The free bonus is not valid for the following countries:Algeria, Libya, Sudan, Nigeria, Mali, Eritrea, Morocco, Mauritania, Djibouti, Congo, Kenya, Niger, Uganda, Angola, Namibia, Mozambique, Gabon, Zambia, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Uzbekistan , Vietnam Turkmenistan Tajikistan Sri Lanka Pakistan North Korea , Malaysia, Macau Kyrgyzstan Laos Kazakhstan Indonesia Bhutan Brunei Burma Rwanda, Somalia, Palestine

This casino does not accept players from United States. Try these casinos instead:

2.6

Agent Spins Casino Review

Exclusive

United States not accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

450% + 45 FS deposit bonus

GamCare logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
2.6 Black medal (15 votes)

Ranking #886 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
2votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
11votes

All Player Reviews

10 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United Kingdom
Black medal rating on July 9, 2020
I deposited 120 euros at Agentspins.com , i played blackjack live and a few other live games and got my balance to 750 euros, i never took any bonus at all, i was ask to veify my account took a little time and even phone verification which is fine, during this time trying to get me to cancel my withdrawal and play more, anyway today i received the following email. Dear Paul As part of our regular withdrawal review process, we have seen that the terms and conditions of the casino were not met. Our Terms and Conditions prohibit placing single bets equal to or greater than 30% from the value of the deposit. We have therefore cancelled your withdrawal request and removed the winnings. Should you have any questions please contact our customer support via live chat on our site. Kind Regards, Verification Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on June 24, 2020
I joined this casino and deposited over 3000 euros and I eventually won around 8000 which I withdrew to be told the next day this was cancelled as I had exceeding the 30% wagering on my previous deposit of 500 euros. The reason being I bought a 1000 euro bonus on book of sun which paid approx 1300 euros for my buy. This is is very unfair gameplay in my view and technically I wasn’t playing with the deposit as I withdrew the balance and and then cancelled so the last deposited balance was actually 5500 before I played book of sun. Can anyone point me in the direction of a independent complaints department so I can report these crooks as I’m not going to let them away with it without a fight
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
David Tuthill did you managed to get this issue resolved?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Austria
Black medal rating on June 10, 2020
Stay away. No chance at all. Stya away. Let your money stay in your pocket.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on June 30, 2020
Scam , they took my bet on BJ live ,won and didnt pay those hands , then they say i got the money back....never recive anything ,they are 100% scamers
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on June 14, 2020
Scam!!! After winning big,I could not collect,apparently because in small print it says...you cant spin more than 30% of your deposit....Even though it let me !!!!# had my pants pulled down!!!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on October 3, 2020
This casino also run AGENT NOWAGER casino who never pay out even approved withdrawals do not appear in your bank account. How these von merchants can operate and these other site reviewsers That give the casino 5 stars and say they been around 10 years all lirs. They should be ashamed of themselves duping people into depositing into the scam sites just to get commission.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on September 25, 2020
Absolute Joke they do not pay out your winnings although deposited 1000 euro. Stay well clear Russian Scam site
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on August 27, 2020
i deposited 20 euro couple of days ago and was awarded a bonus,after winning 455 euros i was told i had to complete further wagering requirments of £1654 euros before i could withdraw any winnings,ok so far i played for 8 hours and spoke again to chat line who then confirmed 35 euros to go i ended up with 201 euros in my account then told they wanted there bonus funds back ok? so applied to withdraw 125 euro balance the then said they have confiscated this due ti irregular play,i only play slots? then the put my original 20 euros back in my balance,ive just won 126 euros with it and again requested a withdrawal so we will see what happens now,not happy so far shame seems a good site?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Philippines
Bronze medal rating on May 30, 2022
What makes agent spins casino a leading brand to remember is the fact that they have a lot of payment methods that makes it easy for bettors to make their deposits and attract more players to try out the various games that the site has to offer more.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Ukraine
Black medal rating on December 21, 2020
The casino accepted deposits of more than 400 euros from me. At some point I got lucky and won 500 euros. I ordered a withdrawal on November 27th. Today is December 21st and I still haven't received my money. They gave me promises to pay within 3 weeks. Today I received a letter that they cannot pay me and they are closing my account. the casino took about 7 days to check my documents. I submitted documents 3 times. I always use 1 visa card for deposits and withdrawals. I have provided the casino with all the information they requested. I also provided an extract from the bank account, with the help of which I made deposits in the casino. The casino wrote me a letter 3 weeks later that it could not pay me to my account, from which I made deposits, and therefore closes my account.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

This casino doesn't accept players from your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Agent Spins Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
450% + 45 FS First Deposit Bonus
CHIPY450
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All (FS - BetSoft Games)
1st Deposit
400% + 50 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All (FS - Fruit Zen)
2nd Deposit
400% + 40 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All (FS - Fruit Zen)
3rd Deposit
400% + 30 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 33 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All (FS - Fruit Zen)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 1, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo
  • Owning company Conversion Affiliates Limited

Agent Spins Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

BetSoft logo Wazdan logo Rival logo BGaming logo Evoplay logo LuckyStreak logo Booongo logo Kalamba Games logo Felix Gaming logo Show All (11)

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,SEK
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£20
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Credit cards - 1-10 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 hours

    Wire Transfer - 1-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German Russian Swedish Norwegian Finnish French Danish Italian
  • Restricted countries Australia Israel United States Turkey Singapore
  • Affiliate program Conversion Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Agent Spins Casino
2.6 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2020
-
450% + 45 FS
$/€/£20
$/€/£100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100