Free spins in the 1st Deposit Bonus, can be redeemed using the code SPINLOKO only after you finish playing with the GOLOKO promo code. You will then get 101 Free Spins for 5 days in a row.

5.6

Crypto Loko Casino Review

Exclusive

United States accepted

English available

USD accepted

WELCOME BONUS

105 Free Spins

505% + 560 FS Deposit Bonus

Player Reviews

+ Add Review
5.6 Silver medal ( 16 votes)

Ranking #327 out of 1986 casinos

Gold medal
7votes
Silver medal
1votes
Bronze medal
2votes
Black medal
6votes

All Player Reviews

9 reviews
Sort by Sort by
Sort by
united states
Gold medal rating on 3 february, 2023
 Love this casino gives daily spins without any deposit. And I actually win a lil bit 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (2)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Avatar Poland
Gold medal rating on 24 august, 2023
 My withdrawal was approved very fast. I love game selection in this casino. Will play again! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 9 may, 2023
 This is a crypto based RTG casino., I deposited 50 dollars and went back and forth for a while. I got very lucky and hit for 1600 on sweet 16 bonus spins. I played for a few more hours and cashed out 1550. It took less than 24 hours for my winnings to show up in my digital wallet. I won and I got paid without any hassles or typical online casino bullshit. This is my new casino of choice. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 10 february, 2023
 Had a very good experience of completing the play through on the free bonus then again after a small deposit. Received bitcoin in account within 2 days. Would deposit again. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Bronze medal rating on 21 april, 2024
 So slow. 5+ days waiting for a payout that was approved 3 days ago. I wish I had seen these other reviews. Add to the misery, I contacted support before I made this post to ask them for help. Their response? Withdrawals can take up to 72 hours after approval. When I said it has been more than that already, they said I had to wait until the end of the day. Fingers crossed and crypto wallet waiting. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Gold medal rating on 2 december, 2023
 I was paid. Sometimes it takes up to a week, other times like 12 hours. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Silver medal rating on 2 november, 2023
 BEFORE I WITHDRAW THEY SAID 18 MINS… BEFORE I WITHDRAW THEY SAID 18 MINS WHEN I WITHDRAW IT SAID 3-5 WHEN IT WAS APPROVED NOW THEY SAY 7-10 WHY NOT JUST GIVE THE RIGHT TIME FROM THE BEGINNING I REAL NEED THAT MONEY SOONER Date of experience: October 31, 2023 Date of experience: October 31, 2023 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

November 14, 2023
Hi mary02 ! Thank you for your feedback. We want to let you know that after getting in touch with the casino management team we found that the payment was fully transferred to your account. Please let us know if you have any more questions! Cheers!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 10 october, 2023
 THIS IS MY FIRST BAD EXPERIENCE WITH ONLINE GAMING SITE.. I WAS SENT AN INVITATION EMAIL WITH NICE WELCOME BONUS BUT WHAT GOT MY ATTENTION WAS “INSTANT CASHOUTS” WITH CRYPTO!! THEY EVEN GUARANTEE THEY ARE FASTER THAN ANY OTHER CASINO ONLINE WITH PAYOUTS AND AGAIN “INSTANT PAYOUTS” WITH CRYPTO FROM $500-$2000.. WELL IVE DEPOSITED THOUSANDS AND JUST LIKE WE ALL KNOW IT POSTED TO MY CASINO ACCOUNT WITHIN MINUTES BUT WHEN I TRIED TO CASH OUT WITH SAME METHOD THERE WAS NOTHING INSTANT OR FAST ABOUT IT!!! IT SET THERE PENDING WAITING ON APPROVAL THEY SAY FOR 5 DAYS.. LOL YEA IM NOT KIDDING…. 5 DAYS FINALLY ONE OF THE MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT APPROVED IT BUT DIDNT PROCESS MY PAYOUT JUST APPROVED IT FOR PAYOUT SO THERE IT HAS NOW SAT IN APPROVED STATUS FOR 2 DAYS NOW STILL NOT PAID OUT!! SO THEY ARE SLOWEST ON WEB AT BEST AND THATS IF I EVER GET MONEY AT ALL AT THIS POINT I THINK ITS RAN BY CROOKS WITH NO OVER SIGHT FROM GAMING COMMISION OF ANY KIND… SRY FOR LONG WINDED REVIEW BUT I WANT TO SAVE AS MANY OF MY FELLOW PATRONS FROM SAME EXPERIENCE IF AT ALL POSSIBLE. THEY HAVE GOT ME FOR THOUSANDS DONT LET THEM GET YOU TOO WITH THE OL BAIT AND SWITCH THEY PULLED ON ME!!! THAT MARKETING EMAIL IS ENTICING BUT KNOW ITS ALL BULL SHIT NONE IF IT IS TRUE AND THERE IS NO REPUTABLE COMPANY TO STAND BEHIND IT WHEN ITS TIME TO PAYOUT WINNINGS… THEY ARE IN THE DEPOSIT BUSINESS AND WILL GLADY TAKE ALL YOU WILL SEND THEM!! 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

October 12, 2023
BIGCHIEF22 Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We've reached out to the casino manager, and it turns out that your withdrawal has been paid in full. The slight delay was due to your chosen payment method. We appreciate your understanding in this matter. If you have any more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Wishing you a fantastic day ahead!
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful (1)
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

united states
Black medal rating on 31 july, 2023
 Still waiting a withdrawal. 6 days later. Customer service gives you lip service and no real info, a real run around. Making the deposits are easy, pulling a win out - extremely stressful. 
Read More
Read Less
Reply
Helpful
Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Add Your Review

Rate

  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Black

Write review

Message* 50 CHARACTERS LEFT

Thank you!

Your review was posted.

In order to post your review, please rate this casino by choosing a medal.

Crypto Loko Casino Welcome Bonuses

Crypto Loko Casino No Deposit Bonus Code

on registration
105 Free Spins
SPIN105
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 40 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: None
  • Games: Neon Wheel 7's
1st Deposit
505% + 560 FS First Deposit Bonus
GOLOKO
Exclusive Bonus
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus & Deposit
  • Min Deposit: $20
  • Games: Slots, Keno (FS - Neon Wheel 7's)

Match Bonuses

unlimited
248%
ELGORDO
  • Wagering: 24 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $248
  • Games: Slots and Keno
daily
18 Bonus Spins
No code needed
  • Wagering: 30 times Bonus
  • Min Deposit: $50
  • Games: All except selected games

Casino Details

General Info

  • Established Jan 31, 2023
  • Casino features Instant Play Mobile
  • License (jurisdiction) Curacao
  • Certified by -
  • Owning company Effice Group N.V.

Crypto Loko Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types

Game type Live dealer Virtual reality
Roulette logo Roulette
Slots logo Slots
Blackjack logo Blackjack
Show All (6)

Software Providers

Banking

  • Currencies USD,BTC,LTC,BCH,ETH,XRP,BNB
  • Minimum Deposit $20
  • Minimum withdrawal $20
  • Withdrawal limits $2500 per day
  • Withdrawal pending time

    Bitcoin Wallet - up to 24 hours

Support

Additional Info

  • Languages English
  • Restricted Countries Australia Spain United Kingdom Czech Republic Slovakia Serbia Costa Rica
  • Affiliate program Lucky Partners Club

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min wdrl Min withdrawal
Crypto Loko Casino
5.6 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 31, 2023
105 FS
505% + 560 FS
-
$20
MrO Casino
5 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
Limitless Casino
4.9 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
€10
€50
Fair Go Casino
4.2 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 01, 2017
$25 NDB
100%
€10
€100
Casino Extreme
5.7 Silver medal
United States flag
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
250 FS
500% + 500 FS
€10
€50
Eternal Slots Casino
3 Bronze medal
United States flag
USD
English
Mar 25, 2024
$77 NDB
111%
€10
€50
BeGambleAware is an independent charity that empowers responsible gambling across the UK.

The charity provides gambling prevention and treatment services for gamblers and affected families through a safe, professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website