4.2

DuckyLuck Casino Review

Trending Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

50 Free Spins

500% + 150 FS deposit bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
4.2 Bronze medal (15 votes)

Ranking #643 out of 1673 casinos

Gold medal
1votes
Silver medal
3votes
Bronze medal
7votes
Black medal
4votes

All Player Reviews

10 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
United States
Bronze medal rating on January 17, 2021
Agree-cannot play for any extended time. I won once and was paid in about a week-haven’t won since tho
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
Gamblinggal We do have security processes for our payments that are mainly to protect our clients. We are always trying to make sure that our clients are happy, for this reason, we can say that it doesn't take as long anymore. We are sorry for any inconveniences caused.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Australia
Bronze medal rating on November 6, 2020
I can second OP about how quickly you seem to lose money. I was not even making big wagers but $200 in an hour with 2 small wins is not a good rate of return. Apart from this the site looks good and is intuitive and fun.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
Cruiser We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. If you can please message me your username on the casino, we would like to check your account. We are always updating our casino including cooler games that will attract more players. We look forward to seeing you on our casino as well.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on August 10, 2020
Wow did this site suck. You'll win the first round of any game. Then you lose all the rest. No entertainment value. Went through 100 bucks in 15 minutes. I've played these games on other sites and never been hit like this.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on April 5, 2021
Follow up -was able to make a couple of withdrawals but the take forever to pay even the smallest of wins ! This is concerning
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
Gamblinggal Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for any delay with your payments. We have security checks in place to make sure we are sending the payment to the correct person. This is done for your protection as well as ours.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Bronze medal rating on September 22, 2020
OK so absolutely nothing wrong with this casino apart from the fact that winning anything is next to impossible. I still have cash in my account but once its gone so am I.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
Eddiecal Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We are always bringing in new games to our casino for our clients to have a better time playing and always more possibilities of winning.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful (0)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Silver medal rating on May 20, 2022
I played with a bonus and won and requested the withdrawal, it took 2 days to get verified, 2 more days to get my withdrawal approved and I was told it could take up to 15 DAYS to get my money, its been 3 days since then so ill update when/if it arrives in my wallet, I like the site and the games accept for some games have low wagering, and the bonus playthrough is average but the cashout amount is INSANELY LOW. usually 10x your deposit no Bueno.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Canada
Silver medal rating on May 19, 2022
I really like Ducky Luck's cute design and the fact that they support Bitcoin well. However, they only work with a few game providers so playing with them is not as exciting. I didn't see a license as well so I'm not sure if it's super safe to play in.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Black medal rating on May 18, 2022
seems very fishy $400 deposit lasted 30 mins with ZERO spins that showed a paying combo
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Italy
Bronze medal rating on July 10, 2021
After winning € 2961 on June 12, I started my long ordeal and after almost a month I still haven't received a part of my winnings. The casino has a withdrawal limit of 2500 euros per week, now I have to receive the last 500, I've been waiting since June 28, 9 days have now passed (in their rules they explain to you that it takes from 3 to 5 days ...). I sent at least 3 emails, I contacted them through their chat 5 or 6 times, the answer is always the same: "You will be paid for sure, our team is processing the payment, we cannot tell you when you will be paid" ... Like everyone or almost the online Casinos, the customer service is of very little use, they tell you the usual things just to take time ... by now I think I will have to give up these 500 euros. Can CasinoFreak help me? Thank you
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
oratorio03 We just checked your account and we do see that the 500 euros were sent on 07/10/2021. Though it is not ideal as the process took this long, sometimes it takes this long because we are making sure that the money is sent to the correct person. This is to guarantee your protection too. We hope to see you back soon!
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

United States
Bronze medal rating on May 18, 2021
A little bit slow on the payout( I've had alot worse) and they took all but one promo away. I'd have to dep 100 to play. All bc I got my first payout request. I have three at paradise8 and my promos are still going strong. But they did pay me and for my first payout several weeks isn't that bad compared to others.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Costa Rica
britsilva1988 Thank you for your comments. We are always implementing new procedures in order to make payments go faster. We have security checks in place to make sure we are sending the payment to the correct person. This is done for your protection as well as ours.
Read more
Read less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add your review

Rate

  • gold
  • silver
  • bronze
  • black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

DuckyLuck Casino Welcome Bonuses

DuckyLuck Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

On Registration
50 Free Spins
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Mythic Wolf: Sacred Moon
1st Deposit
500% + 150 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: £/€/$25
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Mystic Wolf, Golden Gorilla, Five Times Wins)
1st BTC Deposit
600% + 150 FS
No code required
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: £/€/$25
  • Games: All except selected games (FS - Mystic Wolf, Golden Gorilla, Five Times Wins)

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Aug 3, 2020
  • Casino features Instant Play Live Dealer Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) -
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Online Casino Share Group

DuckyLuck Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (9)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,CAD,ZAR,BTC,LTC,ETH
  • Minimum Deposit $/€/£25
  • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal limits $/€/£2500 per week
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - 48-72 hours

    Cheques - 48-72 hours

    Credit cards - 48-72 hours

    Ewallets - 48-72 hours

    Wire Transfer - 48-72 hours

Support

  • Live chat Yes
  • Email None
  • Phone number None

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted countries China Thailand Malaysia Republic of Korea Hong Kong Taiwan Philippines Vietnam France Greece United Arab Emirates Israel Ukraine Russian Federation Kazakhstan Saudi Arabia Islamic Republic of Iran Syrian Arab Republic Cyprus Czech Republic Iraq Turkey Romania Lebanon Hungary Afghanistan Azerbaijan Oman Serbia Bulgaria Republic of Moldova Macedonia Angola Jersey Poland Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Estonia Jordan Puerto Rico Kyrgyzstan Reunion Libya Luxembourg Armenia British Virgin Islands Belarus Gibraltar French Guiana Guam Dominican Republic Virgin Islands US Kuwait Singapore Indonesia Nepal Papua New Guinea Pakistan Bahamas Saint Lucia Bangladesh Cambodia Maldives Fiji Mongolia Qatar Albania Uzbekistan Montenegro The Democratic Republic of the Congo Belize Democratic People's Republic of Korea Bermuda Curacao Isle of Man Guernsey Tajikistan Bahrain Nigeria Egypt Zimbabwe Liberia Kenya Ghana Zambia Madagascar Namibia Cote D'Ivoire Uganda Cameroon Malawi Gabon Chad Botswana Cape Verde Mozambique Gambia Lesotho Mauritius Morocco Algeria Guinea Central African Republic Burundi Equatorial Guinea Senegal Tunisia Greenland Cayman Islands Jamaica Monaco Anguilla Grenada Antigua and Barbuda Eritrea Trinidad and Tobago Andorra Sri Lanka Christmas Island Suriname Brunei Darussalam Turkmenistan Faroe Islands Sint Maarten (Dutch part) American Samoa Bhutan Dominica Timor-Leste Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire Myanmar Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa Federated States of Micronesia Cuba Ethiopia
  • Affiliate program OnlineCasinoShare

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit min wdrl Min withdrawal
DuckyLuck Casino
4.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
50 FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
NewVegas Casino
5.5 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
Grand Rush Casino
4.6 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
CyberSpins
3.2 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
Jackpot Wheel Casino
4.9 bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
Jumba Bet Casino
6.1 silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100