The free bonus is valid for the following countries: Australia Reels of Joy Casino is the newer version of Acepokies Casino.

4.9

Reels of Joy Casino Review

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

200% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.9 Bronze medal (54 votes)

Ranking #543 out of 1721 casinos

Gold medal
18votes
Silver medal
7votes
Bronze medal
3votes
Black medal
26votes

All Player Reviews

11 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on April 12, 2020
AVOID THIS CASINO AT ALL COSTS. I am not sure if I can promote other casinos here so I will mention other great RTG CASINOS. I LOSE all the time but when a casino like this one also takes the FUN out of it. Yes I contacted customer service and management. THEY JUST POKE FUN. WON over 8k at another RTG casino in Australia so I know what it's like to win and lose, But come in guys 3 deposits with bonus and free spins and no FEATURE. WHATS YOUR RTP?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・April 12, 2020
UPDATE when I logged back in I had 20 free spins on kungfu rooster, which is rated as medium volatility, @ .24 each. That prized out at 
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 21, 2019
It says it accepts USA players but it's dumb bc if u live in the USA u can't use their promo
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

November 06, 2019
Hi Jesseca, The free promo can be used only if you are an Australian player however USA can still register, play and withdrawal funds from the casino ( Deposits must be in BTC) We hope this helps to clarify the confusion. Regards, CasinoFreak.com Support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 10, 2019
Its a very good casino i highly recommend it to all nee players
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 29, 2019
Why are these people advertising free spins no deposit? They had no intention of honoring it at all and when I didn't want to deposit live chat wanted to know how I would review if I didn't play.. well if they lie about bonuses would you trust with your money ? I dont have to play to know they have terrible customer service and fraudulently advertise promotions they don't intend on honoring
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

September 10, 2019
Hi Sandra, The free bonus applies to players that have created their first account at the casino thorough our site. Moreover, in case a player have used 2 free bonuses in a row, the casino will ask to place a deposit before redeeming the second free bonus. In order to enjoy our exclusive offers, we recommend to be alert when we add new sites and open an account though CasinoFreak.com and ensure your eligibility for the free bonuses! Regards, CasnioFreak.com Support.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on August 18, 2019
Spoke to Aaron in customer service and was informed of Bitcoin as the accepted deposit and withdrawal transaction preference and was pretty sad because I know nothing about Bitcoin and not for lack of trying I've had miners and wallets and even purchased Bitcoin but when it came to the transaction part using Bitcoin as payment I got lost completely. He could have told me that it wasn't a fit for me and sent me alone the way but instead he was AMAZING AND PATIENT he suggested a few sites for online learning of crypto currency and was just a great human being. I hope I can learn how to use Bitcoin so I can play here. Aaron if you didn't hear it already today you are AWESOME :)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on August 18, 2019
Great folks here I can't recommend enuff best folks all around.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on July 17, 2019
Welcome to LiveChat ArletteSupport Agent Good Chat transcript will be sent to ########### once the chat is finished. Arlette Hello. My name is Arlette. How can I assist you today ? congo024 i am trying to redeem your no deposit welcome promotion Arlette one moment please David please noted that as a new player you qualify for 200% up to 500 dollars on your first deposit your account is not qualified for a free bonus congo024 ok, what about the no deposit promotion Arlette your account is not qualified for a no deposit promotion ,please you need to make a deposit congo024 why not its a welcome bonus of 40 free spins TBFCLFS Arlette im sorry as a new player you qualify for 200% up to 500 dollars on your first deposit congo024 I need you to explain why you advertise one thing then do not honor it and why would i deposit money when you are clearly dishonest Arlette we are not dishonest David congo024 then what about the ADVERTISED bonus TBFCLFS Arlette it depend how you registered your account and you didnt registered your account with the correct advert for a free bonus congo024 i clicked the link that said free spins Arlette im sorry but the systemn doesont allow to redeem the bonus congo024 so explain how thats not dishonest. you say anything to get people to sign up then refuse to honor your agreements I will be posting this chat on all social media websites that i can find, you guys are trying to scam people Arlette David if your account was eligible for a free bonus you supposed to receive the bonus but as a new player qualify for 200% up to 500 dollars on your first deposit congo024 again, i clicked the link that YOU provided on entry to YOUR website that clearly stated click here for your 40 free spins do you have anything to add before i post this chat warning people to stay away from your casino? Arlette your account is not qualify for a free bonus please you need to make a deposit and gereceive our welcome bonus congo024 I will take your silence to mean that you cannot defend your deceitful behavior, i have been as fair as possible and i will post this entire chat so that your casino is portrayed in the correct light. Read it is unfortunate that you choose to do business this way, there is way to much competition out there to do shady business and expect to lastDelivered Powered by LiveChat
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・September 13, 2019
I am assuming you did not register your account with the big free chip list site or you would have qualified for that bonus. I have never played at Ace Pokies but am considering right now. There is allot of fine print that it took me a long time to realize that it is not as simple as searching no deposit bonus on google and punching in any code. Most of those sites you have to register your account with the site that is advertising that bonus. I have been were you are with this complaint. But later realized that most of those bonuses are exclusively for customers who register their account with that site. I gotta side with the casino on this post, and I am not in any way affiliated with this site or the casino. Just someone who likes to gamble and learned that you gotta read the terms and conditions of every bonus you take if not you might be very unhappy when you think you won 5,000 dollars to end up being told that there is a 100 max cash out or you can only withdraw 25 times the deposit amount. That happened to me, and I was so mad. But after reading the terms and conditions it was my fault for not doing so. Hope this helps next time you try to redeem a bonus.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Gold medal rating on June 21, 2019
I've had a great experience playing with Ace Pokies, fantastic customer service, quick to answer on live chat, I won over $7000 and cashed out most but played some back, was paid out within 3 days. They are the only casino I trust and play.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia・August 12, 2019
Within 3days? I have deposited heaps. First withdrawal was 1800 which i got whole second 700 which again i got whole. I won the jackpot of a machine was 3000 and was only allowed to cashout 1000 aweek?
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on April 8, 2019
Not very hospitable to US players. No deposit bonus only offered to New Zeland and one othere county. And didn't seem to want to offer anything else instead. Just not real friendly.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Bronze medal rating on January 16, 2019
No deposit offer ONLY for new zealand and australian players.. better update the offer. All countries allowed.. ndb only for NZ and AU
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

January 22, 2019
Hi Dmilt, The free welcome bonus of AcePokies Casino is available only for players who reside in Australia. We will be updating the review page accordingly as soon as possible in order to have this information displayed as well. We apologize if you were misled and we recommend browsing thru other similar brands that offer free spins for registration by making use of the many filters at your disposal on the top and left side of the page. Best of luck ahead, CasinoFreak.com Support
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Reels of Joy Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
WELCOME1
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All
2nd Deposit
100% + 25 FS
WELCOME2
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All (FS- Samba Sunset)
3rd Deposit
100% + 25 FS
WELCOME3
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All (FS- Samba Sunset)

Match Bonuses

Daily
10% CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2016
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company PDV Investments Ltd

Reels of Joy Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,AUD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $3000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 24 business days

    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries United Kingdom Netherlands Israel Georgia British Virgin Islands Gibraltar Bermuda Cayman Islands Anguilla Montserrat Turks and Caicos Islands Saint Helena Pitcairn Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
  • Affiliate program Riviera Rewards

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Reels of Joy Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2016
-
200%
$20
$50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5.3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website