4.3

Raging Bull Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

88 Bonus Spins

250% Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.3 Bronze medal ( 116 votes)

Ranking #599 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
29votes
Silver medal
15votes
Bronze medal
14votes
Black medal
58votes

All Player Reviews

30 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Black medal rating on 26 december, 2019
 Won 3200.00 and went to cash out and never got it, been 3 months and nothing, everything approved but still nothing, ask in live chat what the problem was and was told it’s in the financial department, the next day tried to log in and account was disabled and locked. Takes only seconds to deposit money but you never get anything back. So I think the casino is a scam 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar united states
Black medal rating on 1 july, 2020
 The game was great until i tried to withdrawl. They have given me the hardest time "proving my identity". I've uploaded many documents and pictures of my cards and ID and selfies multiple times. Finally they say its all verified only to still have my withdrawl pending. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada・October 08, 2020
Shirley Williams same happened with me. and i decided to play all and send them to hell.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 11 july, 2023
 Hello since the 25 of June I have been dealing with your casino and the first withdraw was deny due to winning off a free spin so then was told that if I would add money on your casino after adding it the winning I could withdraw well I've added money I know if 3 time within June 25 2023 to July 1 and 2 2023 and hit and now being told cause of free spin and if you look at the free spins they were denied and added REAL HARD WORKING MONEY I MADE AND ADDED IT TO YOUR CASINO WITH PROMO JACKPLOTHUNTER AND GOOD MORNING SO 3 OF MY CASH MONEY I ADDED AND NOW YOUR TELLING ME WITH THE HARD WORKING MONEY I ADDED THAT I CAN'T WITHDRAW WANT OF MY WINNING I WANT SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME IN REGARDS TO THIS AND I WILL BE TURNING YOU IN FOR FALSE INFORMATION AND BEING LIED TO I WILL POST ALL OUT MESSAGE EVEN ONES WHERE YOUR WORKER SAID I CAN CASH OUT ADD MONEY TO YOUR SITE AND ANYTHING I ADDED I CAN WITHDRAW WINNING WHICH IS WHAT I DID CAUSE I CAN'T ADD ANOTHER COUPLE IN LESS MY FUNDS ARE LESS THAN 5.00 AND I ADDED MONEY AND HIT AND NOW BEING TOLD I'M DENY 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 25 august, 2021
 terrible customer service, never get a straight answer and absolutely ridiculous time on getting my 2,500. i feel like they dont pay their customers and they are a scam. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 26 april, 2020
 Great promotions, friendly staff, always a good time win or lose. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 27 february, 2020
 Complete nightmare, both this site and its sister site, Planet 7. I have $1400 in winnings between the two and have been waiting over a month for one payout from Planet 7. Yesterday, I logged into Raging Bull to check the status of my PENDING withdrawal, which I had checked on several times AND had also verified with customer service that they had all necessary info to proceed. I was assured multiple times that everything was in place. Yet somehow, my withdrawals both showed as 'canceled'. I contacted customer service to inquire and the first person was so inept it was almost comical. The second person DID try to be more helpful, but even though she got my frustration, I still feel like I got the run around. In the end, I requested they expedite both payments since I'd already been waiting two weeks and I was informed she didn't know if that was possible. THEIR error but they can't do jack to expedite the payment. I highly advise you look elsewhere to play. Red Dog and Fair Play seem to be a little more on the mark. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 23 december, 2019
 Update on my prior review: After being extremely disrespected through chat I contacted them through email. Less than 24 hours later I was contacted by a very nice lady who credited me a $52 signup bonus. $52 is an odd number but maybe there's a reason, countries dollar values etc. I played through a large amount of games and got a few bonuses but never exceeded the award $52. Games are fast and flawless with no pauses or glitching unlike most casinos. Had it not been for the first impression I may have made a deposit. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 22 december, 2019
 Created an account and didn't receive any signup bonus. Chatted with a rep and was told that I will not get a bonus without a deposit of 30 or more and the chat will be ended immediately. Worse customer service I've ever experienced. 99% sure this casino is a scam. I will update if my email is answered and the bonus is honored. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 29 october, 2019
 I just won 7 payouts that as of 10-29-2019 with in the past 2 weeks I checked this morning the status said I could only bet $45.00 more Dallors because I am Maximized for this week. Currently I have $4600.00 in payouts owe to me and I have reached Teir 1 VIP Status for faster payout out I had to submit Lots of Documents they now have all for payout as of yesterday 10-28-19 they claim VIP status get much faster payouts they claim 5-7 Days so far they have been very professional And courteous I will follow up on my review to see what happens? I still have to complete my review with Las Vegas USA that really cheated me out of $2000 in pay outs They didn’t pay me $1000 of it of the money I had put in and Betty but they did not pay me my 2000 claiming they never received my paperwork which all the documentations and transcripts and screenshots Las Vegas USA claims friendly to USA and uses her name but I believe they rip off every USA playing I’m just going to have to investigate it with Progg I will rate this in the gray to begin with to see how Raging Bull Payouts work I have only been playing slots at te start of September 2019 The one thing I did notice it very hard to get met avertised bonus for Free chips I have yet to play a table game I will follow up with a further review about the pay out if they are a professional and they’ve been then I would really matter gold status right now I wish they just had one in the middle 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on 22 august, 2019
 I feel like its a scam been waiting over a month dont play with these people! After reading everyones reviews im starting tk think maybe they are going to try to not pay me  
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・September 16, 2019
Keep on them .. I've been dealing with them since May it's now sept
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Raging Bull Casino Welcome Bonuses

Raging Bull Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
88 Bonus Spins
FREAK88
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Bonus Wheel Jungle
1st Deposit
250% First Deposit Bonus
MIGHTY250
  • Wagering: 10 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots And Keno

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Feb 01, 2015
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Raging Bull Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,AUD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 7-13 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries India Philippines Belgium Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania Belize Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Tuvalu French Polynesia Eritrea El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Fast Track Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Raging Bull Casino
4.3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 01, 2015
88 FS
250%
-
$100
MrO Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Yabby Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77 NDB
200% + 50 FS
€10
€50
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
€10
€50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
60 FS
400% + 50 FS
€35
€100
Reels of Joy.io Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website