5.8

Planet 7 Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

25 Free Spins

300% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.8 Silver medal (61 votes)

Ranking #303 out of 1666 casinos

Gold medal
26votes
Silver medal
7votes
Bronze medal
7votes
Black medal
21votes

All Player Reviews

12 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Black medal rating on May 1, 2019
follow up news for this situation with planet 7 casino, only after seeing a "May" promo stating a 200% bonus with no play-through requirement or limit to withdrawals, in my email box... that is a great sounding promo, except one thing... I still don't know anything about when I get what I won fair and square nor that the finance department even received the necessary information by way of (requested confirmation) cause, it had been approved 4/14/19 yet, it appears I sent that info. to the "customersupport" and there it sat? for 2 weeks all the while, I was communicating to a direct email with case# attached and for what? it being repeated how they will get back to me within 5 days time over and over, now I've sent 4 or 5 emails to the finance department and can't get any response back. It's getting to be a real challenge not firing off some rude and descriptive ideas as to how I feel about this situation, seeing promos like that. I didn't do anything wrong that I'm aware of and I had played there and lost money to them before so it's not like I signed up got in there and won money then l left immediately, nope, I had played there and lost at least a couple of times, I took one of there bonus's I believe and did the whole play through x amount of times and here I am, trying to vent and maybe help others not to make the mistake that I did. (It's real simple, all they have to do is communicate thoroughly what is going on and some kind of ACTUAL and accurate timeline as to when this will be paid) this is not one person that owes, its a whole Casino that owes, one person a small amount in relation to there volume of currency coming in. I want what is in hundreds, while in the time that this has taken place they have dealt in millions (assuming this with no research into it, easy for me to assume this amount being completely plausible) I noticed my last reply to my own comment is not posted here, please let me know if this is not okay and if there is any advice/or help for this predicament. thank you casinofreak and friends.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on April 2, 2021
It says it has bitcoin withdrawals, but when I got to the withdrawal tab, it only shows checks/wire transfers, Can I please get help
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 27, 2020
Complete nightmare, both this site and its sister site, Raging Bull. I have $1400 in winnings between the two and have been waiting over a month for one payout from Planet 7. I'd sent in the needed paperwork and forms and after two weeks of waiting, asked if everything was in order and was told yes. Two more weeks go by and still withdrawal shows as pending, so I contact them and THEN I get told I need to provide one more document. Waiting a MONTH after providing the information only to get told they need MORE information. This place sucks hard. I highly advise you look elsewhere to play. Red Dog and Fair Play seem to be a little more on the mark.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 4, 2020
I think this casino should be shut down and held accountable for the amt of people they have ripped off me included. They are crooks and im disgusted by the rudeness of its support team. They are one excuse after another and do not pay out.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on April 14, 2019
Enjoyed my time there up until I requested for withdrawal... I’ve been testing the casinos for there payout performance for at the end of the day If I win and it is decent sized I want to know it will come back to me with the speed of a crypto transaction 4 days is questionable but, this place with all due respect has given me nothing but, poker game style bluff. March 30th withdrawal request (bitcoin) today (2 weeks) finally got approval after having to be a pest with my own fair and square winnings but, wait there’s more, it will now take 7 to 10 days for the BTC transaction. One month is not or was not described or I wouldn’t have tried it out. I’d go back if they fix this mess but, only after I am paid in full. All for fun? Money does play some part in its value, take that away and I’m out, otherwise I’d be playing for free right now and do but, only to test the game out first see how it plays.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on March 26, 2019
Sucks maybe its becuz i didnt win but idk maybe m just ina mood today loosing made it wOrse however its was still cool thx you guys for releaving me of my free cash
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 26, 2018
Bottom line ( CROOKS ) Don't even think about spending time or money. Like hundreds of no-paying casinos out there they are at the top of the list.
My guess is they dole out a lot $$$ to these review sites for high ratings.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on March 5, 2018
PLANET 7 CASINO LITERALLY STEALS and you'll keep getting dumped on live chat. DON'T SIGN UP!

Straight after I deposited $50 into my account, I was locked out without reason. Every time I contacted them, I end up getting dumped with an automated messages as soon as I asked where my money had gone?!
4 months after, I finally get told that my $50 was taken as a "penalty" for apparently having multiple accounts. Pffts!!!! I swear on my kids life I don't!

I never been so frustrated in my life. You'll have no one to speak to.
Theyll end up just dumping you half way through a conversation.
Took my money and locked my account within 1 minute apart.
Accused me of fraud! Bullshit!!!! Prove It!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 13, 2017
I won $1200 and had to change my bank account, they refused to do that and pay me i lost $1200 i won.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on September 11, 2017

Stay AWAY from this casino. They owe me 4 withdrawal checks that total up to 600 dollars. They paid me the first one of 100 dollars so I kept depositing and I deposited hundreds and they won't even send my 2nd withdrawal check of 100 dollars. I have waited 2 months on a 100 dollar check after depositing 4 times that. They hang up on me in chat and they won't answer or return calls. These people are scam artists!

Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Planet 7 Casino Welcome Bonuses

Planet 7 Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
25 Free Spins
WILDEST25
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Trigger Happy
1st Deposit
300% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK1ST
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots & Keno

Match Bonuses

Unlimited
175%
THEWORKS175
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Unlimited
450%
SLOTSCRAZY450
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: Slots
Unlimited
325% + 50 FS
TRYAGAIN
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots (FS - Cash Bandits)
Unlimited for VIP
350% + 50 FS
SHADOW350
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots (FS - Eagle Shadow Fist)
Unlimited for VIP
300%
PLANET300
  • Wagering: 15 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $75
  • Games: Slots & Keno
Unlimited
275% + 30 FS
VALHALLA
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots (FS - Kung Fu Rooster)
Unlimited
$25
MY25FREE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards & Bingo
Unlimited
250%
250MORE
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jun 1, 2011
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Planet 7 Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 14-17 business days

    Cheques - 20-28 business days

    Ewallets - 14-17 business days

    Wire Transfer - 17-20 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries India Philippines Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Tuvalu French Polynesia Eritrea El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka British Indian Ocean Territory French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Ace Revenue

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Planet 7 Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2011
25 FS
300%
$30
$100
Casino Extreme
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
Play Croco Casino
5.6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 21, 2020
$20 NDB
200%
AU$10
AU$100
Casino Brango
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2017
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
6.3 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100