's management. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

NonStop Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
400% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots From Egt, Amatic, Netent
2nd Deposit
250%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
3rd Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
4th Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
5th Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent

Match Bonuses

from friday TO sunday up TO 3 times
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €25
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
7 times per week
100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €30
  • Games: FS - Turn Your Fortune
daily
5% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
daily
30% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €20
  • Games: Only Slots from Egt, Amatic, Netent
daily
500%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: €50
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 31, 2023
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company FODENMACKO TRADING CO. LIMITED

NonStop Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

NetEnt logo Platipus Gaming logo Wazdan logo GameArt logo Kalamba Games logo Pragmatic Play logo SA Gaming logo 1X2 Gaming logo Tom Horn Gaming logo Show All (25)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,NOK,SEK,BTC,LTC,ETH
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£300
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£7000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 3-7 business days

    Ewallets - 3-7 business days

    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English German Swedish Portuguese Norwegian Finnish French Italian
  • Restricted Countries Japan India United Arab Emirates Israel Cambodia Qatar Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Aruba Brunei Darussalam Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Saint Martin Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
  • Affiliate program LindasPartners Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
NonStop Casino
3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2023
-
400%
-
$/€/£300
Casino Adrenaline
6.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 01, 2014
100 FS
150% + 50 FS
$20
$50
Emu Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2012
25 FS
100%
$10
$20
Coins Game Casino
5.8 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
Eddy Vegas
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2021
15 FS
100%
$10
$10
Dailyspins Casino
- transparent medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2024
-
100% + 200 FS
$20
$20
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website