Slots7 Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

5.1

Slots7 Casino Review

Trending Blacklisted

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

350% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.1 Bronze medal (128 votes)

Ranking #492 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
41votes
Silver medal
20votes
Bronze medal
13votes
Black medal
54votes

All Player Reviews

31 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Germany
Gold medal rating on January 28, 2020
Its realy working claim FREAK125+BFC125 signup!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (12)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Lithuania
Black medal rating on November 25, 2020
Avoid this casino. I registered made a deposit, managed to win, but my withdrawal was cancelled. At first i was told I did not wager my deposit as they require you to wager the deposit 10 times I think. I was told 200 usd has been left, after wagering 200usd again the withdrawal was cancelled and I was told again the same thing. I went to game history and calculated that I have wagered way more than that, tried to explain the support and suddenly they send me an email saying that due to my country restrictions they cannot process my withdrawal. They asked me to send my bitcoin wallet address so they could refund my deposits. At that time I thought even this will be ok, so I sent them my wallet address and I receive an email back that the message sent could not be delivered. Tried logging but it says your ip has been blocked. So thought will try to send an a letter from my different email which went through just fine, however of course no one replied. So basically they told me they could not payout my winnings and they could only payout my deposits which after I agreed they decided to cut of all communication with me. It is not just a bad casino, it is a scam casino
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (8)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
zomskis Yo they tried this c*** with me that I hadn't met the wagering and were telling me play another 10 min and luckily I didn't or I would have lost all my money but they later said I met it and I verified that. They almost scammed me right there. Now I'm trying to take out the money and I've provided countless verifications and they always have some excuse for not accepting them. They've made this such a hassle. I even opened a new bank account and they just cancelled the withdrawal and I explained the situation to the bank and they gave me the most comprehensive document possible. It's also a physical bank which is what they asked for. They cancelled the withdrawal again. They know I don't have utility bills or government employment because I'm a student and live at home and they didn't accept the others. The physical bank statement I was given and stamped and highlighted info by the manager is above and beyond. What should I do? It's not even about the money but the fact that they wasted my time and hassled me and can get away with stealing my money.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Malaysia
Black medal rating on March 14, 2020
Do not play at this casino.its fraud ....bullshitttttt55t
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on November 11, 2019
Loook OUT THIS CASINO IS THE SAME OWNER SAME CASINO IF SILVEREDGE CASINO
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Nino torovic LOL NO WAY!!! These are the only 2 casinos I've played and both tried scamming me LOL
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 26, 2021
I won $200 from the no deposit bonus and they refuse to let me cash out. I redeemed a second no deposit coupon and did not use any of the funds because I was afraid that would be an issue. It does not matter to them because I use the second coupon even though I did not use it they deny me of my money. Of course they didn’t bother to send an email or try to contact me they just kept reversing my withdrawal request
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Black medal rating on May 25, 2020
Avoid wasting your time, not a legal casino, and the free bonus is just a lie, so they lure you to the website to try to make you make a deposit or loose money. They stated to me, that they don't allow cashouts from my country for bonuses, unless i pay money to them to play something else, and win. Since I'm a flying agent, I have multiple addresses because of my job, and I told them I could give them my Luxembourg address and bank details, and because they had no answer to that, they closed the chat and nowhere to be found. With that being said, they will not pay you if you win, i have 1000$, on balance, i understood their bad T&C about being able to cashout only 100$, but they won't give you that either. So do not waste your precious times on this guys, and also they should be blacklisted. Have a nice day everyone, and good luck in your games.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hi, thank you for the review! We believe that there's a misunderstanding, According to the casino, the reason that the withdrawal request was not given, is trying to cash out after using a bonus which players from your country are not allowed. Please note that in their terms, players from Greece are allowed to play, but are not allowed to "Cashout from Free Welcome Bonuses" and "Redeem ‘No Play No Max’ Bonuses". Therefore since the country that you have registered is restricted, they are not able to continue with the process. We hope this explains why the payment was not given. All the best, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on March 20, 2020
People Make a Difference been playing a bunch last couple months and all things being equal(mostly) this one rises above the rest for me due solely to my experiences w/their chat agents in particular Ashley and Nicolas. I was treated with respect and felt valued each time I had an interaction with the support team which was more than I like to admit cuz I can be bitchy sometimes(true) They let me be me while making sure I stayed in bounds and each and every time I came away with more than I expected. % STARS as far as I am concerned.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 3, 2022
The link does not work -error 404 not found .. link only says error
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on April 8, 2022
They're trying to scam me out of my withdrawal. I've done everything possible to verify and they still cancelled it. I can show proof of everything and the documentation and let you guys decide for yourself. I told them I don't have utility bills and the other beforehand and they said to use a physical bank statement and wouldn't accept my Simplii Financial statements or anything else with address etc. I actually opened a bank account at CIBC and waited a month for a statement and got even more documents from the bank and told them all the info. The manager stamped it and said this has never been denied. It shows my number, name, address, account number and transit etc is highlighted by the manager on both, complete account usage... it even shows the date I opened the account (March 3rd) and they have emails that I'm opening an account. There's nothing more I can do. This is a bad business. If you guys want I can show you everything I've been through and YOU decide if it's fair. Don't let these morons. They obviously are going to defend themselves...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Spain
Bronze medal rating on December 14, 2021
This casino are only interested in getting me to pay with BTC, and they have also put me in the middle of the longest registration process ever! I think that I have got away lightly after reading some other posts on the CF page.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slots7 Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
350% First Deposit Bonus
WELCOME350
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2018
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile Mobile App
  • License (jurisdiction) -
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Megawin Solutions Ltd

Slots7 Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Video Poker logo Video Poker
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $1000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola Antigua and Barbuda Armenia Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belize Benin Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad China Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Islamic Republic of Iran Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Islands Poland Portugal Qatar Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Barthelemy Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Thailand The Democratic Republic of the Congo Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Wallis and Futuna Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
  • Affiliate program Affiliates Moolah

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slots7 Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2018
-
350%
$30
$100
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100