4.1

DuckyLuck Casino Review

Trending

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

500% + 150 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.1 Bronze medal (19 votes)

Ranking #649 out of 1745 casinos

Gold medal
2votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
8votes
Black medal
6votes

All Player Reviews

13 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Bronze medal rating on January 17, 2021
Agree-cannot play for any extended time. I won once and was paid in about a week-haven’t won since tho
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica・May 06, 2022
Gamblinggal We do have security processes for our payments that are mainly to protect our clients. We are always trying to make sure that our clients are happy, for this reason, we can say that it doesn't take as long anymore. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on November 6, 2020
I can second OP about how quickly you seem to lose money. I was not even making big wagers but $200 in an hour with 2 small wins is not a good rate of return. Apart from this the site looks good and is intuitive and fun.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica・May 06, 2022
Cruiser We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. If you can please message me your username on the casino, we would like to check your account. We are always updating our casino including cooler games that will attract more players. We look forward to seeing you on our casino as well.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 10, 2020
Wow did this site suck. You'll win the first round of any game. Then you lose all the rest. No entertainment value. Went through 100 bucks in 15 minutes. I've played these games on other sites and never been hit like this.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on April 5, 2021
Follow up -was able to make a couple of withdrawals but the take forever to pay even the smallest of wins ! This is concerning
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica・May 06, 2022
Gamblinggal Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for any delay with your payments. We have security checks in place to make sure we are sending the payment to the correct person. This is done for your protection as well as ours.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on September 22, 2020
OK so absolutely nothing wrong with this casino apart from the fact that winning anything is next to impossible. I still have cash in my account but once its gone so am I.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica・May 06, 2022
Eddiecal Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We are always bringing in new games to our casino for our clients to have a better time playing and always more possibilities of winning.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Denmark
Bronze medal rating on October 4, 2022
there are a decent amount of games, jackpot slots and even video poker games, the only game variant that is lacking with this casino is the table games section. But all core features checks out for me. crypto friendly and even a 24/7 chat support, still, it has no license and I think it still needs more well known game providers.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on September 22, 2022
I have played at this casino for over 6 months now and lost lots of money. They claim to pay the best bonuses but once you get to their top level, you don’t get any perks. Plus after multiple thousand of dollars, I hit a decent jackpot which I requested a withdrawal. They will only do withdrawals at a max for $2500. I won a $30,000 jackpot. That jackpot was hit over 2 months ago yet I continue to have to fight for payments if my money. They only pay $2500 at a time. At the time of my payout request, I was already owed money and have hit a couple jackpots since then. Getting your money is an absolute nightmare! And since then I she deposited lots of money but now I am cut off of any VIP perks because I have pending withdrawals. What the hell??? This place only welcomes you when you are donating and punishes anyone for actually withdrawing money that you win! BUT again, still having to beg and plead for consistent withdrawals of my money. Plus my get on live chat almost everyday and get promised an answer through emails but they don’t feel the need to respond. I really enjoyed this site to play but if you decide to Chad out anything at all, you will be treated like a second class citizen. So frustrating. Still can’t get any answers.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States・November 01, 2022
Kkeeling22 I agree I have blown so much money at this casino had bonuses and promotions handed to me at 1st then nothing well I'd get a $100 free chip 9 million dollars play through and can only withdraw a 100 bucks Makes me sick not to mention I had a big win like you only just to reverse my withdrawal But I guess they don't count that so I never got promoted or comped for anything And not to mention this new upper management b******* they have going on
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Gold medal rating on July 21, 2022
Nice, Clean Interface. Won Prety Big with my 50 Spins. ( $10 with Free Spins then I kept playing and won another $37-$40) on Mystic Wolf. Cool Website, Ill be playing on here more ofter. Thanks Casino Freak!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 20, 2022
I played with a bonus and won and requested the withdrawal, it took 2 days to get verified, 2 more days to get my withdrawal approved and I was told it could take up to 15 DAYS to get my money, its been 3 days since then so ill update when/if it arrives in my wallet, I like the site and the games accept for some games have low wagering, and the bonus playthrough is average but the cashout amount is INSANELY LOW. usually 10x your deposit no Bueno.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on May 19, 2022
I really like Ducky Luck's cute design and the fact that they support Bitcoin well. However, they only work with a few game providers so playing with them is not as exciting. I didn't see a license as well so I'm not sure if it's super safe to play in.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Show more reviews
Show less reviews

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

DuckyLuck Casino Welcome Bonuses

1st Deposit
500% + 150 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: £/€/$25
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Mystic Wolf, Golden Gorilla, Five Times Wins)
1st BTC Deposit
600% + 150 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: £/€/$25
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Mystic Wolf, Golden Gorilla, Five Times Wins)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 3, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) -
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Online Casino Share Group

DuckyLuck Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,ZAR,BTC,LTC,ETH
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 48-72 hours

    Cheques - 48-72 hours

    Credit cards - 48-72 hours

    Ewallets - 48-72 hours

    Wire Transfer - 48-72 hours

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email None
  • Phone number None

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries China Thailand Malaysia Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Vietnam France Greece United Arab Emirates Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Saudi Arabia Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Romania Lebanon Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Oman Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Angola Jersey Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Jordan Puerto Rico Kyrgyzstan Reunion Libya Luxembourg Armenia British Virgin Islands Belarus Gibraltar French Guiana Guam Dominican Republic Virgin Islands US Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Bahamas Saint Lucia Bangladesh Cambodia Maldives Fiji Mongolia Qatar Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Bermuda Curacao Isle of Man Guernsey Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Madagascar Namibia Cote D'Ivoire Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Chad Botswana Cape Verde Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Mauritius Morocco Algeria Guinea Central African Republic Burundi Equatorial Guinea Senegal Tunisia Greenland Cayman Islands Jamaica Monaco Anguilla Grenada Antigua and Barbuda Eritrea Trinidad and Tobago Andorra Sri Lanka Christmas Island Suriname Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Faroe Islands Sint Maarten (Dutch part) American Samoa Bhutan Dominica Timor-Leste Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Myanmar Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Federated States of Micronesia Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program OnlineCasinoShare

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
DuckyLuck Casino
4.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
-
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
Slotgard Casino
5.1 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Dec 31, 2011
60 FS
300%
$/€25
$/€100
WinPort Casino
6 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 27, 2022
$50
250% + 120 FS
$30
$100
CandyLand Casino
3.5 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
$10 NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Grand Rush Casino
4.4 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website