5.3

Royal Ace Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$100 No Deposit Bonus

150% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.3 Bronze medal (100 votes)

Ranking #468 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
30votes
Silver medal
17votes
Bronze medal
20votes
Black medal
33votes

All Player Reviews

19 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Canada
Silver medal rating on May 8, 2019
I had fun. Pretty excited with $100.00 to play with. Got it up too ! 330.00
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Lithuania
Silver medal rating on March 14, 2022
At this point i do not see anything wrong with Royal Ace casino. It has been a good one and one cannot even complain with the design or whatsoever. No one can even deny the fact that their luxury of games are clearly a bigger collection than any other site i know of. Maybe i would like to see more of those reviews that can be helpful in choosing games. There are a lot of new games on the site and it would be fine to give them a review as well. Other than that, i think there is nothing wrong with the site at all. Maybe they can think of other features that can shock a lot of users soon. That is just my suggestion.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on February 7, 2022
Awesome love your site. Great codes to win lots of money. Thanks
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on April 28, 2021
Great game heaps of fun going to recommend to friends
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Portugal
Black medal rating on February 20, 2021
I complet my register and whait my free bonus register....but no give me a any free bonus!! And your promotions not result.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on January 26, 2021
I got to say this casino does not have too many games and they don't pay at all. the pay rate is quite low plus free games are lost somewhere.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on July 19, 2020
This casino Not accepted people From Holand
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on May 19, 2020
Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience! Ok Hera Grey Thanks for your interest in a welcome bonus free chip but per casino rules, players from your region are not permitted to redeem welcome bonuses. However, we are currently offering exciting match bonuses if you are prepared to make a deposit today. I can offer you a 250% deposit bonus for your deposit of $30 or more. If you would like to try our games before making a deposit, your account has already been credited with $1,000 fun money for 'practice mode', though please note that these funds are not eligible for withdrawal. Would you like deposit assistance today or would you like to try our casino in 'practice mode'? Interesting in casinofreak doesnt say that UK players are not eligible for no deposit bonus and thats kinda misinformation im deeoly disappointed.. Can i ask why i can deposit and okay but not eligible for no deposit bonus? Hera Grey You have to make a deposit first. More misinformation its says NO DEPOSIT BONUS On Registration $100 No deposit bonus Exclusive Bonus Wagering: 30 times Bonus Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Video Poker & Blackjack Min Deposit: None See? Hera Grey As much as I wanted to, you're not eligible to redeem any welcome offers. Okay bye than :) Misinformation on high level really bad reputation im kinda disappointed that there is so much lie and they just trying to get your money ...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on April 29, 2020
it said a no deposit bonus but Royal ace said deposit
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

May 05, 2020
marsha walker Hi there, this offer is an exclusive offer for new players, ,meaning that only players that have registered their accounts from our site will be eligible to redeem the offer without a deposit. All the best, CasinoFreak.com support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on November 25, 2019
This doesn't apply to the UK. There are no bonuses available at all.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Royal Ace Casino Welcome Bonuses

Royal Ace Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$100 No Deposit Bonus
FREE100RA
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Video Poker & Blackjack
1st Deposit
150% First Deposit Bonus
NEWROYAL100
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, Blackjack & Video Poker

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2009
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Royal Ace Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 14-17 business days

    Cheques - 20-27 business days

    Ewallets - 14-17 business days

    Wire Transfer - 17-20 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Philippines Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Tuvalu French Polynesia Eritrea El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Ace Revenue

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Royal Ace Casino
5.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2009
$100 NDB
150%
$30
$100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website