Casobet Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

3.4

Casobet Casino Review

Blacklisted

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

120% deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3.4 Bronze medal (5 votes)

Ranking #788 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
3votes

All Player Reviews

5 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Italy
Black medal rating on February 12, 2021
I have opened an account on this site. Luckily I have read the terms and conditions for using the welcome bonus. Virtually all slots excluded from wagering as long like a Catania telephone book numbers. Crazy stuff! Therefore my review is negative and and I will never play.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 4, 2021
Understand that you HAVE to play with the bonus! For the first 10 deposits the bonus will be added automatically. I played all night and didn't get even to 50% . It's also extremely confusing that they have a long, long list of restricted games. It makes you worry constantly that you are playing a restricted game accidentally and your deposit is in vain. On the bright side, USA players really ARE allowed.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on June 29, 2021
I have opened account today and want to make deposit, design is very smooth and rally good sportsbook. I need your advice how tough is withdrawal process?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 1, 2021
I couldn't even sign up. Not sure why but I confirmed my email and got no further. They wouldn't accept my personal info to make a deposit Site is a joke.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on February 26, 2021
I don't know how to get Bitcoin so I can't play at your casino sorry I have to go els where.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Casobet Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
120% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
30%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
20%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
5th Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
6th Deposit
20%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
7th Deposit
40%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
8th Deposit
20%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games
9th Deposit
50%
No code required
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£10
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Feb 3, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Cybercorp LTD

Casobet Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,BTC,LTC,BCH,DOG,ETH,DASH,ZEC,TRX,XRP,USDT
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£1
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£1000 per day,$/€/£4000 per week,$/€/£10000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Turkish Norwegian Finnish Polish French Italian
  • Restricted countries China Malaysia Hong Kong Israel Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Lithuania Slovakia Slovenia Angola Estonia Libya Indonesia Macau Sudan Morocco Algeria South Sudan Tunisia Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Casobet Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Casobet Casino
3.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 03, 2021
-
120%
$/€/£1
$/€/£50
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
Treasure Mile Casino
6.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2009
50 FS
300%
$20
$100