6.1

Palace of Chance Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

$130 + 10 FS No Deposit Bonus

500% + 50%CB deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.1 Silver medal (346 votes)

Ranking #240 out of 1726 casinos

Gold medal
145votes
Silver medal
52votes
Bronze medal
58votes
Black medal
91votes

All Player Reviews

40 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
South Africa
Black medal rating on October 8, 2019
I Signed up and when having asked whether they had a sign up bonus the chat went as follows: Are you familiar with the website casinofreak.com? Johnny D No, we are not Well 52 Thousand people found you on there Johnny D For account verification can you provide me your user name? fenixs619 Johnny D Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience! I would like to try out your casino. According to the site casinofreak.com in the link https://www.casinofreak.com/no-deposit-bonus-casinos you guys have a unrealisticly high no deposit bonus. Im trying to find a legit online casino I like as I never ever win by the local casino and figured my chances online cant be as low as at the local casino https://www.casinofreak.com/casino-reviews/palace-of-chance-review Johnny D I'm very sorry for the delay. Thanks for bearing with me! I recommend you to open an account on one of our sisters casino for player from South Africa. There, you can ask for a welcome bonus so you do not offer any bonus for south africans? Johnny D Here is the link for you to sign up: taken out for privacy Because then That site needs to take your casino off the list. It says your south african friendly? do you have any bonus you could offer me for me to test out the casino?Apon registering I registered as a south african user? Johnny D I'm sorry any information which is not from our site is misleading. You have to check the information on our site Please open an account on the other account and ask for the welcome bonus Please DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME EVEN BOTHERING TO CREATE A ACCOUNT. But then again after having read their reviews i probably should be glad and feel lucky that this happened as there is no way i would deposit money to a place that comes off shady as hell from the word go. Moderators, in the chat you can clearly see that the guy said this casino is not South African friendly.Please consider changing it. And they also said they have no sign up bonus!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (6)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United Kingdom
Black medal rating on April 24, 2020
This casino wastes your time. They allow you to join from the UK but the no deposit bonus is available for players from the UK.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on October 15, 2019
Horrible. Only one guy runs this and if you win a jackpot you go to withdraw and they ban you saying it's due to suspicion of fraudulent activity. I had just deposited so I could cash out on my no deposit bonus and they kept it all. When asked to speak to a supervisor I was told no i couldnt and theres nothing they can do for me. They have a horrible track record and as far as i can see have never actually paid anyone see their Facebook page the casino is a huge scam and needs to be shut down then lit on fire for all the innocent people's money this guys taken.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (3)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on February 28, 2020
Palace of chance is terrible I have been trying to play a game that froze 2 day ago and to boot I had won 140$ and they said that because I deposit 30 dollars that is all I get so I went from 180 down 35.90 what a joke and it's saying 35.90 available for withdraw this place is the biggest scam casino on the internet stay away
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on July 10, 2021
I have won large amounts of money at palace over a several month period,they kept asking for ridiculous things from me and finally I got an email a month ago stating everything was good and will receive my winnings within 5 to 7 business days, well that never happened in fact they blocked me from being able to login to my account or even chat with anyone they are a fraudulent business whom takes money from others to make their own money and than blocks you out completely,I’m owed $17,000 and thinking about calling an attorney, don’t waste your money here!!!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Germany
Bronze medal rating on February 19, 2021
Nicht in meiner Region verfügbar.Also denk ich mal das gilt für ganz Deutschland.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on July 28, 2022
Yeaaaaaaaa Great job. you guys Rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡ Keep me posted on all Free bonuses. I really appreciate you ????. Keep up the good work and let's get paid together me... .........,.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar South Africa
Bronze medal rating on March 14, 2022
What I like about Palace of Chance is that they have an impressive selection of slots and other games. Support just takes sometime before they can respond, but rest assured that they will get to you and your concerns... I will play here again :)
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on January 26, 2021
Guys who on erth will be able to earn a dollar from this offert: and im quoting: Coupon 'CASINOFREAK' was redeemed for $130.00! Congratulations! 10 Free spins valid for: Achilles (20 lines at 0.05) Playthrough details Played: $ 0.00 Needed: $3,900.00+30.00X Free Spin Winnings Maximum Withdrawable Amount: $100.00 This is insane! Aniway i guess the not deposit welcome bonus are like something to play until you feel confortable using this casino. however if you make a deposit you are lost because you will be force to play all your money and then the bonus. my advice would be to avoid taking the welcome bonus is you are going to play to with real money; Dont use bonnus that are over 25x wagering.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 19, 2020
I thought they were the greatest thats until my acct was revoked ( per mngmt) With no explanation and no one can give me a way to reach mngmt. BUT THEY DID SAY THEY REGRETTED TO INFORM ME so i guess its ok then. Any feedback would be appreciated
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Palace of Chance Welcome Bonuses

Palace of Chance No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
$130 + 10 FS No Deposit Bonus
CASINOFREAK
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Slots & Keno (FS - Achilles)
1st Deposit
500% + 50%CB First Deposit Bonus
FREAK500
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All Games except: Baccarat, Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Pai Gow & War

Match Bonuses

Mondays
220%
MONDAYMATCH
  • Min Deposit: $40
  • Games: Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games
Tuesdays
400%
TRIPLETUESDAY
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Wednesdays
200%
WILDWEDNESDAY
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All except Blackjack
Thursdays
200%
2X1THURSDAY
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Fridays
50%
Contact support
  • Wagering: 20 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Unlimited
200%
NO200RULES
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All except Blackjack
Unlimited
200%
NO200PLAY
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slots & Keno
Unlimited
600%
HUGE600
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: All
Weekends
210%
WEEKENDBLAST
  • Min Deposit: $30
  • Games: Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 1998
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Costa Rica
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Audeo N.V

Palace of Chance Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (8)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD
  • Minimum Deposit $30
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 7-8 business days

    Cheques - 22-25 business days

    Ewallets - 7-8 business days

    Wire Transfer - 9-10 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries Australia India Philippines Israel Ukraine Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Czech Republic Iraq United Republic of Tanzania Romania Lebanon Georgia Afghanistan Brazil Palestinian Territory Oman Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Angola Jersey Bosnia and Herzegovina Jordan Kyrgyzstan Libya Armenia Yemen Belarus Gibraltar Guadeloupe French Guiana Dominican Republic Kuwait Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Costa Rica Bangladesh Cambodia Fiji Mongolia Albania The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Colombia Venezuela Ecuador Isle of Man Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Cote D'Ivoire Sudan Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Mali Benin Chad Botswana Cape Verde Rwanda Congo Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Morocco Algeria Guinea Swaziland Burkina Faso Sierra Leone Somalia Niger Central African Republic Togo Burundi Equatorial Guinea South Sudan Senegal Mauritania Djibouti Comoros Jamaica Guatemala Grenada Tuvalu French Polynesia Eritrea El Salvador Honduras Sri Lanka French Southern Territories Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Cocos (Keeling) Islands Nauru Guinea-Bissau Bhutan Dominica Sao Tome and Principe Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti Nicaragua Guyana Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program Gambling Wages

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Palace of Chance
6.1 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 1998
$130 + 10 FS
500% + 50%CB
$30
$100
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
Spinoverse Casino
5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
ComicPlay Casino
4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2021
$50
275% + 50 FS
$30
$100
Sloto Stars Casino
6.2 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 12, 2021
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website