Players from the following countries must make a cash purchase before they can redeem any non deposit bonuses: Albania, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine.

2.9

Red Cherry Casino Review

Trending New Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$10 No Deposit Bonus

200% deposit bonus

Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
2.9 Black medal (17 votes)

Ranking #843 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
2votes
Silver medal
2votes
Bronze medal
1votes
Black medal
12votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Czech Republic
Bronze medal rating on March 11, 2022
When you think about the flaws for Red Cherry casino, i think the lack of options in deposits and withdrawals are a major drawback at this point. I think it is very important that we keep a keen eye on how they process this because i do really not trust it to do well on that note since they have very few options when it comes to transactions. Another flaw for me is that they have very high odds in their games which makes it hard to win for some punters who are not used to playing in an online casino. That should be a problem if they fail to solve it right away.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on February 16, 2022
No emails with my verification code and it looks like I won't be playing here after all...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 26, 2022
I'm having a real issue with verification at red cherry casino, I sent all the required documents that were requested and recieved an email today stating " sorry to inform you but you failed verification " then my account was locked and can't get any response to why this has happened! I've never had any issues getting verified with any other casino and always use the same credentials and documents at all the other casinos I'm currently verified at which is probably a dozen or more. The casino owes me 1200.00 in winnings I won fairly didn't break any rules or anything of that matter. I've tried to contact support and even emailed support they will not respond to me at all. Everything was going well with verification it seems until it was time to approve me and that's when I get the email stating I failed without any explanation and they locked my account also. This is wrong and not right to me or any player who has experienced this! Again I've always played by the casinos rules no matter where I'm playing online and never been denied verification nor winnings in the years I've been playing. I will also add that the same company that owns red cherry casino is also partnered with kudos casino they just did the same thing to me today as well " said your verification failed" and they closed my account also, they owe me 500.00 in winnings as well. I kindly ask if anyone could help me find out why this is or help me get to the bottom of this with these 2 casinos so I can get my winnings i would greatly appreciate it! May you as well casino freak if your able to look into this matter to help me get it resolved.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 31, 2021
I was unable to verify my email so I couldn't play. They never sent a link, and I checked thoroughly. a lot.I'll try again, hopefully change my rating.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 3, 2021
Very awesome casino to the point it does not cause you to feel like you're losing money like you're in a different world and winning money.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Silver medal rating on July 16, 2021
Cherry Red is a casino that you can play with 100% confidence and they do not mess about with your money. I play here fairly regularly but have not seen any wins over $100 yet which is a bit worrying considering my stakes tho.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on July 5, 2021
If the casino had a problem awarding its bonuses, as the other comments mentioned, they have it all ironed out now. Sign up and verification email retrieval went as smooth and quick as my $10.00 NDB. Thank you.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
Black medal rating on June 23, 2021
As the person below commented, there's no verification email being sent so unable to claim the no deposit bonus.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

South Africa
@FreeSpinsFreak 100% buddy, why would they even open an online casino if they have bad intentions. I'm also p**d as to speak!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
@Vishamess Yes I too have signed up to them and now think I have been scammed! No link and the email was in my Spam folder. Not happy
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on June 22, 2021
Unable to verify email. Scam site. Don't wante your time.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sorry for the late reply. Please contact the casino`s live support team and they will further assist you. Cheers!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Red Cherry Casino Welcome Bonuses

Red Cherry Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$10 No Deposit Bonus
FREAK10
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots
1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $26
  • Games: Slots
2nd - 5th Deposit
200%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $26
  • Games: Slots
1st - 5th BTC Deposit
250%
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $26
  • Games: Slots
1st - 5th Deposit
100%
No code required
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $26
  • Games: All

Match Bonuses

Once per day for 14 days
$10
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 22, 2021
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company IG Services NV

Red Cherry Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $26
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 48 hours

    Cheques - 3-5 business days

    Ewallets - up to 48 hours

    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries France Germany United Kingdom Netherlands Costa Rica Curacao Aruba Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
  • Affiliate program The Online Casino Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Red Cherry Casino
2.9 black medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 22, 2021
$10 NDB
200%
$26
$50
Play Croco Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 21, 2020
$20 NDB
200%
AU$10
AU$100
Shazam Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
Grande Vegas Casino
6.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2009
$25 NDB
250%
$20
$100
Aussie Play Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2019
$35
225% + 50 FS
$/€10
$/€150
UpTown Pokies Casino
3 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 19, 2017
AU$15 NDB
400%
AU$10
AU$50