5.6

PrimaPlay Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$50 No Deposit Bonus

300% + 20 FS Deposit Bonus

GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.6 Silver medal ( 338 votes)

Ranking #330 out of 1945 casinos

Gold medal
119votes
Silver medal
55votes
Bronze medal
54votes
Black medal
110votes

All Player Reviews

44 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
Romania
Black medal rating on 25 april, 2020
 the $50 coupon can no be redeemed so it is a scam. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (10)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 11 march, 2020
 I created an account and tried to redeem the $50 bonus to try out your casino and wasn't able to redeem it. I got a message to call you and I really don't feel like I should have to do that to try out your casino 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 1 september, 2020
 Everything was going good until I tried to receive my withdrawl keep getting the run around they keep telling me it will be the next day I am withdrawing thru bitcoin so it was supposed to be one day...... I really want my money. Will update you when I get my money! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (5)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on 25 september, 2020
 hahahahaha great fun until you win and the it hits the fan. No one is cashing out decent money from this casino it seems. I was fine until I tried to take $3200 in one go and then the same old story I see here. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 12 october, 2020
 I won 800 bucks and provided them with all proper requested documents to withdraw winnings. They kept my winnings in pending status for over week then put money back into account. I requested a bank transfer and it processed for 2 days then returned funds to account. I contacted support and they said it takes up to 3 business days to process a bank transfer. After 3 days the chat person said to contact support and cashier will respond. Contacts to email support are ignored. Online chat blocked me and were nasty. This is definitely a fraud and scam casino. The good reviews must be shills for the casino. Avoid this casino. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 28 november, 2020
 Honestly I’ve been playing here since it opened. I’ve bid high, low, and I’ve played low velocity, high velocity, trust me when I say that there’s no winning here. It’s a smaller casino and they are very, very, very tight. On my very first deposit I forgot to add the 300% 1st deposit only match code and they wouldn’t apply it as a courtesy. It was my very first deposit and they said “Oh sorry too bad. We can’t add it.” I highly suggest playing elsewhere. You won’t win here, 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 9 august, 2020
 My country wasn't accepted, & I live in the U. S. Which was tokd to me only after I completed the registration form. For all I know this could be a spectacular casino, but I gave it a poor rating for wasting my time, which casino freak shares that blame for falsely claiming U. S. players are welcome. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states・November 28, 2020
Dfromthesea33  they insist US players are welcome.
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 22 april, 2020
 Didn’t win. Only hit a couple bonuses that only paid out less than $10 and I was betting 4 credits. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on 18 march, 2020
 Not surprised to see so many bad reviews here. I have had a problem with most aspects of this site over the last 2 months and wish I had never played here. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 12 march, 2020
 Same thing for me. Won't let me get the no deposit bonus. What a joke.. Oh well I know there are legit casinos out there 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

PrimaPlay Casino Welcome Bonuses

PrimaPlay Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
$50 No Deposit Bonus
PRIMA50
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots, Keno And Scratch Card

Claim this AMAZING $50 No Deposit Bonus. $50 FREE SLOTS CHIP! Code: PRIMA50. Try before you buy with a $50 Free Chip!

1st Deposit
300% + 20 FS First Deposit Bonus
CHIPY300
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All Except Selected Games (FS - Cash Bandits 3)
1st Deposit
100%
PRIMA100
  • Wagering: 50 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All except Baccarat, Craps, Roulette & Sic Bo

Match Bonuses

weekends
100%
WEEKEND100
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots, Keno and Scratch Card games
weekends
77%
WEEKEND77
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots, Keno and Scratch Card games
FRIDAYS
100 FS
CASINOFREAK
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots
twice a week on btc deposits
100%
BTCMATCH
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slot, Keno and Scratch Card games
twice a week on btc deposits
100 FS
BTCSPINS
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slot, Keno and Scratch Card games
weekly on btc deposits
$60
BTCBOOST
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $40
  • Games: Slot, Keno and Scratch Card games
weekly on btc deposits
$15
BTCCHIP
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slot, Keno and Scratch Card games
3 times on MONDAYS
77%
MONDAY77
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: Slots, Keno and Scratch Card games
3 times on TUESDAYS
65%
TUESDAY65
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: All except Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Sic Bo
3 times on WEDNESDAYS
60%
WEDNESDAY60
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: Slots, Keno and Scratch Card games
2 times on THURSDAYS
$40
THURSDAY75
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: Slots
3 times on FRIDAYS
$67 20
FRIDAY67
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: All except Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Sic Bo
weekly
77 FS
WEEKLYSPINS
  • Wagering: 35 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $35
  • Games: Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 27, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by GamCare logo Gamblers Anonymous logo
  • Owning company IG Services NV

PrimaPlay Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (5)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $50
  • Withdrawal limits $15000 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

    Ewallets - 1-2 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries China Thailand India Malaysia Philippines France Germany United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium Switzerland United Arab Emirates Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Islamic Republic of Iran Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Romania Hungary Brazil Azerbaijan Lithuania Slovakia Serbia Bulgaria Slovenia Republic of Moldova Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Latvia Armenia Belarus Indonesia Pakistan South Africa Costa Rica Bangladesh Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro Curacao Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Algeria Somalia Djibouti Uruguay Myanmar
  • Affiliate program PrimaPlay Affiliate

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
PrimaPlay Casino
5.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 27, 2020
$50 NDB
300% + 20 FS
-
$50
MrO Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Yabby Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77 NDB
200% + 50 FS
€10
€50
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
€10
€50
Diamond Reels Casino
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
60 FS
400% + 50 FS
€35
€100
Reels of Joy.io Casino
5.5 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2023
25 FS
222% + 22 FS
€20
€10
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website