WELCOME BONUSES, FREE MONEY NO DEPOSIT BONUSES or MATCH BONUSES are accessible for claiming and withdrawing only to players from the following countries: Australia, United States, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, Norway & Sweden.

3.5

Limitless Casino Review

New Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

100 Free Spins

100% deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
3.5 Bronze medal (6 votes)

Ranking #798 out of 1747 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
0votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
3votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Gold medal rating on January 8, 2023
I love this casino. Has awesome bonuses and great play ay.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on January 2, 2023
Super fast crypto withdrawal and deposits other then the daily loyalty rewards u get if u deposit the day B4 they don't give out many bonuses and i cashout 1 time but it's hard to win I loose very quickly every time I play here
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on December 16, 2022
Best casino there is. I have never had any problems at all. All my withdrawals have been paid within 15-20 min max.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on December 6, 2022
Did not work not to mention I played at limitless before and was denied a payout when I requested one from a free play that had a $100 max payout. I met the playthrough and was told because I redeemed more than one bonus I was not eligible. I wouldn’t not recommend this casino,
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on November 20, 2022
I have to say, my crypto currency deposits and withdrawals have happened without issue. And, on the occasional wins, I have had my withdrawal processed in minutes just as they've advertised. I guess the only tricky part is you can only withdraw once per day. That keeps you from siphoning off winnings as you go --- but their responsive on Chat and quick payouts make this a good choice IMHO
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Netherlands
Black medal rating on November 19, 2022
dutch no acces, while red white and blue flag is there; wrong
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

November 22, 2022
Hi killr , Thank you for your review. We have further checked into this and the casino's representative confirmed that players from Netherlands are not allowed to register and play at Limitless Casino. We apologize for any inconvenience this might've caused. We have made the required updates. Have a lucky day! Regards, CasinoFreak Support Team
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on November 17, 2022
I see alot of the people commenting on here whining in my opinion. First off every new casnio I join I'll immediately send in verification regardless if I'm asked for it, or if the casnio don't need it. Just because the casnio states no KYC is needed or done doesn't always mean that. The casnio can chose to ask you for whatever they feel is necessary. So just become verified BEFORE depositing. That removes issues with having future big wins held or potentially not given. Second, no casnio wants to lose money especially to someone not bringing them in money. So if you just expect to play a casnios "free spins", most likely they will eventually make up reasons of why you can't withdrawal the winnings on them. Third, READ everything that's given to you before agreeing to the platforms terms ???? Every casnios different with rules so it's a safe bet on your end. The casinos privacy practices, terms and conditions, bonus wagers ETC can be changed if the casnio wants to change them, however reading that info ensures you of potential issue in the future. You wouldn't sign a legal form without reading it before hand right? So why do it with a place online that your gambling on, and using crypto currency for deposits at that. My final point to this novel of a review is ???????? that Limitless is hands down one of the best casinos you can play on. They may not offer tournaments, or big off the wall bonuses deals on deposits. But they do have loyalty rewards, comp points once your VIP status and if a issue does arise from a withdrawal you placed they do quickly respond and fix it. I've won well over 6000$ grand in the past few month, and I can't even give a number off hand on all together amount. If you're expecting a in person or online casnio to care about you as a customer you shouldn't be gambling ???????? the casnio cares about the $$ your bring in and you should only be caring about the money that casnios paying out to you.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on November 12, 2022
I made an deposit there that let you get 500 spins over 5 days . I won off of the free bonus after making a cash deposit . They blocked my withdraw stating I need to send in so many verification . I deposited through bitcoin and the site stated if you made an deposit no verification was needed. I submitted my documents and nothing !!! I had a friend join just to see if they had the same issues .. nothing they made an $10 deposit … emailed the staff and was told if they deposit cash no verfication was needed .. guess what ..? They received several loyalty rewards for nothing ! And won $50 bucks and withdrawed with no actions needed ! I gave screen shots and now the ignore me !! They are new and are having hard times meeting standards !! DO NOT FALL FOR FREE BONUS !!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on November 6, 2022
I get alot of no deposit bonuses to my email daily which is cool but have yet to win anything in 3 weeks.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Limitless Casino Welcome Bonuses

Limitless Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
100 Free Spins
FREAK100L
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Cash Bandits 3
1st Deposit
100% First Deposit Bonus
FREAK100
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 1 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Non-Progressive Slot, Video Poker & Keno

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Sep 1, 2022
  • Casino features Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB)
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company -

Limitless Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

Payment method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin logo Bitcoin
Ethereum logo Ethereum
Litecoin logo Litecoin
Bitcoin Cash logo Bitcoin Cash
  • Currencies USD,EUR,AUD,CAD
  • Minimum Deposit $10
  • Minimum withdrawal $10
  • Withdrawal limits n/a
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries France United Kingdom Netherlands Belgium United Arab Emirates Israel Russian Federation Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Romania Afghanistan Azerbaijan Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Angola Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Mayotte Armenia Yemen Belarus Guadeloupe Martinique French Guiana Guam Bolivia Pakistan Costa Rica Barbados Bangladesh Fiji Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Holy See (Vatican City State) Bermuda Tajikistan Bahrain Zimbabwe Ghana Zambia Cameroon Chad Algeria Central African Republic Togo Djibouti Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda French Polynesia Trinidad and Tobago Andorra French Southern Territories Turkmenistan Aland Islands Timor-Leste Myanmar Haiti
  • Affiliate program Limitless Casino Affiliates

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
Limitless Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
100 FS
100%
$10
$10
Diamond Reels Casino
5.8 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
50 FS
250%
$25
$100
Las Atlantis Casino
4.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 01, 2020
$45 NDB
280%
$10
$150
Red Dog Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 01, 2019
$30
200% + 50 FS
$10
$150
Spinoverse Casino
4.8 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
$15 FP
300%
$25
$100
Shazam Casino
4.7 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website