4.6

Highway Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

250% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.6 Bronze medal ( 24 votes)

Ranking #565 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
6votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
10votes

All Player Reviews

12 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Gold medal rating on 25 june, 2021
 Highway Casino is kind of unique in that its the only RTG casino I have played on with consistently high RTP on their slots. Furthermore, they actually pay jackpots above Mini in games like Halloween Treasures, another thing I have never seen before. I was verified in 3 days, and when I requested a withdrawal, it took all of 10 minutes before I got notification of money into my coinbase. They decided after winning 1k that I didnt need bonuses to play, even though I wanted them. But decided I wanted to keep playing at Highway, and they deserved my business after what I had witnessed, so I deposited another $100. After playing for some time, I made another request for a withdrawal of $150 with $100 still in my account. All in all, I would recommend this casino over any RTG casino I have played on(and I have played on all of them). Happy gambling all 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・December 23, 2021
@Raygee I really did receive it that fast. The terms said it could take longer. Hope you got your money!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・October 26, 2021
Typical i have requested bitcoin withdraw and I'm at 17 hours no deposit to my wallet yet. Were u just joking when u said it showed up in ten mins?
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 31 july, 2023
 Highway casino is full of it. I get a $30 free coins. I had to play $1600 to be able to cash out to only withdraw 60 they said. When I got to the 1600 I owe the. I was to have 190 left they took 138.10. left with me 50 something. So then I go back to play I have 300 now. I need to make a 40 deposit first just go withdraw a 100. Scam scammers stealing money. They're outside the USA hmmm. Don't try whomever they are. I hope one day the have to return all monies they took turnovers and all from people. They de way they want to take it. Is the same way we should get it back. I leave it in God's hands. May the receive their KARMA. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 28 december, 2022
 Stuck to there terms and conditions. Won 12k and they only approving 300 a week even though my cashout limit is 3k. 300$ a week ! They do not pay properly when you win for no good reason. You'll be wasting your money because it will take months to get out any winnings. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 24 october, 2022
 After confirming my email got my free spins for registration. Won from fs, was guided by support how to withdraw my winnings. All good so far, nica bonuses, helpful support 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 17 september, 2022
 after having won as the welcome bonus that they offer; Highway casino decided to cancel my subscription under the excuse of a violation of the bonus regulations (I won the more than $3000 with a No payment requested bonus) so I only had to deposit to validate my data when I wanted to do it they suspended my account and thus not pay me…. I just want to share this experience so that they are not taken for fools… I have definitely played and won in other casinos and this has never happened to me ::: they are a fraud 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・October 31, 2022
Daxgreen555  Thank you for your feedback. I’ve been informed that the respective team has reviewed your account and confirmed to me that it's active and not suspended by any means. My colleagues apologize for any misunderstanding that could take place and advise to navigate to the cashier on the website and try to make a deposit once again. Once the deposit has been placed, they will review the paperwork and get in touch with you. Please kindly let me know if you need any further heads up.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

south africa
Silver medal rating on 28 july, 2022
 Highway is a well-run casino, although it doesn't offer anything really novel. Though the payout rate is promised to be high, my poor record of success here suggests that my bad luck may lie elsewhere. There is a decent variety of games to choose from. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on 13 july, 2022
 Bonus spins pay $1for 50 free spins depending on the day to how the performance of the machine is you have to get a decent pay to try to wager enough to get a pay out 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 20 may, 2022
 I actually won on my free spins from here and somehow did the playthrough BUT now they want a 30$ deposit and seem to be giving me some shady explanations. I am considering depositing the 30$ I will update but over all I et weird feeling from this site. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bulgaria
Gold medal rating on 19 january, 2022
 I think the casino can be better by adding more games in their set of categories at this point. I have seen how thr site has grown over the years so their games are starting to get old as well. Maybe they could add a few more new ones that would be a big hit among many punters since a lot of players today are looking for the ones that are new to the eyes. That makes it easy for a lot of people to try this site. Another point for imporvement maybe their speed. The site is arguably slow and i am having a very tough time in trying to use it within less than an hour they should try to improve their server at this point. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 22 december, 2021
 Highway casino were great I was receiving my withdrawals up until my last two .they said they sent them but I can choose to have them sent again to my card which they already said in previous withdrawals they cldnt do that due to technical issue but anyway I said yes pls send them to that card & still nothing I’m waiting on two withdrawals & getting now no reply from them 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Highway Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
250% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All Games Allowed
2nd Deposit
150%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35(D+B)
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
150%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35(D+B)
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
150%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35(D+B)
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

first game you open
100 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 35(D+B)
  • Min Deposit: $/€30
  • Games: All except selcted games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Feb 28, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Yeimo Limited

Highway Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email [email protected],
  • Phone number General: +1 888-699-3672
    General: +61 1800-921-457

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries India Malaysia Vietnam Germany Spain Netherlands Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Georgia Afghanistan Azerbaijan Lithuania Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Belarus Indonesia Pakistan Panama Costa Rica Bangladesh Curacao Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Aruba El Salvador Honduras Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Nicaragua
  • Affiliate program Jackpot Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Highway Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 28, 2021
-
250%
-
$100
MrO Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Yabby Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77 NDB
200% + 50 FS
€10
€50
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
€10
€50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
60 FS
400% + 50 FS
€35
€100
Reels of Joy.io Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website