The free bonus is not available for players from: Greece, Poland, Russia, Australia, United Kingdom, France, Bulgaria and Romania.

5.7

Slotastic Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

300% + 30 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.7 Silver medal (30 votes)

Ranking #331 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
8votes
Silver medal
9votes
Bronze medal
5votes
Black medal
8votes

All Player Reviews

6 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Germany
Silver medal rating on January 30, 2020
Player from Germany here. Claimed 50 Freespins. Got 25$ from the Freespins. Somehow managed to get a full screen of Wilds in the Game i Zombi ! (1$ stake) Balance got up to 2000$ . Completed the wager and ask in Live-Chat for withdraw. ( You need to be patient and talk nicely to get responds) The opperator told me to send my ID and a proof of address to them. Did it 3 Days ago.... Hopefully i will be able to withdraw some free 180$ as promised!! I will update this post after I know further!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany・February 17, 2020
Yep As expected after 2 weeks of calls and E-Mails with the Support i got banned so they deny my winnings. They asked me for Verification so i've send them... I don't know why but they decided to say that i don't Pass the Security pass.... Stupid Casino please do not play there!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on December 7, 2020
i like this casino i made a widrawal at from them a couple of times amd. got my money in 5 days . very fast payouts the only thing is i think they change their game difficulty to very high since they change tjeir looks nonetheless they will. pay you all your winnings if you. win
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Black medal rating on January 12, 2020
Worst casinò ever. You simply can't win at slots.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 23, 2019
Tried 3 bonus codes I found on other sites including this one and none of them worked. False advertising!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

August 28, 2019
Hi Edward, The 25 Free Spins code from our site is only available to newly registered players at the casino from our site and if it's their first and only account. We recommend to choose one of the tabs above ( No deposit Casinos or Free Spins) and click free bonus filter to find more great offers :) Good luck! CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on July 21, 2018
I love this casino. Customer service is very friendly and honest. After playing through my required amount I was able to cash out my winnings. They say seven to ten. I received it in 7 to be exact.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy・January 12, 2020
Winnings. You say that in that casinò someone even won? Personally i played 3 times and i lost everything in a few minutes without the minimum chance to win anything just from the beginning. Never experienced something like that frankly.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on April 4, 2018
yet another falsely advertised site, surprise surprise ! must be doing bad to get people to sign up over lies lol
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slotastic Casino Welcome Bonuses

Slotastic Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAKFREE
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Bubble Bubble
1st Deposit
300% + 30 FS First Deposit Bonus
FREAK1ST
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots, Scratch Cards & Keno (FS - Bubble Bubble)
1st Deposit
117 FS
BUBBLETASTIC
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Bubble Bubble
2nd Deposit
117 FS
BUBBLETASTIC2
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Bubble Bubble 2

Match Bonuses

Unlimited
25% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 10 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots
Monday to Thursday
100% + 33 FS
SLOTASTIC
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots (FS- Super 6)
Weekly
77% + 77 FS
FUNTASTIC
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots (FS - Pulsar)
Daily
50 FS
SPINTASTIC
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $10
  • Games: Slots (FS - Lucky 6)
Twice a month
100%
MONTHLY100
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Slots
Monthly
75%
JACKPOT
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: Jackpots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Dec 31, 2008
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) British Virgin Islands
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Galactic Affiliate Co. Ltd.

Slotastic Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $10000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Cheques - 15-18 business days

    Ewallets - 1-2 business days

    Wire Transfer - 10-20 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Thailand India Malaysia Greece United Kingdom Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Portugal Czech Republic Turkey Romania Hungary Brazil Azerbaijan Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Bulgaria Slovenia Republic of Moldova Macedonia Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Latvia Kyrgyzstan Armenia Belarus Indonesia Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro Belize Tajikistan Bahrain Mauritius Turkmenistan
  • Affiliate program Affiliate Capital

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Slotastic Casino
5.7 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2008
50 FS
300% + 30 FS
$10
$100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website