The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Syria, Tadzhikistan, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Vietnam

6.3

Lucky Creek Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

250% deposit bonus

iTech Labs logo

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
6.3 Silver medal (44 votes)

Ranking #216 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
21votes
Silver medal
6votes
Bronze medal
4votes
Black medal
13votes

All Player Reviews

12 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Bronze medal rating on April 25, 2021
Noticed in the terms - Due to legal, financial transaction regulations, and commercial reasons, we cannot offer any registrations or process any deposits or with drawls from... Online chat with customer service is not all that great, very slow...
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Black medal rating on February 5, 2020
I made a deposit of 20$ before I played a bonus game.. and I completed it so I tryd to withdraw of 400$ ... And they told me that it was voided and the live chat some of them were really rude because they cut it off before j could ask anymore questions and.. everything was fine until that happen.. so I got ripped off.....
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 21, 2019
lucky creek is a member of a group of casinos all owned by the same corporation. if you play there bonus and you use a bonus from another casino in the same group they will refuse to payout. What a load of crap!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on June 12, 2019
This platform for blackjack and all others in the genyses group is a rip off and it's super rigged. I have never seen such a rigged system for blackjack in my whole life. I go to the live casinos and play all the time and when I've played on this platform specifically there's been times I've lost 15 hands in a row. 15 HANDS! That's almost statistically impossible
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on March 12, 2019
A bunch of freaking rip offs !!!! i played my bonus all the way through then have the nerve to say i didnt make a deposit....well duh!! thats why it was a bonus
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Portugal
Black medal rating on February 5, 2019
Very very bad , after i played my bonus spins they dont give me the money that i won , after i met the playtrough.... Liers playing in here is just a waste of time
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on January 5, 2019
played a ndb of 50. had to play it through x40. i did that plus had 850.00 over the amount needed. this ndb came with no max cashout limit. i have made one deposit last year to this casino. Ive played about 8 ndb since. when i tried to cash out they said no, because ive had too many bonuses in a row. not only did they not cash out my winnings but they also took them and made my balance 0.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 8, 2018
Easy to win and get your money fast and easy and lots of great bonuses to help you play longer and win more
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on July 10, 2018
I enjoy the bonuses and all that but i dont understand the withdrswl process and all that extra they want why cant they just put it back on the card
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

New Zealand
Gold medal rating on July 3, 2018
I really enjoyed it...i recieved 50 free spins, free $20 bonus plus theres more to be won while you play. Kept me interested thats for sure!! Good casino site
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Lucky Creek Casino Welcome Bonuses

Lucky Creek Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
FREAK50
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Big Game
1st Deposit
250% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK250
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 60 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Match Bonuses

Daily between 6 am - 10 am
50 FS
Code of the day
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 1, 2009
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by iTech Labs logo
  • Owning company Genesys Technology N.V.

Lucky Creek Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (7)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,CAD,DKK,NOK,NZD,SEK,BTC
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $100
  • Withdrawal limits $1500 per week,$6000 per month
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

    Cheques - 5-7 business days

    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

    Ewallets - 2-3 business days

    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries n/a
  • Affiliate program Genesys Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Lucky Creek Casino
6.3 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2009
50 FS
250%
$20
$100
Slotgard Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
CyberSpins Casino
3.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website