Slots Win Casino has been rebranded and now operating under the brand name Island Reels Casino.

6.1

Island Reels Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$35 No Deposit Bonus

315% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.1 Silver medal (20 votes)

Ranking #250 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
7votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
4votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Gold medal rating on June 2, 2021
Really great experience so far. The casino looks super classy! It was really easy to sign up and claim my freebie which was on my favorite RTG game Cash Bandits 3. This game seldom disappoints and I managed to win ????… met the wagering and contacted support to help me withdraw. They were actually really friendly and helpful and made the whole withdrawal process very quick and easy. Really excited to receive my $100! Definitely gonna be making a few deposits here to chase an even bigger win next time! ????
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on July 13, 2021
Winning is extremely few and far between. I say this with much experience with online and live slots. Weird 3rd real glitches that are uncharacteristic to a connection issue. Technical? Perhaps...or software molestation?....Ive inquired to live chat but they just feed me full of the random # generator b.s....convenient cop out. Any free chip I've recieved or free spins, rewards cashback money to play, has always been terrible gameplay and I mean crash and burn bad. I know casinos have the deck stacked in their favor I KNOW, but not this bad. Atrocious winning% and bonus round winning%. I'm not depositing there ever again and it infuriates me thinking about how their link says "best online casino" when they clearly are not. 30 years exp. for me total is where these opinions came from
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on June 28, 2021
Its ok. I experienced some strange lag on their site during slot play, and it was very very different from other lag I have seen. Gave me a headache and eye pain after a few hours. It got to the point that I couldn't wait for my session to be over. After I contacted Live support, I basically relogged in and everything was magically fine. My trust is just not there for any RTG casino in general, but especially one that has slots that act in such a manner. It was quite literally the strangest behavior for slot machines I have ever seen. Play here at your own risk.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・July 13, 2021
Typical . I agree! I have experienced the same. Weird lag and glichy at the 3rd real almost quickly reversing and I mean glitch scramble inside of about a half a second if that makes sense?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on June 11, 2021
Just received my withdrawal today! Definitely the best new casino on the block for me! The whole process from depositing to withdrawing was seamless. Been a while since I found a user friendly casino like this. Looks like I'll be sticking around for a while... :D
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on July 8, 2021
No freaky - wynn's bonus was available for 100 free spins
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Bronze medal rating on July 17, 2022
Some of the games in the lobby seem wonderful, but I'm having issues with a few of them. Strong table games are required to play the bonus. Also, payouts are  a little slow at times like they used to be before the rebrand..
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 20, 2021
It was okay. Received the free spins on Cash Bandits. One spin bonused, gave me 200 spins. By the time those spins were done and the free spins were done, I won about $100 plus dollars. It ended up that my playthrough was about $5000 plus. How can anyone playthrough to that much? I would have deposited real money, but I did not see any deposit bonus's that did not have no playthrough.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 7, 2021
I only won $6.52 on the 100 free spins on cash Bandits 3. Then I played wild fire and straight up lost. The whole thing took me under a few minutes. How does one experience the casino like that?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 6, 2021
i am not able to signup.. it keeps saying my login does not comply with requirements but doesn;t tell me whats wrong..
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 14, 2021
Hello, We contacted the casino on your behalf and we found out the issue was caused because the password did not meet the requirements. The issue should be solved now. Please note that if the password does not meet the requirement, you will be taken back to it and will note an error message stating which information needs to be changed accordingly. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Island Reels Casino Welcome Bonuses

Island Reels Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$35 No Deposit Bonus
CHIPY-TREASURE
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 55 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: All
1st Deposit
315% First Deposit Bonus
INITIATE315
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All

Match Bonuses

One time per day between Monday-Sunday
55%
ISLAND55
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
50%
TREASURE50
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
65%
ULTIMATE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
75%
ULTIMATE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
90%
ULTIMATE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice between Monday-Sunday only for Bitcoin
85%
ULTIMATE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
25 FS
SPIN-FUN
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Magic Mushroom
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
55 FS
SPIN-FUN
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Magic Mushroom
Twice a week between Monday-Sunday
100 FS
SPIN-FUN
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $80
  • Games: Magic Mushroom
Once a day between Friday-Sunday
75%
IDOL75
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Once a day between Friday-Sunday
$50
STEAL50
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All
Thursdays for Cadets/Captains
$30
CA30
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: Slots
Thursdays for Champions
$50
CHAMP50
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: Slots
Thursdays for Chiefs
$75
CHIEF75
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $100
  • Games: Slots
Twice a week between Monday-Thursday
100%
HIGHTIDE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots
Twice a week between Monday-Thursday
80%
AMIGOS
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots
Twice a week between Friday-Sunday
105%
SUPER105
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots
Twice a month
150%
POWERUP
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots
Twice a month
95%
LEVELUP
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 20, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Digital Way International

Island Reels Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

Payment method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin logo Bitcoin
MasterCard logo MasterCard
Visa logo Visa
Wire Transfer logo Wire Transfer
  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 1-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Australia China Japan Thailand Philippines France Belgium Switzerland Ukraine Russian Federation Canada Czech Republic Turkey Finland Bulgaria Poland Reunion Mayotte Ireland Chile Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan South Africa Bangladesh Curacao Cayman Islands Aruba French Polynesia French Southern Territories
  • Affiliate program Number One Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Island Reels Casino
6.1 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 20, 2021
$35 NDB
315%
$25
$100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website