The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries:Japan, Chile, China, Spain and Turkey

6.2

Sloto Stars Casino Review

Trending New Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

250% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.2 Silver medal (37 votes)

Ranking #217 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
18votes
Silver medal
4votes
Bronze medal
3votes
Black medal
12votes

All Player Reviews

7 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
South Africa
Gold medal rating on September 21, 2021
So far so good. Very easy to use and bonus was easy to claim. Big thumbs up from me. Made a few deposits but got too greedy and lost it all. Only a matter of time till that win! Fingers crossed!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (10)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 15, 2021
Great experience overall. Its bright and colorful and has a really cool space vibe going on which is very different from other RTG casinos. Claimed some free spins on Asgard deluxe which is one of my favourite games. I guess luck was on my side, managed to win like 600 hundred but could only cash out 100 since it was a freebie. Withdrawal process was also surprisingly smooth, support was super helpful and managed to get my 100 bucks within 48 hours, which was impressive as there are always delays elsewhere. Was pretty happy with my experience, I’d definitely put my money here, it isn’t shady like most of the other casinos I’ve played at.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (9)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on October 6, 2021
They win! Slotostars has come along and shown EVERY OTHER (RTG) casino how to be. They have set the bar. The entire experience was amazing from beginning to withdrawal. The bonus worked as advertised, and although I lost, it took quite a while. The numbers actually went up AND down. I felt like I got my money's worth and I hadnt even deposited yet. Then, because the experience didnt feel like a one sided situation by far, I actually did make a deposit. I have always thought that the cus. service agents were the same people using different names until now. Best customer service I have EVER gotten from ANY online casino. I had the pleasure of chatting with Ryan, part of the verification process upon first withdrawal request. The phone call was pleasant, short, and sweet. THE GRAND FINALE: ABSOLUTELY NO WITHDRAWAL ISSUES. What do I mean??? Firstly, no complicated verification processes, sweet simplicity. Secondly, no delaying of payment tactics to keep from paying when you win, sweet simplicity. Thirdly, PAID. SLOTOSTARS IS THE BEST, HANDS ALL THE WAY DOWN!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (7)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 29, 2021
They said that they have no such welcome bonus. No free spins. They're all deposit bonuses.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Japan
Silver medal rating on May 23, 2022
Sloto Stars was one of the few casinos that i gave a silver simply for their lack of tact in terms of giving us a good look on their various games. They need to get back on track by securing fresh titles that a lot of bettors would enjoy playing now.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 6, 2022
This casino full of sh**** . Don't play here . I was hitting bonuses a few time back to back .. and they were literally holding the spin button and letting it go every 5,to 10 sec . .. even when I was putting it on fast spin they would still hold it .. this casino cheat I don't recommend playing here .. everytime I press back to home it will log me off which I have to log back in... This casino literally watch me play ... Even when I hit bonuses they will not let me start untill minute later .
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 7, 2021
This company constantly gave me the exact same results. I was predicitng the losses before my money was gone. I abandoned the left over money because it was pointless. I abandoned my money like Slotostars abandoned their fairness statement. They will not even stand by their own guarantees. I have saved conversations of them lying to me over and over and over and over. When it came down to it and I put them to the test to see if they really believed what they advertise they rather leave the conversaation. They know their software is fixed. The video proves it. I have all the evidence you need and a recorded phone call where they denied me asccess to thier license. What is the world coming to when casinos can run around and prey on united states citizens and not even have a proper way to arbitrate. I am trusting you will do this job with care because if I feel you are not being fair to me the customer and are taking the casinos side then we will just expand this to involve everything that enables these casinos to do this to people. People who pay Money for s****!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Sloto Stars Casino Welcome Bonuses

Sloto Stars Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAKY-STARS
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 45 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Asgard Deluxe
1st Deposit
250% First Deposit Bonus
STAR1
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected
2nd Deposit
200%
STAR2
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected
3rd Deposit
200%
STAR3
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected
4th Deposit
200%
STAR4
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected
After 4th deposit
$30
STAR30
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $0
  • Games: All except selected

Match Bonuses

Mondays to Wednesdays
130%
FLYBY-130
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
2 times on Tuesdays
25 FS
GALAXY
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
2 times from Thursday to Sunday
190%
SUPERNOVA-190
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
2 times from Monday to Wednesday
175%
ORBIT-175
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
3 times Daily from Thursday to Sunday
80%
BIG-BANG
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Thursdays to Sundays
65%+20 FS
JUPITER-65
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Mondays and Wednesdays
15% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All
Thursdays and Sundays
30% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 12, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Digital Way International

Sloto Stars Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week,$20000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-24 hours

    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Australia Philippines Switzerland Ukraine Canada Czech Republic Turkey South Africa Bangladesh Cayman Islands
  • Affiliate program Number One Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
Play Croco Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 21, 2020
$20 NDB
200%
AU$10
AU$100
Red Cherry Casino
2.9 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 22, 2021
$10 NDB
200%
$26
$50
Aussie Play Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2019
$35
225% + 50 FS
$/€10
$/€150
Grande Vegas Casino
6.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2009
$25 NDB
250%
$20
$100