The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden and Ukraine.

6.4

Paradise 8 Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

108 Free Spins

200% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.4 Silver medal (85 votes)

Ranking #188 out of 1647 casinos

Gold medal
34votes
Silver medal
18votes
Bronze medal
17votes
Black medal
16votes

All Player Reviews

15 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Gold medal rating on March 15, 2019
they do accept US players been there lots of times got a bonus and won $1000. got a $600 No Deposit bonus when I joined all was good
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (4)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 4, 2021
Loved the games and had a lot of fun playing all up until I was at $263 and went to cash out and I wasn’t aloud to cash out more then $50 and then I lost all the rest of my winnings was very upsetting and don’t think I’ll be back even more so doubt I will if I don’t receive my $50 payout here soon
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
@Kaelacovert Thank you for your review. The $50 max cash out is the maximum you can withdraw from our No-Deposit Welcome Bonus. This is free cash we give you to try our games and make a little profit ($50) at no risk for you. When you deposit and play with your own money, you won't have those limits when cashing out. Keep up the good luck and hope to see you in our winners' lists! Best regards, Oliver King, Paradise8 Host
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 18, 2021
I have 3 withdraws lined up. Still waiting for account verification and approvals but I'm still very happy with this casino. The customer service can be a bit quicker with this family of casinos and one guy in particular is absolutely aweful but I'm not going to let him ruin it for the rest. They give great promos even while I have my withdraws and I really like their games. For the moment this is my casino. We will have to wait and see what happens to my payouts.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 23, 2021
I have played at this casino and some of its sister sites a few times. Every time I played they had to manually apply the bonus as apparently their system can not automatically apply bonuses like every other casino for some reason. The last time I played, I had a bad run that left a sour taste in my mouth, and I decided I didnt want to try their casinos anymore. I contacted support, and was told by agent Ryan Smith I needed to do it myself under a help area on the login page. Well they have a main page you click login from, a page that it takes you to where you enter your information which is basically blank otherwise, and then the lobby area. In no area did I see a help icon, and the only Icon I saw that looked anything like it was a ?, which had no relevant information about how to close my account. I explained to Mr. Smith I could not find what he was telling me to find and it seemed to me he was giving me the runaround, which I have experienced at other casinos. He then stated the system was set up so players could do everything and he thought I could figure it out but he had closed it anyways because I was incapable. I appreciate the insult to my intelligence at the end there thanks mate. Here's your review
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
@Typical Thank you for your feedback. We will review this situation and make sure this does not happen again. We try to make every procedure in the cashier as transparent as possible. Our apologize if it was not as clear as intended. Our apologies again for any inconvenience you have experienced at our site. We will work harder to avoid these kinds of situations in the future. Best regards, Oliver King Casino Host
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on February 12, 2021
Good. Really really really long payout time. My avg is over 20 days. Also had a cash out of 50 rejected with no explanation and paid back 30. Soo basically lost $20. No compensation from any mistakes from site, when brought to attention. Other than that it’s good. The cash out time and missing money is a red flag and I doubt I’ll be back. Probably the best bonus section of any casino tho. I must admit.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
@Bigdoop Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate your feedback. Your trust is of utmost importance to us, as you have seen we always pay our winners. In regards to the 50 cash out, your email requesting information reached the department in charge of documentation and thus was not answered by our support. Our apologies for such inconvenience. According to the system records, that particular 50 cash out was reversed to activate another bonus and it was played in other games by you. As a way to thank your preference, we have added a $20 token, which is the amount you mentioned in your feedback. We hope you see our good faith in assuring a great gaming experience here with us and notice our efforts in providing a great experience. Best regards, Oliver King Casino Host
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Black medal rating on November 26, 2020
i went on support to get help with a bonus code. He told me i had a duplicate account. i only have the 1 account. he then proceeded to block my account and leave the chat without another word. Very rude and unprofessional.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Denmark
Hi @soallan89, I have checked your account and did find a linked account under IP address, last name and phone number. Your account is not blocked, nor has there been any attempt to block it. You are welcome to play with your own deposit money, but certain offers are exclusive to only 1 per account. Thank you for your understanding. Oliver King Casino Host
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on November 19, 2020
Great casino , they pay fast and won’t give you BS RECOMMENDED
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Gold medal rating on May 24, 2020
Very good casino I love it it's the best place toplay all your fav games
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on April 3, 2020
No free spins! I wish you had free spins on signup.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Portugal
Gold medal rating on February 12, 2020
My name is Oliver King and I’m the host of Paradise 8 Casino. Nice to meet you all! It is my pleasure to be here at Casino Freak to provide you the best customer service and the entertainment value for playing at my casino. I’ve been working in this industry for over 15 years as a casino host. Some players call me "The King of Tokens" because I like to reward all our players with tokens, cashback offers, free spins, etc.; to keep them coming back all the time. My commitment is to your playing satisfaction and making sure that you receive the quality attention and service for selecting us as your preferred online casino.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
@Oliver King Dear mister king today I was browsing thru casinos and I came upon a no deposit bonus that included 108 free spins on a game called ocean treasure at a casino known as paradise 8 of coarse I jumped at the opportunity I enjoy casino games imensly imagine my disappointment when after hassling with it to get it to work I was told by staff I wasn't eligible for this promo I'm confused now can you help me
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Paradise 8 Casino Welcome Bonuses

Paradise 8 Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
108 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Ocean Treasure
1st Deposit
200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except Table Games
2nd Deposit
200%
200MATCH
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All except Table Games
Upon completion of the First Deposit
888 FS
888WAVES
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: Tahiti Time

Match Bonuses

1st BTC Deposit
300%
300BTC
  • Wagering: 38 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All slots
Upon completion of the First BTC Deposit
100% CB
100BTC_BACK
  • Wagering: 5 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£25
  • Games: All slots
Wednesdays
111%
No code required
  • Wagering: 28 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All slots
At least 5 BTC Deposits on Wednesday
70 CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All slots
At least 10 BTC Deposits on Wednesday
200 CB
No code required
  • Wagering: 25 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $/€/£20
  • Games: All slots

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Apr 1, 2006
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Click Devs LTD

Paradise 8 Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Roulette logo Roulette
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,ZAR,BTC,LTC
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£1000 per week,$/€/£500 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-6 business days

    Credit cards - 5-8 business days

    Ewallets - 2-6 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English Spanish German French Italian
  • Restricted countries Netherlands Kazakhstan Denmark Syrian Arab Republic Romania Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Bulgaria Poland Estonia Kyrgyzstan Armenia British Virgin Islands Singapore Costa Rica Bangladesh Curacao Cayman Islands Aruba Turkmenistan Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Bhutan
  • Affiliate program Aff Dynasty

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Paradise 8 Casino
6.4 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2006
108 FS
200%
$/€/£25
$/€/£50
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Vegas Crest Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
$10
200% + 50 FS
$25
$100
Casino Grand Bay
5.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Apr 01, 2001
50 FS
300%
$20
$150
Drake Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 01, 2012
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Slots Capital Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2012
$/€/£20 NDB
277%
$/€/£25
$/€/£25