6.2

Slots of Vegas Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

25 Free Spins

300% deposit bonus

TST Certification logo GLI Certification logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.2 Silver medal (174 votes)

Ranking #236 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
75votes
Silver medal
31votes
Bronze medal
17votes
Black medal
51votes

All Player Reviews

34 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on December 30, 2019
At first I enjoyed playing the slots and winning upwards of 2000. Not all the same day. But was still very happy with my winnings, Until the time came to request withdrawals, , I was asked to complete verification paperwork and submit photos ID along with a household bill and copies of credit cards then a photograph of me holding my driver's license. I painstakingly complied not once, not twice, but a total of 17 times I had to email them. The latest email from them was that they could not verify my account because my driver's license expired and the proof of renewal from PA. Department of transportation was not accepted by them therefore they decided to deny my withdrawal request. I am not sure what exactly the problem is, but I finally gave up canceled my withdrawal request and vowed to let everyone know what I was put through by Slots of vegas casino. I give a black medal.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・March 09, 2021
Starlene M STAMM CASINO EXTREME, and their sister casino; CASINO ADRENALINE - PAY OUT IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES. I have cashed out numerous times with them and it's never a problem never Hassle and I've played at so many casinos online I mean like so many and they're the only ones that I've ever gotten paid out with not that I played and tried to out everywhere but I can tell you that both of those two casinos are legit as the day is long and I've been playing at casino extreme for 4 years now and I HATE casinos that do exactly what all these reviews are saying Slots of Vegas does because I just recently had that experience three times with them and as a person that is a business major and I'm very analytical of different businesses and especially ones I've poured my money into I just feel very vindictive and angry for justice when you have a company that's totally taking advantage of people and is unethical and thank you so much to Casino Freak and the others that are out there that are there to help protect the players and bring justice and equality and ethics to this to this sector of businesses. Another casino out there that just rapes people of their winnings and it happened to me is winbig21 and I've spoken up line to someone that works there and that's a regular thing they do over there and it's very intentional.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 24, 2020
Stay as far away as you can from this casino and it's affiliates. They'll find any reason not to pay.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on August 23, 2021
Slots of Vegas: I won $1000 and received $863. I was told the 137 was for bonus play or something like that. It took 10 days for them to withdraw. I had to send over information 5 times, and after speaking with three representatives. I got my money 34 days later. I also won another 1000 and they took out 157. It took them 10 days to withdraw the money and it has been 34 days today. I am now seeing that I have to resubmit more documents, so hopefully, it won't take another 34 days. I did get paid. I was started to think this is fishy. At BetAnySports, you get your money in two days by mail, and it takes 24 hours to cash out after verification.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・October 26, 2021
CompostionB So, I won $1500 and withdrew money on Sept 21st. After 10 days, my money was still processing. I spoke with a representative and was told to check back in three business days. I did that three times. The last time I went off and said do not tell me you understand my frustration. I am not trying to hear/read it. They told me to check in three more days. Finally, last night, October 25th, they withdrew my money and took out 337 out of 1500. I will never spend another dime with Slot of Vegas. I hope it doesn't take 40 days to deposit my money through the wire through the bank. I am so done and over and will never ever play again with SlotofVegas.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 10, 2020
i recently won some money on slots of Vegas and its been extremely irritating that i keep asking how long before i receive my payout. can not get a straight answer or get a response half the time . this is the worst site to gamble on ever i have never had to wait this long for my payout and all docs have been submitted over a week now. i mean its not that hard to verify its pretty simple
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・March 09, 2021
chopsticks46 Casino Extreme and Casino Adrenaline, They are sister companies and I can tell you from personal experience they cash out and they cash out in less than 2 minutes and they are 100% legit I've been playing at casino extreme for 4 years and they have Awards and they are honest and they do their due diligence and have a very balanced and fair for both sides culture but they pay out immediately and to verify you first as any casino does takes hours only literally and then they cash you out. They have another sister Casino called Casino Brango and I have no reason not believe that they wouldn't pay me out immediately also. Only play at Casino Extreme, Casino Adrenaline and I think Casino Brango too because they're in same family. Casino Extreme is an RTG casino and you need to have a Bitcoin wallet setup to deposit with them which is best anyway. Casino Adrenaline is a crypto-currency casino and obviously would only accept cryptocurrency as payment -the machines are actually cryptocurrency machines and I have cashed out multiple times at both casinos and I'm paid out in minutes. And aside from that and they're awesome casinos play and very fun and the cryptocurrency casino has hundreds of really fun slots of all kinds. They deserve all the recognition they get and I am extremely loyal to them because they have always done me right with no issues whatsoever and that's just how they do things across the board.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

December 18, 2020
Hello chopsticks46 We got in touch with the casino representatives and we found out that you completed the documents process and confirmed for BTC payment. It should be approved and paid out normally now. If there are further issues moving forward, we are more than happy to help. All the best!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on December 4, 2020
I have been trying to withdraw $2500.00 since November 3rd, 2020. I have been told there was a issue with deposit and needed to send bank statement. Then it was that they did not receive my bank info. I sent all required info weeks ago and still nothing. I have yet to receive a email from them at all with the exception of the automated ones.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 10, 2020
waited 6 months for a 15k payout and never received it just got the run around. They still owe me money and I haven't seen a cent.. and I'm considered a high level VIP so that's the shitty treatment you can expect there. Expect to get screwed and never get paid out because that's how they stay in business. They never payout and their bullshit rules only exist to not pay you out..no other casino has such player-negative rules not anywhere. The games also play like crap they just draw w/ the bonuses..don't be fooled play anywhere else and don't trust anyone who says otherwise..they are employee postings. Matt
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 7, 2020
I have had $600 sitting in pending since April 5 2020. I have pages upon pages of emails and online chats starting with of course missing documents, eventually moving on to cpleted verification. So I was like great! Can I withdraw Bitcoin? Sure but you have to verify your wallet. I replied can I just give you my address I'm already verified(finally). No so here I am waiting for weeks for another verification. Finally after more pages and pages of correspondence I am told I'm now verified for Bitcoin. Oh good when will you send it to my wallet? Well maam it is now waiting for approval. APPROVAL for what? I thought that was the point of verifying over and over!! Call next Tuesday seems to be typical answer. Now I wait before contacting again for over a week (after I was promised a pay date)just to be asked if I sent my btc address in!! So I emailed a prior contact to give me a final pay date. He replied thanks for updating your info. Your acct is now up to date! That's it. Every person has given me a run around answer, never the truth, and always as vague as possible. Any advice how to get paid from this less than ethical casino?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・June 15, 2020
Mgem619 these people are crooks! I played bingo mania yesterday and got my money today through bitcoin...they pay once a week on Mondays ..i will never play SOV again...been waiting on 500.00 since May 25!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 1, 2020
A strongest advice I have ever had done in my lifetime DON’T EVER INVEST TIME AND MONEY IN THIS CASINO!!! I GOT RIPPED OFF TO THE CASINO BIG TIME! I ATTEMPTED TO MAKE SEVERAL EMAILS TO THEM AFTER THEY OFFERED ME A LOUSY 23 FREE SPINS AND I NEVER HEARD BACK FROM THEM NOT EVEN A LOUSY 23 SPINS AT ALL. THERE WERE SOME TIMES WHERE THEY ACCEPTED UNTIED AMERICA PLAYERS AND SOME TIME THEY DON’T THAT WAS WHEN I GOT RIPPED OFF. HEY HOW WAS THE 100 DOLLARS STEAK DINNER, SCAMMER? I SURELY HOPE YOU GOT A CHARCOAL STEAK INSTEAD OF ANGUS STEAK.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 19, 2022
This is very deceiving to rate this company so high they should be blacklisted they are irresponsible con artist playing with consumers emotions only to betray their trust by withholding your pay at first they will pay you small amount name you vip only to rope you in once you reach a certain level they up your playthru and hook you to play more then if your fortunate enough to win. And want to enjoy your winnings that’s when they got you delay after, check back in 24 hours and more delay to pay you out of your hard earn winnings. This is a common thing for this website they betray their best players pushing them to other sites it unfortunate because I’m still waiting for my $2500 winning to be deposited it funny they have no problems taking your money but they sure have a problem paying people out. It a clear cut SCAM of Vegas not Slots of Vegas so live and learn hopefully this website can help applying some pressure to these establishments . Thank you Best Joseph Ayala
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 28, 2022
Fun to play, and quick and easy purchase of tokens. PAYOUT IS IMPOSSIBLE THOUGH! I’ve been going back and forth since May 4,2022 trying to get payout of $1129 in winnings. I’ve submitted documents they requested on several occasions, and every time I resubmit request, it’s a different excuse! It is now 6/28/22, and almost 2 months I’ve been dealing with this. Beginning to think I may never get winnings. I don’t recommend doing business with these people!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slots of Vegas Welcome Bonuses

Slots of Vegas No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
25 Free Spins
LIBRE25
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Lucha Libre
1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK1ST
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots & Keno
1st Deposit
190%
NEW190
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2004
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by TST Certification logo GLI Certification logo
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Slots of Vegas Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 7-8 business days

    Cheques - 22-25 business days

    Ewallets - 7-8 business days

    Wire Transfer - 9-10 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Philippines Israel Ukraine Denmark Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Bolivia Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Peru Curacao Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Guernsey Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Greenland Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Paraguay Antigua and Barbuda Tuvalu French Polynesia Solomon Islands Vanuatu Eritrea Saint Helena El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka British Indian Ocean Territory French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Faroe Islands Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Kiribati Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Gambling Wages

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slots of Vegas
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2004
25 FS
300%
$30
$100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website