4.1

Grand Rush Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

250% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.1 Bronze medal ( 17 votes)

Ranking #630 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
2votes
Silver medal
5votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
8votes

All Player Reviews

4 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 16 february, 2021
 These guys s***. I sent money using Bitcoin and was never credited. This is despite hours of interaction with service reps. Just got to the point it wasn't worth it anymore so i wrote it off. But i will never make a deposit with these folks again. I can go anywhere and get f*****d 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

February 20, 2021
Hello RichardS1963 , We are very sorry to hear this. We would be more than glad to assist you with this matter, but in order for this to be possible, we would kindly ask you to send us your detailed issue and your casino username at support @ casinofreak . com. All the best!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 15 november, 2023
 This casino also ripped me off too. I played with their no deposit bonus and won which the max cashoit is 100 dollars on. I do the insane 40 or 50x playthrough and then then still have 100 dollars so at this point I forfeit the bonus because I'm told if I do that I can cash out the 100. So I do that and start playing with last hundred played it all the way down to like 11 dollars and made 2 new deposits with no bonuses attached. Won like 300 off those and put in a withdrawal slip for 300. Well they gave me 99 and told me I forfeit the rest cause it was tied to the initial 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 14 august, 2022
 Their **** they ripped me off twice I send money repeatedly then I go to cash out and magically my money disappears they say they send it somewhere that I didn't give them the address I give my Bitcoin address they send it somewhere else and then they tell me there's nothing they could do about it even though it says right there where I told him to send it and they didn't send it there crap they're rip off 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

new zealand
Gold medal rating on 22 may, 2020
 Pretty good casino like the slots really awesome cool 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Grand Rush Casino Welcome Bonuses

Grand Rush Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
50 Free Spins
FREAK50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Big Game

No deposit required. Wagering: 60xB. New players only. Bonus terms and conditions apply.

1st Deposit
250% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK250
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All Except Selected Games

Min deposit: $20. Wagering: 60xB. New players only. Bonus terms and conditions apply.

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established May 08, 2019
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Blue Digital LLC

Grand Rush Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,AUD,CAD,NZD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit AU$20
  • Minimum withdrawal AU$100
  • Withdrawal limits AU$1000 per week,AU$1500 per week,AU$2500 per week,AU$3500 per week,AU$5000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Allowed Countries Australia United States New Zealand
  • Affiliate program Graphite Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Grand Rush Casino
4.1 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
-
AU$100
DuckyLuck Casino
3.7 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
WinPort Casino
4.6 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 26, 2022
$65 NDB
250%
$/€/£30
$/€/£100
Coinbets777 Casino
7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 15, 2024
$20 NDB
222%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Decode Casino
2.8 Black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 31, 2024
$10 NDB
111% + $111 FC
$/€/£10
$/€/£20
Lucky Owl Club
6.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 10, 2023
33 FS
200%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website