5.7

Casino Extreme Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$/€60 No Deposit Bonus

150% Deposit Bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.7 Silver medal ( 182 votes)

Ranking #311 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
68votes
Silver medal
31votes
Bronze medal
21votes
Black medal
62votes

All Player Reviews

34 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
India
Black medal rating on 12 april, 2020
 No free deposit bonus spins were given as promised on the promotion after new registration 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (9)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Spain
Black medal rating on 19 january, 2020
 Hi Everyone!!! the 60€ promo code for first registers DOES NOT work on extreme, I did chat to support and they said that SPAIN is not on the list for the code... I then proceeded to delete my account 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Mexico
Black medal rating on 25 june, 2020
 Didn't get the bonus they say that a bonus has already been claimed from my ip address, I'm on a public network 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Finland
Black medal rating on 6 december, 2019
 Just another scam site i took the 100$ bonus and wagered it so i got the 100$ "real" money and played up it to 200$ and when i was about to withdraw the money my email was changed and costumer service blamed me i whonder how i got the verification email and they just said too bad for you and closed my account 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・June 06, 2023
Jonin they took my money also win I won talking about I have two accounts
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・October 08, 2020
Jonin been there, i dont trust on this casino either.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Oman
Black medal rating on 16 may, 2020
 One bad casino When you register, they will not give you the no deposit bonus, even though it is in the cashier I deposited several times, they are vampires, you can not win any victory, even a small one in this casino will absorb you. My advice is not to deposit so that you do not lose your money because you will never win even in the short term 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on 3 january, 2020
 Dont trust. They dont give any bonus. The casino is a waste of time 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united kingdom
Black medal rating on 9 august, 2019
 WOULDN'T ALLOW UK REGISTRATION WHAT A WASTE OF TIME 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on 7 april, 2021
 Not bad, no complaints.... I may return. It was easy to register, sign in. I was looking for other promo for $50 from the casino after i was done using the $60 offered by casinofreak.com, it disappeared. Other then that.,. Nothing. That is all. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 9 march, 2021
 I can see the potential for a good time and yes the bonus works its got a standard set of games North Americans can play. No cash out so, my take on this casino is limited to that worth the try. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 20 august, 2019
 Casino extreme is easily the best online today ive played many but their support are friendly and helpful 95% of them anyway. And as for payouts nobody beats them no hassle. verify identification which takes no time at all. and withdraw to a btc wallet literally minutes. My last withdrawl from request to arriving in my wallet was under 10 minutes nobodys beating these guys. its a pleasure playing there 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Casino Extreme Welcome Bonuses

Casino Extreme No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
$/€60 No Deposit Bonus
FREAKNDB
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno

The free bonus is not valid for united states.

1st Deposit
150% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK150
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€20
  • Games: Non Progressive Slots, Video Poker & Keno
1st Deposit
1000%
THEBIGONE
  • Wagering: 10 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games
1st1x per player
200%
LIMITLESS
  • Wagering: 1xD+B
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Non-Progressive Slots, Keno & Video Poker

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 01, 2000
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Anden Online N.V.

Casino Extreme Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,CAD,NZD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $4000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries Australia France United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Romania Afghanistan Slovakia Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Reunion Mayotte Armenia Belarus Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Pakistan Costa Rica Albania Montenegro Zimbabwe Myanmar
  • Affiliate program Casino Extreme Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
-
$50
MrO Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Yabby Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77 NDB
200% + 50 FS
€10
€50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
60 FS
400% + 50 FS
€35
€100
Reels of Joy.io Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BonusBlitz
3.5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2023
111 FS
275%
€10
€50
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website