Silveredge Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

4.7

Silveredge Casino Review

Blacklisted

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

400% deposit bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.7 Bronze medal (72 votes)

Ranking #549 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
22votes
Silver medal
8votes
Bronze medal
8votes
Black medal
34votes

All Player Reviews

25 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on October 2, 2019
I have video of game play that shows the money i win from bonus spins gets added to my balance and the next spin it is taken out. The game logs are inconsistent.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 8, 2017

I made it through the playthrough which was outragus and got mutipule calls from a man named John . Trying to get me to deposit . I requested a 100 withdrawal on the welcome bonus and they say I never requested a withdrawal. This casino is trash and should be blacklisted for none payment.

Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on June 20, 2020
I was denied withdraw due to a policy that was not in there terms...i made a request that was accidentally wrong amount. So they cancelled my account and refuse to let me withdraw the proper amount...SCAM. DO NOT PLAY. FIND DOFFERENT CASINO THOS ONE IS A SCAM WITH WITHDRAWS..
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Slovakia
Black medal rating on April 4, 2020
NO PAID MONEY!!! WARNING!!!! SCAM ,SCAM,SCAM!!!!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 22, 2019
Yeah silveredge Casino sucks. They cheated me out of my withdrawal too.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 30, 2019
Do not play at this online casino do not send them any banking or drivers information this casinois a scam++++
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on August 18, 2019
Love this casino I have won some good money and have a good time
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 3, 2019
same here they are liars they dont pay I won then I received an email apologizing for depositing problems on their website they said as a sorry they were giving me a free $300 dollar chip to contact support which I did they gave it to me after I had requested a payout and guess what I received an email telling me my withdraw was canceled and I no longer qualify for claiming the $300 hundred dollar chip they gave me. Crazy I feel robbed tricked they are not an honest casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on March 14, 2019
So far so good cant complain wish they had more games...also wish they had a faster pay out but its cool...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 11, 2019
I am so upset with silveredge casino. I have been trying to get my withdrawal since Feb 11th. They do not have online chat like most casinos ( even though they say they do )! You have to leave a message via their page. Also they claim to have 24/7 Support so you can speak to someone. Well that is also untrue, yes they have a phone. But you have to leave another message. Now seeing this on your page I see its not just me that isn't getting a response from them. So is there anything we can do. Any advice?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Silveredge Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
400% First Deposit Bonus
400LUCKY
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games
2nd Deposit
350%
350WILD
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games
3rd Deposit
350%
350SUPER
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games
4th Deposit
400%
400BIGWIN
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $25
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 16, 2016
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company Sapphire Private Services Ltd

Silveredge Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

Payment method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin logo Bitcoin
MasterCard logo MasterCard
Neteller logo Neteller
Skrill logo Skrill
Visa logo Visa
  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $25
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $1000 per day,$3000 per week,$9000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 1-10 business days

    Credit cards - 1-10 business days

    Ewallets - 1-10 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Australia Malaysia Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Finland Bulgaria Poland Costa Rica Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Curacao Algeria Myanmar
  • Affiliate program Affiliates Revenue

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Silveredge Casino
4.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 16, 2016
-
400%
$25
$50
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
NewVegas Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BingoSpirit
6.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2004
30 FS
600%
$25
$100