4.6

Highway Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

255% + 100 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.6 Bronze medal (19 votes)

Ranking #595 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
4votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
7votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Gold medal rating on June 25, 2021
Highway Casino is kind of unique in that its the only RTG casino I have played on with consistently high RTP on their slots. Furthermore, they actually pay jackpots above Mini in games like Halloween Treasures, another thing I have never seen before. I was verified in 3 days, and when I requested a withdrawal, it took all of 10 minutes before I got notification of money into my coinbase. They decided after winning 1k that I didnt need bonuses to play, even though I wanted them. But decided I wanted to keep playing at Highway, and they deserved my business after what I had witnessed, so I deposited another $100. After playing for some time, I made another request for a withdrawal of $150 with $100 still in my account. All in all, I would recommend this casino over any RTG casino I have played on(and I have played on all of them). Happy gambling all
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・December 23, 2021
@Raygee I really did receive it that fast. The terms said it could take longer. Hope you got your money!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・October 26, 2021
Typical i have requested bitcoin withdraw and I'm at 17 hours no deposit to my wallet yet. Were u just joking when u said it showed up in ten mins?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 17, 2022
after having won as the welcome bonus that they offer; Highway casino decided to cancel my subscription under the excuse of a violation of the bonus regulations (I won the more than $3000 with a No payment requested bonus) so I only had to deposit to validate my data when I wanted to do it they suspended my account and thus not pay me…. I just want to share this experience so that they are not taken for fools… I have definitely played and won in other casinos and this has never happened to me ::: they are a fraud
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Silver medal rating on July 28, 2022
Highway is a well-run casino, although it doesn't offer anything really novel. Though the payout rate is promised to be high, my poor record of success here suggests that my bad luck may lie elsewhere. There is a decent variety of games to choose from.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on July 13, 2022
Bonus spins pay $1for 50 free spins depending on the day to how the performance of the machine is you have to get a decent pay to try to wager enough to get a pay out
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on May 20, 2022
I actually won on my free spins from here and somehow did the playthrough BUT now they want a 30$ deposit and seem to be giving me some shady explanations. I am considering depositing the 30$ I will update but over all I et weird feeling from this site.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Bulgaria
Gold medal rating on January 19, 2022
I think the casino can be better by adding more games in their set of categories at this point. I have seen how thr site has grown over the years so their games are starting to get old as well. Maybe they could add a few more new ones that would be a big hit among many punters since a lot of players today are looking for the ones that are new to the eyes. That makes it easy for a lot of people to try this site. Another point for imporvement maybe their speed. The site is arguably slow and i am having a very tough time in trying to use it within less than an hour they should try to improve their server at this point.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on December 22, 2021
Highway casino were great I was receiving my withdrawals up until my last two .they said they sent them but I can choose to have them sent again to my card which they already said in previous withdrawals they cldnt do that due to technical issue but anyway I said yes pls send them to that card & still nothing I’m waiting on two withdrawals & getting now no reply from them
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on June 25, 2021
Highway Casino is kind of unique in that its the only RTG casino I have played on with consistently high RTP on their slots. Furthermore, they actually pay jackpots above Mini in games like Halloween Treasures, another thing I have never seen before. I was verified in 3 days, and when I requested a withdrawal, it took all of 10 minutes before I got notification of money into my coinbase. They decided after winning 1k that I didnt need bonuses to play, even though I wanted them. But decided I wanted to keep playing at Highway, and they deserved my business after what I had witnessed, I made another request for a withdrawal of $150 with $100 still in my account. All in all, I would recommend this casino over any RTG casino I have played on(and I have played on all of them). Happy gambling all
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on June 1, 2021
Signed up and got 50 free spins on cash bandits 3. At a buck a spin I had 10 dollars when the 50 spins was finished. They had a 55x playthrough with 100 max cashout. Well it took me ii spins to lose the ten bucks. So out of 60 spins on that site the number of winners was zero. Take that for what it is worth. Can't say if the site is good or bad.-
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Highway Casino Welcome Bonuses

Highway Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
COFFEE50
  • Wagering: 55 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Cash Bandits 3
1st Deposit
255% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€30
  • Games: All games allowed

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Mar 1, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Yeimo Limited

Highway Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€10
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
  • Withdrawal limits $/€2000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email [email protected],
  • Phone number General: +1 888-699-3672
    General: +61 1800-921-457

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Malaysia Vietnam Germany Netherlands Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Lithuania Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Estonia Latvia Kyrgyzstan Belarus Pakistan Panama Costa Rica Bangladesh Curacao Colombia Venezuela Ecuador El Salvador Honduras Nicaragua
  • Affiliate program Jackpot Partners

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Highway Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 01, 2021
50 FS
255% + 100 FS
$/€10
$/€100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website